Verified customer reviewed 3/32" (2.4mm) Square Brass Tube on November 27, 2020

As described.

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" (3.2mm) Square Copper Tube on November 27, 2020

As described.

Verified customer reviewed Dark Green Pipe Cleaners on November 25, 2020

Arrived quickly. Color and quality are just what I needed.

Verified customer reviewed Machine Screw #0-80 x 1/2" Hex Head on November 23, 2020

Hard to find item. Worked great

Verified customer reviewed Hex Nut, #0-80 Brass on November 23, 2020

Hard to find item. Exactly what I needed.

Verified customer reviewed Bedazzler on November 21, 2020

Gift for 8 year old, she loved it and had no problem using it

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 3/16" Basswood Strip on November 19, 2020

Excellent quality. Thanks!

Verified customer reviewed White Polyester Thread on November 19, 2020

Did not expect to receive as bonus. I'm sure I will find a good use for it. Nice quality. Thanks!

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" (3.2mm) Brass Angle on November 18, 2020

I made a frame for a glass etching so we could hang it. Your 1/8” brass angle worked perfectly. I would rate it a 10

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 4" x 24" Basswood Sheet on November 17, 2020

Great quality. I plan to learn how to make miniature furniture.

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" x 4" x 24" Basswood Sheet on November 17, 2020

Great quality. I plan to learn how to make miniature furniture.

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" x 4" x 24" Basswood Sheet on November 17, 2020

Great quality. I plan to learn how to make miniature furniture.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 4" x 24" Basswood Sheet on November 17, 2020

Great quality. I plan to learn how to make miniature furniture.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/16" Basswood Stick on November 17, 2020

Great quality. I plan to learn how to make miniature furniture.

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" x 1/8" Basswood Stick on November 17, 2020

Great quality. I plan to learn how to make miniature furniture.

Verified customer reviewed 3/16" x 3/16" Basswood Stick on November 17, 2020

Great quality. I plan to learn how to make miniature furniture.

Verified customer reviewed Green Rubber Boots on November 17, 2020

Love these. I am making a 1/12 scale greenhouse and these will be a perfect accessory!

Verified customer reviewed Light Blue Testors Enamel Paint on November 17, 2020

Kit Kraft, is awesome. Very good communication and Mike is a lot of help. Received my supplies and all was correct.
Thank you again Mike.

Verified customer reviewed Assorted Large Hobby Gears (26pc) on November 15, 2020

Great service. Package arrived early. Very satisfied with product. Thanks!

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Glow Green - 100 yd. on November 15, 2020

Definitely recommend all the products creativity and the locations and everything is amazing and awesome

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Glow Pink - 100 yd. on November 15, 2020

Definitely recommend glow pink and all the colors are amazing and awesome and the locations

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Duo Black & White - 100 yd. on November 15, 2020

Definitely recommend all the products

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Neon Magenta - 100 yd. on November 15, 2020

Definitely recommend love magenta and fushcia color so beautiful

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Red Tie-Dye Holographic - 100 Ft. on November 15, 2020

Definitely recommend

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Tie-Dye Holographic - 100 Ft. on November 15, 2020

Definitely recommend

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Silver Holographic - 50 yd. on November 15, 2020

Definitely recommend

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Gold Holographic - 50 yd. on November 15, 2020

Definitely recommend

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Blue Holographic - 50 yd. on November 15, 2020

Definitely recommend

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, White - 100 yd. on November 15, 2020

Definitely recommend all the colors

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Neon Green - 100 yd. on November 15, 2020

Definitely recommend I love this apple green color so beautiful

Verified customer reviewed Duo Neon Magenta/Pink Lanyard Lace, 100 yd. on November 15, 2020

Definitely recommend

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Red/White/Blue - 100 yd. on November 15, 2020

Definitely recommend

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Brite Silver - 50 yd. on November 15, 2020

Amazing

Verified customer reviewed 1" Silver Lanyard Hook on November 15, 2020

amazing

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Red - 100 yd. on November 15, 2020

Definitely recommend this store and all the products some are my most favorite colors

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Glow Orange - 100 yd. on November 15, 2020

Definitely recommend this store and all the products and the locations from this store in un- believable so amazing

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Glow Blue - 100 yd. on November 15, 2020

Greetings..... I love kit Kraft store because there strings are amazing and all the accessories I need and the colors are amazing as well love this store I definitely recommend this store and the staff members

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Turquoise - 100 yd. on November 15, 2020

Greetings..... I love kit Kraft store because there strings are amazing and all the accessories I need and the colors are amazing as well love this store I definitely recommend this store and the staff members

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Neon Tangerine - 100 yd. on November 15, 2020

Greetings..... I love kit Kraft store because there strings are amazing and all the accessories I need and the colors are amazing as well love this store I definitely recommend this store and the staff members

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Orange - 100 yd. on November 15, 2020

Greetings..... I love kit Kraft store because there strings are amazing and all the accessories I need and the colors are amazing as well love this store I definitely recommend this store and the staff members

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Goldenrod - 100 yd. on November 15, 2020

Greetings..... I love kit Kraft store because there strings are amazing and all the accessories I need and the colors are amazing as well love this store I definitely recommend this store and the staff members

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Gold - 100 yd. on November 15, 2020

Greetings..... I love kit Kraft store because there strings are amazing and all the accessories I need and the colors are amazing as well love this store I definitely recommend this store and the staff members

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Neon Orange - 100 yd. on November 15, 2020

Greetings..... I love kit Kraft store because there strings are amazing and all the accessories I need and the colors are amazing as well love this store I definitely recommend this store and the staff members

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Clear Red - 100 yd. on November 15, 2020

Greetings..... I love kit Kraft store because there strings are amazing and all the accessories I need and the colors are amazing as well love this store I definitely recommend this store and the staff members

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Soft Yellow - 100 yd. on November 15, 2020

Greetings..... I love kit Kraft store because there strings are amazing and all the accessories I need and the colors are amazing as well love this store I definitely recommend this store and the staff members

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Clear Green - 100 yd. on November 15, 2020

Greetings..... I love kit Kraft store because there strings are amazing and all the accessories I need and the colors are amazing as well love this store I definitely recommend this store and the staff members

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Smoke Holographic - 50 yd. on November 15, 2020

Greetings..... I love kit Kraft store because there strings are amazing and all the accessories I need and the colors are amazing as well love this store I definitely recommend this store and the staff members

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Black - 100 yd. on November 15, 2020

Greetings..... I love kit Kraft store because there strings are amazing and all the accessories I need and the colors are amazing as well love this store I definitely recommend this store and the staff members

Verified customer reviewed Metallic Red Pipe Cleaners on November 15, 2020

Higher quality product than in stores

Verified customer reviewed Metallic Green Pipe Cleaners on November 15, 2020

Higher quality than in stores. Very please with product