Verified customer reviewed Sculptamold on July 07, 2020

Kit Kraft is a great store. Have been shopping there for years.

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Burnt Orange Polyester Glitter on July 07, 2020

quick delivery
quality product

Verified customer reviewed Tiny Red Bow on July 05, 2020

A little extra something...

Verified customer reviewed Tulips on July 05, 2020

Adorable little tulips arrived quickly and well packaged. Another perfect item for my current project

Verified customer reviewed SCULPEY III Tan on July 05, 2020

Just as described, quickly shipped~perfect for my project.

Verified customer reviewed SCULPEY III White on July 05, 2020

Just as described, quickly shipped~perfect for my project.

Verified customer reviewed Circle Wood Base 5" on July 04, 2020

Highly recommend company.

Verified customer reviewed Precut Stencil: Cameo Rose on July 04, 2020

On the wood circles I will have to do some adjusting on them I ordered the wrong size . Love the stencil Great products great company. Yes I would recommend this company.

Verified customer reviewed 3/8" x 3/4" Basswood Strip on July 03, 2020

Great product worked as needed. Prompt delivery and exactly as described.

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" Round Brass Tube 1 ft. on July 01, 2020

Thank you again Kit Kraft. It's not just creative materials you supply. You supply inspiration as well. You will always be at the top of my list when I look for the things I need for projects.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/16" Basswood Strip on June 30, 2020

Good

Verified customer reviewed White Polyester Thread on June 30, 2020

Good

Verified customer reviewed Evergreen Styrene Angle 0.080" (2mm) on June 30, 2020

Great product let's me realize my ideas.

Verified customer reviewed Evergreen Styrene Rods 0.080" (2mm) on June 30, 2020

Great product let's me realize my ideas.

Verified customer reviewed Evergreen Styrene Angle 0.100" (2.5mm) on June 30, 2020

Great product let's me realize my ideas.

Verified customer reviewed Magic Sculpt 1/2 lb White on June 28, 2020

Amazing stuff. Was introduced to it by one of your staff 20+Years go. Got it really fast too. I hope people are aware of How great your place.

Verified customer reviewed DAS White Air Dry Clay on June 28, 2020

Was very surprised and pleased at how quickly I got my order. Love the stuff. Great clay. Discovered it at your store years ago.

Verified customer reviewed Assorted Sanding Stick Belts, 1/4" (6.3mm) on June 25, 2020

A

Verified customer reviewed 3/16" x 3/16" Basswood Stick on June 25, 2020

As advertised

Verified customer reviewed Sanding Stick, 1/4" (6.3mm) on June 25, 2020

I have been looking for these at a reasonable price for a while and these for the bill. I'm using them on a wooden model boat and they have been a lifesaver.

Verified customer reviewed Casting Urethane 2 gal. kit on June 24, 2020

Best casting urethane I've ever used! Great stuff and easy to use.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" (1.6mm) Square Brass Bar on June 23, 2020

I was glad that you had this brass material in this size. It will save me a lot of time in my project .....Thanks again!

Verified customer reviewed White Polyester Thread on June 23, 2020

Right in to my sewing basket for a future project ...Thanks

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Deep Purple Polyester Glitter on June 22, 2020

Love love love

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Yellow Polyester Glitter on June 22, 2020

Love it!!!

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Golden-Orange Polyester Glitter on June 22, 2020

I absolutely love my glitter

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Opalescent Mix Glitter on June 20, 2020

Cute craft glitter is amazing highly recommend it to everyone

Verified customer reviewed Fine Opalescent Mix Polyester Glitter on June 20, 2020

If you’re looking for a rainbow opalescent that just gives it a hint of shine and sheen this is the glitter for you. Crazy mad about this glitter

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Silver Prism Polyester Glitter on June 20, 2020

The consistency, the color and the shine is extraordinary! I couldn’t be happier. Years ago I had bought this glitter and used it for everything. when I went to go re-purchase it the company had shut down, they no longer made this glitter I’ve looked everywhere and failed at finding it until I came to your company. I am over the moon for this glitter!

Verified customer reviewed Pink Heart Polyester Glitter on June 17, 2020

The quality of the glitter is amazing

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Canadian Blue Polyester Glitter on June 17, 2020

The quality of the glitter is amazing

Verified customer reviewed 1:12 Scale Opryland Knob on June 17, 2020

Nice detail. Can't beat the price!

Verified customer reviewed 1:12 scale Brass Mail Slot on June 17, 2020

Just as pictured and described.

Verified customer reviewed Miniature Bible on June 17, 2020

Perfect little replica. Fast shipping as well! Have it sitting on a piano in my dollhouse.

Verified customer reviewed Royal Blue Pipe Cleaners on June 16, 2020

I loved it. Hopefully you guys come back into stock with moss green, black. Also have more ivory, beige and gray

Verified customer reviewed Machine Screw #00-90 x 3/16" Hex Head on June 14, 2020

Pricey but otherwise great

Verified customer reviewed Hex Nut, #00-90 Brass on June 14, 2020

Aside from being pricey I have no complaints. I can understand the priceyness, just don’t like it

Verified customer reviewed Klean Klay / Kleen Klay on June 13, 2020

Very courteous person to deal with At Kit Kraft
Very nice top of the line quality product
I can highly recommend
Thank You Mike. And I will be back

Great clay 👍

Verified customer reviewed 1:12 Scale Resin Bathroom Set on June 12, 2020

I am REALLY HAPPY with this 3 piece resin bathroom set! The details of each individual piece are exactly what I was looking for and they're a nice weight too!

Verified customer reviewed Contemporary Crystal Drop Chandelier, Ivory on June 12, 2020

A really lovely light fixture which I am looking forward to using

Verified customer reviewed Fine Brown Glitter Dots on June 12, 2020

Thank-you glitter is exactly what I expected. Will be buying again!

Verified customer reviewed 4" white Styrofoam Ball on June 12, 2020

Exactly what I expected. Fast shipping too! I will be buying again!

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" Spruce Stick on June 11, 2020

Great product and service

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" x 1/4" Spruce Strip on June 11, 2020

The product was perfect and the service great.

Verified customer reviewed Random Glitter (3 gram sample) on June 10, 2020

THANK YOU

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Gold Glitter on June 10, 2020

GOOD STUFF

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Silver Glitter on June 10, 2020

GOOD STUFF

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Ice Blue Glitter on June 10, 2020

GOOD STUFF

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Purple Glitter on June 10, 2020

GOOD STUFF

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Light Pink Glitter on June 10, 2020

Good stuff