Verified customer reviewed 1/8" x 3/4" Basswood Strip on June 22, 2018

Order great. Fast delivery. I'm making a model Northwest coast Indian clan house. I will need more wood!

Verified customer reviewed Mirror Tile Sheet 1" on June 21, 2018

These mirror tiles look fabulous on my ceiling and walls! Gorgeous!

Verified customer reviewed Mirror Tile Adhesive Gallon on June 21, 2018

This glue really works perfectly with the mirror tiles.

Verified customer reviewed White Plastic Ring, 5" (127mm) on June 20, 2018

Excellent and delivery, so fast! Exactly what I wanted! Many thanks, David in Atlanta Georgia.

Verified customer reviewed 12 Volt Bulbs with Socket on June 18, 2018

Love them and can't wait to make a chandelier with them.

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Black Ice Polyester Glitter on June 18, 2018

I am always happy with your service and products.
Thanks,
Kerry Barnes
CGULL Enterprises

Verified customer reviewed 1:12 Scale Southern Pine Wood Flooring on June 17, 2018

It was OK, I thought it was something else

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 6" x 12" Plywood Sheet on June 17, 2018

The plywood sheet arrived in good condition. I plan to use it building a 1/16th scale manure spreader.

Verified customer reviewed 6mm Flat-back Green Doll Eyes on June 16, 2018

Great

Verified customer reviewed Doll Eyes, 5mm Blue-Green/Gold on June 16, 2018

Great!

Verified customer reviewed 5mm Doll Eyes Blue-Green/Silver on June 16, 2018

I made three felted Santa heads and these eyes worked out great! Thanks!

Verified customer reviewed 1.25" I.D. O Ring, brass-plated-steel, 10/pk on June 14, 2018

The rings were delivered promptly and at a good price. The gauge of the steel is lighter than I had hoped for.

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" x 1/4" (12.7mm x 6.4mm) Rectangle Rod on June 13, 2018

Excellent material. The product was shipped in a timely manner!

Verified customer reviewed Assorted Large Hobby Gears (26pc) on June 08, 2018

I'm very impressed how strong the gears were! As a last ditch effort to finish a school project we ordered these with fast shipping to gear down a motor to get them to move a robot on wheels, we were honestly expecting them to shear the teeth immediately but nope! Held up to a 35T crawler rc4wd motor.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you for the feedback on our hobby gears. We're so glad they held up well for your school project!

Verified customer reviewed Fulcrum Grey Model Master Enamel Paint on June 06, 2018

Super service on hard to find item.Will be using again

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya Acrylic Paint Flat White (XF-2) on June 04, 2018

Excellent service ordering from Kit Kraft! Delivery was very prompt - my new go to place for supplies while modeling my 1/350th scale Enterprise!

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you for making us your new go to place! We really enjoy helping customers with their model building projects!

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Blue Ultramarine Polyester Glitter on June 02, 2018

Love this glitter for the beeswax candles I make. Needed this color for red white and blue candles for Memorial Day and 4th of July. Perfect

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya Fine White Spray Primer on May 31, 2018

Perfect transaction. Great item. Fast delivery!
Perfect as always.

Joaquin

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/32" Basswood Stick on May 29, 2018

This worked great as a foot rail for a wooden boat I am making - the strips are durable and flexible for my needs. Very happy with this purchase!

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 4" x 24" Basswood Sheet on May 29, 2018

This was exactly what I needed to make some custom foaming for a wooded boat project. Very happy with this purchase!

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 3/16" Basswood Strip on May 29, 2018

Worked great in making a scale dry dock for a wooden boat I am making. Very happy with this purchase!

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/8" Basswood Strip on May 29, 2018

This was exactly what I needed to make seating and floorboards for my wooden boat project. Very happy with this purchase!

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" x 3/16" Basswood Strip on May 29, 2018

This suited my needs perfectly. Sizing is perfect for a wooden boat project I am working on. Very happy with this purchase!

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you so much! We always love to hear what our customers are making with our products!

Verified customer reviewed Large Fuchsia Glitter on May 29, 2018

It's perfect!

Verified customer reviewed 3/16" x 3/8" Basswood Strip on May 26, 2018

As always really great service and great timing with shipping! Thank you once again for an awesome product.

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" White Stick on Letters on May 26, 2018

The order was good and shipped fast. I am using them on model trains so the size is perfect for that.

Harry Bertram

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" (2.38mm) Basswood Angle on May 22, 2018

Nice product, very fsdt shipping, great price.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" (1.59mm) Basswood Angle on May 22, 2018

Nice product, very fast shipping, great price.

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" x 1/4" Basswood Stick on May 22, 2018

Good quality.

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" x 1/4" x 36" Balsawood Strips on May 22, 2018

Good quality.

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" Miniature Brass Nails For Dollhouses on May 22, 2018

Good quality.

Verified customer reviewed 1" Scale Square Butt Shingles on May 22, 2018

Good quality.

Verified customer reviewed 1:6 Scale Crossbuck Exterior Door for Playscale on May 22, 2018

Perfect. Great quality. Thank you for the great service you provided me getting the door back in stock. Also appreciate the fast shipping once the door came back in stock. Thank you!!!

Verified customer reviewed Gnome Family on May 15, 2018

Just what we wanted to add to our grandson’s fun in the flower garden

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Rose Gold Blend Polyester Glitter on May 14, 2018

Love, love, love this one. I am looking forward to the sparkle on my art project.

Verified customer reviewed Reflective Glass Beads on May 14, 2018

I did not realize that glass beads can be so small.. Will love doing a unique art project.

Verified customer reviewed Very-Fine Opalescent Mix Polyester Glitter on May 14, 2018

This is tiptop. I like the fine size, so shall be ordering again.

Verified customer reviewed 2" Clear Ellipse on May 14, 2018

The 2" clear ellipse was exactly what I was looking for in order to refurbish the gas gauge on my garden tractor. Many thanks.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

We are very glad these domes worked well on your tractor and enjoy hearing the many ways they are used!

Verified customer reviewed Small Trees on May 14, 2018

Hello there, Service and delivery were both great. You might want to check your shelves as Mr Tree had some of their trees mixed up in the packages. For example we had several mini trees in the small packages--so they packaged them wrong. We made some alterations to our plan and made it work, but Mr Tree may want to check their packages as well. Thank you!! Marianne

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you Marianne! We have contacted Mr. Tree. They have addressed the problem. Hopefully it will not happen again. All the Best, The Kit Kraft Staff

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" Spruce Stick on May 13, 2018

I'm very happy with what I ordered and I will be shopping soon.

Verified customer reviewed 7/16" (11.1mm) Clear domes on May 12, 2018

Great quality and fast shipping

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" dia. Removable Glue Dots Sample Size on May 11, 2018

Haven't used them yet

Verified customer reviewed Antique Copper Faceted Round Studs - 3/8" on May 11, 2018

Studd look interesting. Haven't used them yet.

Verified customer reviewed California Gold Miners 1/72 on May 08, 2018

Such a great experience ordering from kit Kraft. I needed the set fast. They worked with me. Called me immediately after placing my order. The item I ordered was out of stock and discontinued. They went above and beyond and found one from the manufacturer. It shipped same day I received it on time. Wonderful people wonderful business wonderful experience. They even changed my plastic cement order to better suit my needs. I will be ordering from them for all my craft needs.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you Amy! Glad it arrived in time and all worked out.

Verified customer reviewed Drill Bit #72 (.025") on May 06, 2018

Very good bits.

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Light Pink Glitter on May 05, 2018

Beautiful shine.

Verified customer reviewed Glitter Catalog on May 05, 2018

Nice to have on hand.

Verified customer reviewed Fine Black Glitter on May 05, 2018

Didn’t like the size of this glitter, but color was nice.

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine White Glitter on May 05, 2018

Nice, flat white.

Verified customer reviewed Medium Champagne Gold Hexagon Glitter on May 05, 2018

Great color.