Verified customer reviewed 1/2" White Stick on Letters on February 23, 2021

letters arrived quickly. Are just what we wanted.

Verified customer reviewed Evergreen Styrene I-beam 0.100" (2.5mm) on February 23, 2021

First time ordering. Aside from the weather delay it was smooth and everything arrived just as ordered

Verified customer reviewed 0.020" (0.51mm) White Sheet Styrene on February 23, 2021

First time ordering. Aside from the weather delay it was smooth and everything arrived just as ordered

Verified customer reviewed 0.040" (1mm) White Sheet Styrene on February 23, 2021

First time ordering. Aside from the weather delay it was smooth and everything arrived just as ordered

Verified customer reviewed 1 3/4" Oval Concho on February 21, 2021

I've ordered these before and they are excellent for bolo ties.

Verified customer reviewed 1-1/4" Bolo Tip Solid Brass on February 21, 2021

Nice vintage color and pattern - just right for the fancier bolo ties.

Verified customer reviewed 1" Bolo Tip Brass on February 21, 2021

Consistent size and shape - well finished with no burrs.

Verified customer reviewed 4mm Honey Colored Glass Beads on February 21, 2021

Very nice for spacer beads in most color blends.

Verified customer reviewed White Polyester Thread on February 21, 2021

Thank you for the free gift.

Verified customer reviewed 1" Bolo Tip Silver on February 21, 2021

Nicely finished - consistent color and size.

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" x 3/8" Basswood Strip on February 19, 2021

Basswood ... not Balsa wood. good quality.

Verified customer reviewed Playscale Traditional 12-Light Window for Playscale on February 16, 2021

I love my dollhouse windows! Kit Kraft has quality merchandise and great customer service! Iโ€™ll definitely be ordering from them again.

Verified customer reviewed Playscale Traditional Double Hung Window for Playscale on February 16, 2021

Iโ€™m so pleased with my Playscale dollhouse windows! The quality and craftsmanship is great. I canโ€™t wait to install them! I will definitely order from Kit Kraft again!

Verified customer reviewed 3/16" Plastic letters and numbers on February 15, 2021

...will be useful for lettering on my commemorative relief sculptures...too hard to scribe letters in clay, plastiline, plaster or wax...thank you!

Verified customer reviewed 2-3/4" Haircombs Sample on February 15, 2021

...just like the one's ma used to have but the weight is 1/2 as much...

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/32" Basswood Stick on February 15, 2021

Great stuff. Great shipping

Verified customer reviewed 32 Gauge Dk. Annealed Wire on February 14, 2021

You folks did great. The USPS is killing you.

Item received at Raleigh, NC on 2/5/21. Has been shown on tracking as "out for delivery" several times - they say staff shortages, pandemic is the cause. As of today, 2/14/21 it has not been delivered. There's a bill in Congress to fund improvement's, staffing for USPS. If you have any way on putting pressure on these people it might do all of us some good!

Verified customer reviewed Wood Wheel 3/4" Pack of 10 on February 12, 2021

AN EXCELLENT CHOICE FOR SMALL/NARROW WHEELS.

Verified customer reviewed 3/16" (4.8mm) Round Tube on February 12, 2021

For years I've been using these tubes as the "bones" for the doll characters I create. Kit Kraft is the only place that carries them. I am so glad this amazing store is still around!

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" (3.18mm) Basswood Angle on February 09, 2021

The order came timely and was exactly as described in the catalog.

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" Square Tube on February 09, 2021

These worked well as spacers for my pastel picture framing. Only wish I could get lengths to 30โ€.

Verified customer reviewed 1:48 Scale Living Room on February 05, 2021

I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you

Verified customer reviewed 1:48 Scale Restroom on February 05, 2021

I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you

Verified customer reviewed 2 1/2" (63.5mm) Clear domes on February 04, 2021

Item was amazing for what I need measurement was exactly as described

Verified customer reviewed 1/4"x 1/4" Mahogany Stick on February 03, 2021

Received order promptly and all pieces are as expected. Will use Kit Kraft when needed in the future. Great service

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Large Gold Square Glitter on February 03, 2021

BEAUTIFUL LOVE THEM

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Large Purple Square Glitter on February 03, 2021

BEAUTIFUL LOVE THEM

Verified customer reviewed Large Green Square Glitter on February 03, 2021

BEAUTIFUL LOVE THEM

Verified customer reviewed Large Blue Square Glitter on February 03, 2021

BEAUTIFUL LOVE THEM

Verified customer reviewed Large Ice Blue Square Glitter on February 03, 2021

BEAUTIFUL LOVE THEM

Verified customer reviewed Large Silver Square Glitter on February 03, 2021

BEAUTIFUL LOVE THEM

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Large Silver Square Glitter on February 03, 2021

BEAUTIFUL LOVE THEM

Verified customer reviewed Large Fuchsia Glitter on February 03, 2021

BEAUTIFUL LOVE THEM

Verified customer reviewed Glitter Catalog on February 03, 2021

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Silver Glitter on February 03, 2021

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Bronze Polyester Glitter on February 03, 2021

Love the glitter. Just wanted to see how think or think it was before I ordered more colors. Love the selection and sizes. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Verified customer reviewed 3.5" Black Cat Whiskers on February 03, 2021

The whiskers were perfect just what I was looking for . Unbelievable fast service great selection ๐Ÿ‘

Verified customer reviewed Adhesive Size (small) on February 02, 2021

Just what I needed

Verified customer reviewed Copper Leaf on February 02, 2021

worked great for my project.

Verified customer reviewed Antiquing Glaze on February 02, 2021

worked great!

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/8" Basswood Strip on February 02, 2021

I needed some scale lumber to model a trestle and walkway for an HO scale railroad. I found everything I needed at Kit Kraft, they have reasonable prices, everything was in stock and delivery was quick. I'll be back for more.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/16" Basswood Strip on February 02, 2021

I needed some scale lumber to model a trestle and walkway for an HO scale railroad. I found everything I needed at Kit Kraft, they have reasonable prices, everything was in stock and delivery was quick. I'll be back for more.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/8" Basswood Strip on February 02, 2021

I needed some scale lumber to model a trestle and walkway for an HO scale railroad. I found everything I needed at Kit Kraft, they have reasonable prices, everything was in stock and delivery was quick. I'll be back for more.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/16" Basswood Stick on February 02, 2021

I needed some scale lumber to model a trestle and walkway for an HO scale railroad. I found everything I needed at Kit Kraft, they have reasonable prices, everything was in stock and delivery was quick. I'll be back for more.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 3/32" Basswood Strip on February 02, 2021

I needed some scale lumber to model a trestle and walkway for an HO scale railroad. I found everything I needed at Kit Kraft, they have reasonable prices, everything was in stock and delivery was quick. I'll be back for more.

Verified customer reviewed Copper Tooling Foil 12" x 48" on February 02, 2021

Excellent service !

Verified customer reviewed Hot Stuff Special T (Green) on February 01, 2021

Great super glue for bonding uneven substrates. This stuff is really thick and I like using this super glue for beads onto flat surfaces, becuase the glue is thick to surround the bead without dripping away. Be sure to use accelerator with this stuff unless youโ€™re extra patient.

Verified customer reviewed Hot Stuff Super T 2 oz. (Yellow) on February 01, 2021

Great super glue for almost all projects. Itโ€™s thick enough to fill small gaps but thin enough to creep into the seams and get a good bond. It doesnโ€™t drip everywhere like the red label.

Verified customer reviewed Zip Kicker 8 oz. on February 01, 2021

A must have for anyone using super glue. Works on any brand of super glue to instantly cure it. Youโ€™ll need a dropper or a syringe to apply it tho, and the bottle doesnโ€™t come with either.

Verified customer reviewed 3/4" White Artist Tape on February 01, 2021

I love this tape. Itโ€™s so much better than regular masking tape.