Verified customer reviewed 1:16 Diamond Plate on December 09, 2019

This diamond plate is hard to find. The plate is very hard to find in the right scale. Great product , great price. The plate is very easy to cut and laminate to thicker backing. Takes paint very well and looks great. Gary !

Verified customer reviewed Deco Trim on December 04, 2019

Will use the trim on a project. Thank you.

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya TS-16 Yellow on December 01, 2019

..great item, just what I needed.

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya TS-47 Chrome Yellow on December 01, 2019

Great item, fast delivery . Very satisfifed!

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" x 4" x 24" Basswood Sheet on November 30, 2019

Easy ordering process; fast shipping; great product and product selection!!

Verified customer reviewed Mini Victorian People HO Scale on November 25, 2019

I am happy with my recent purchase

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Opalescent Gold Glitter on November 23, 2019

very impressed! and i received it so quickly

Verified customer reviewed White Polyester Thread on November 23, 2019

as ordered.

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" Brass Channel on November 23, 2019

These channels are a very necessary item for those who operate model trolley cars. They are used in tunnels or under structures such as elevated subway lines where the use of an overhead wire is very difficult, The channels keep the pole in contact with the power source. I belong to a club that operates O Gauge model trolley cars. We use uninsulated,24 gauge overhead wire that carries 12 volt DC power. I mention this because model train stores and catalogs no longer carry this product. .

Verified customer reviewed 6mm 1940s Vintage Gold Flat Sequin on November 20, 2019

They are great just what I wanted thank you so much

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Crystal Polyester Glitter on November 19, 2019

Perfect color of crystal and the ultra-fine glitter.

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Pumpkin Orange Polyester Glitter on November 19, 2019

Perfect color of orange and the ultra-fine glitter.

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Yellow Polyester Glitter on November 19, 2019

Perfect color of yellow and the ultra-fine glitter.

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Canadian Blue Polyester Glitter on November 19, 2019

Perfect color of Canadian blue and the ultra-fine glitter.

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Peacock Polyester Glitter on November 19, 2019

Perfect color of peacock and the ultra-fine glitter.

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Emerald Green Polyester Glitter on November 19, 2019

Perfect color of green and the ultra-fine glitter.

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Light Pink Polyester Glitter on November 19, 2019

Perfect color of light pink and the ultra-fine glitter.

Verified customer reviewed Glitter Catalog on November 19, 2019

Nice Surprise in my order! It is great to have their color chart. Also the information on the size of the glitter piece, ie. "ultra-fine, fine, etc. Great resource.

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" (12.7mm) Clear domes on November 07, 2019

These shipped very fast and were just what I needed.

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" Armature Wire on November 04, 2019

the wire was fine, no straightening required as the other two (.047 and 3/32" wires), and it ready for pick-up as promised.

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" (6.4mm) Square Brass Tube on November 04, 2019

not used yet, but the order was ready for pick-up as promised

Verified customer reviewed 3/16" (4.8mm) Square Brass Tube on November 04, 2019

not used yet, but the order was ready for pick-up as promised

Verified customer reviewed Hot Stuff 1 oz. on November 04, 2019

not used yet, but the order was ready for pick-up as promised

Verified customer reviewed White Polyester Thread on November 04, 2019

free gift. not used yet but grateful for it.

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" Scale Parlour on November 04, 2019

As usual, no problems or complaints. Fantastic products and service

Verified customer reviewed Mirror Tile Sheet 1" on November 02, 2019

Execellent exactly what I wanted thank you

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/16" Basswood Strip on November 01, 2019

THANKS! I could not find this product anywhere in NYC, and you guys got it to me fast & safely. Will be ordering more before long.

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" Scale Kitchen on October 31, 2019

I am very pleased with the 1/4" scale kitchen kit. I also ordered the parlor kit. Both of these are being used in a Christmas display for a local museum. Your speedy and efficient service and your very detailed kits are a big plus, Keep up the good work and I'll keep ordering.
Thanks,
AO

Verified customer reviewed Lillipop Twists on October 28, 2019

Love these tiny lollipops. They're perfect for my miniature needle felted animals.

Verified customer reviewed 2.5" Mini Corbels on October 28, 2019

Very nice quality & free !!!

Verified customer reviewed 5/16" Plastic letters and numbers on October 26, 2019

Great product. I use the larger size to make nameplates and descriptions for my wife's artwork. They glue easily on a piece of black plastic card using Testors liquid cement.

Verified customer reviewed 3/16" Plastic letters and numbers on October 26, 2019

These work great! I use them to make nameplates for my models and displays. They glue easily on a piece of black plastic card using Testors liquid cement. I sometimes add a small frame on a nameplate using Evergreen plastic shapes. I give the whole assembly a coat of gloss or satin clear and they look very professional.

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" (2.4mm) Clear Acrylic Round Tube on October 23, 2019

perfect

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/32" Basswood Stick on October 20, 2019

I recently ordered a bulk supply of stripwood and it was, without question, the best packing job I've ever seen! The "big guys" don't even come close to protecting the wood as well as Kit Kraft.

Well done, Kit Kraft! I'll definitely be ordering from you again.

Verified customer reviewed Fine Silver Prism Polyester Glitter on October 19, 2019

my personal favorite

Verified customer reviewed 4 3/4" (120.7mm) Clear dome on October 18, 2019

Great quality and thick! I ordered the wrong size for what I needed, but I can still use this size for other crafts!

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" Plastic letters and numbers on October 18, 2019

The letters are exactly as I expected. They are the perfect size for my project.

Verified customer reviewed Medium-Large Opalescent Glitter on October 15, 2019

Loved it! Looks great on my projects.

Verified customer reviewed 2" (50.4mm) Clear domes on October 15, 2019

Excellent service and excellent delivery to Canada!

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Opalescent Blue Glitter on October 14, 2019

High quality and just the perfect blue shimmer for our project. We had to special order a significant amount, and had the best customer service. Friendly and quick turn-around.

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" White Stick on Letters on October 13, 2019

Photo not available but the project is a replica of the USS Iowa cribbage board and the peel and stick numbers and letters provided the white lettering for the hull numbers and for the graphics of the playing board. Worked very well and Kit Kraft is now on my go to list when I have a project that requires hard to find detail materials, Thank-You

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 3/16" Mahogany Strip on October 12, 2019

Good quality strips. Nice and straight. Fast shipping.

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" x 1/8" Basswood Stick on October 11, 2019

It was perfect!

Verified customer reviewed Single Gearbox 4-Speed on October 10, 2019

Works fine.
Good instructions.

Verified customer reviewed Clear Plastic Ring, 4" (101.5mm) on October 10, 2019

just what I needed, thanks

Verified customer reviewed White Polyester Thread on October 10, 2019

great item

Verified customer reviewed 2-3/4" Haircombs Sample on October 09, 2019

Everything in my order was perfect as usual and every time I place an order it gets to me right when it is promised or a little earlier.

Verified customer reviewed 3/8" (9.5) ABS Plastic H-Column on October 07, 2019

The reason for the purchase was to replace a missing support beam on an o scale structure. The size was near perfect and the color was very close also.

Verified customer reviewed Magic Sculpt 1 lb. - Gray on October 07, 2019

Excellent product!

Verified customer reviewed Deco Trim on October 07, 2019

Best service anywhere, one day service!
Great product! Thanks!