Verified customer reviewed 5" Modeling Tool W24 on January 21, 2020

Still my go to sculpting utensil! I bought the first one 3 years ago, and after everyday use, the poor thing bit the dust. This tool will always be in my clay slinging kit!

Verified customer reviewed 5" Modeling Tool W25 on January 21, 2020

A new favorite!

Verified customer reviewed Valdez Double Ended Saw Tooth Rake Modeling Tool 01 on January 21, 2020

I love this tool, but....it's the second time I've purchased it. The first one broke about 6 months after purchase. I fixed it repeatedly, until it finally bit the dust. I got the new one, and a week later that one broke as well. I've fixed it too, but I probably won't be buying it again. I'm gentle with my tools, so I think the unfortunate nature of this tool is that the wire is inherently fragile.

Verified customer reviewed Valdez Double Ended Wire Modeling Tool 07 on January 21, 2020

A new favorite tool!

Verified customer reviewed Dry Transfer Decals - White Gothic Letters on January 19, 2020

Very happy. Perfect product for my project. Very quick international delivery. Well packaged for delivery.

Verified customer reviewed Antique Brass Round Flat Studs - 3/8" on January 17, 2020

arrived quickly and exactly as described. everything works great. I can attach them to my costume just by using a flathead screwdriver to flatten then prongs. But don't drop them on the floor - OUCH!

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Fire Red Polyester Glitter on January 15, 2020

Very good coverage, great color

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Regal Red Polyester Glitter on January 15, 2020

Amazing color

Verified customer reviewed Large Gold Square Glitter on January 15, 2020

Nice accent

Verified customer reviewed Large Gold Circles Glitter on January 15, 2020

Very nice, fun accent

Verified customer reviewed 1-1/4" Gold Split Ring on January 14, 2020

Exactly what I needed

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" x 1/4" Mahogany Strip on January 14, 2020

I haven't used any yet, but looks very nice. I wish it was available in 1/2" width, however.

Verified customer reviewed Liquid Decal Film on January 11, 2020

great

Verified customer reviewed 3/8" (9.5) ABS Plastic H-Column on January 11, 2020

great

Verified customer reviewed 2.5" Mini Corbels on January 11, 2020

great

Verified customer reviewed Plastruct Plastic Weld 2 oz. on January 11, 2020

great

Verified customer reviewed 3/16" (4.8mm) Brass Angle on January 10, 2020

Nice to find a product that I was looking for. Supposedly discontinued by the manufacturer but KK had It.

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" Round Brass Tube 1 ft. on January 09, 2020

Thanks to Mike everything worked out for the best. Wrong size returned, new size sent and all is perfect. I used to visit all the time while I lived in L.A. Now, from Portland Oregon, it's still a good feeling knowing that I still can have a relationship with this fine business.

Verified customer reviewed 4" x 3" x 12" Balsa Block on January 04, 2020

This was just what we were looking for four our 4yo to begin hammering and woodworking. It's a beautiful block of wood. Thanks.

Verified customer reviewed Laser-cut Wagon Wheels, 1" (25mm) on January 02, 2020

Used these wheels on a miniature wagon & they worked perfectly, are very attractive & well made.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" (1.6mm) Square Brass Bar on January 01, 2020

Good product, good price, fast shipping

Verified customer reviewed Brass Sheet .016 on January 01, 2020

Good product, good price, fast shipping

Verified customer reviewed Brass Sheet .032 on January 01, 2020

Good product, good price, fast shipping

Verified customer reviewed Brass Sheet .064 on January 01, 2020

Good product, good price, fast shipping

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" (1.6mm) Round Copper Tube on December 31, 2019

Ordered the wrong size. Sent them back and got an immediate refund. Re-ordered the correct size and
it was shipped in a matter of seconds. Great people.

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" Round Brass Tube 1 ft. on December 26, 2019

As ordered

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" (2.4mm) Round Brass Rod on December 26, 2019

As ordered

Verified customer reviewed 1:100 HO Diamond Plate on December 26, 2019

As ordered

Verified customer reviewed 3/16" (4.8mm) Brass Angle on December 26, 2019

I ordered. It came. It was what I ordered. It was in proper shape. It was as advertised and as ordered. It was packaged well What else is there to say. I will order more

Verified customer reviewed 3/4" x 3/4" Basswood Stick on December 26, 2019

I was happy to find Kit Kraft carried this hard to find product.

Verified customer reviewed Fine Gold Glitter on December 24, 2019

i ordered this twice and the color was different form the first baatch, is tris common?

Reply from Kit Kraft:

It does tend to happen on occasion with the plastic glitters. The Poly glitters are much more consistent.

Verified customer reviewed Glitter Catalog on December 24, 2019

helpful

Verified customer reviewed Wood 2-3/4" Mug Pegs on December 24, 2019

My nephew presented me with a mug holder which he had built himself in high school. One of the pegs came off and this is a perfect replacement!

Verified customer reviewed 3/8" (9.5) ABS Plastic H-Column on December 17, 2019

great

Verified customer reviewed 3/8" Square Tube on December 17, 2019

great

Verified customer reviewed Evergreen Strip Styrene 0.060" x 0.250" on December 17, 2019

great

Verified customer reviewed White Decal Film 1 Sheet - Ink Jet on December 17, 2019

great

Verified customer reviewed Clear Decal Film 1 Sheet - Ink Jet on December 17, 2019

great

Verified customer reviewed 5/16" Square Tube on December 14, 2019

great, exactly as advertised

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" (6.4mm) ABS Plastic I-Beam on December 14, 2019

great, exactly as advertised

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" (6.4mm) ABS Plastic Angle on December 14, 2019

great, exactly as advertuised

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" Square Tube on December 14, 2019

great, exactly as advertised

Verified customer reviewed Plastruct Bondene 2 oz. on December 14, 2019

great, exactly as advertised

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" x 3/32" Basswood Stick on December 13, 2019

The wood was fine. Delivery was not. It was supposed to be at my house Thursday evening.Did not receive until Saturday afternoon. Would not have been a problem, except that all Basswood sold out in my area, and my son had a bridge project due Monday.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

We are sorry about the delivery failure on the part of USPS. We do our best to get our orders out in a timely manner, which did happen in this case. Occasionally parcels will hit a snag on their journey. Tracking shows that was the case for your package. Again, we apologize it was not received when expected. The Kit Kraft Staff

Verified customer reviewed 1:12 Asphalt Shingles on December 10, 2019

I haven’t used it yet, but it looks like a good product. I have ordered more.

Verified customer reviewed 1:16 Diamond Plate on December 09, 2019

This diamond plate is hard to find. The plate is very hard to find in the right scale. Great product , great price. The plate is very easy to cut and laminate to thicker backing. Takes paint very well and looks great. Gary !

Verified customer reviewed Deco Trim on December 04, 2019

Will use the trim on a project. Thank you.

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya TS-16 Yellow on December 01, 2019

..great item, just what I needed.

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya TS-47 Chrome Yellow on December 01, 2019

Great item, fast delivery . Very satisfifed!

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" x 4" x 24" Basswood Sheet on November 30, 2019

Easy ordering process; fast shipping; great product and product selection!!