Verified customer reviewed .5" I.D. O Ring, nickel-plated-steel, 10/pk on June 17, 2017

The rings were excellent. Made well.

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Clear - 100 yd. on June 14, 2017

Perfect

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Clear Red - 100 yd. on June 14, 2017

Perfect

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Clear Green - 100 yd. on June 14, 2017

Perfect

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Glow Pink - 100 yd. on June 14, 2017

Shipping was fast.. everything went perfect. I am a happy customer!! :)

Verified customer reviewed Pandas miniature figures on June 12, 2017

love them

Verified customer reviewed Bengal Tigress on June 12, 2017

loved it

Verified customer reviewed Bengal Tiger on June 12, 2017

loved it

Verified customer reviewed Panda Bear on June 12, 2017

loved it

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/8" Basswood Strip on June 10, 2017

I buy these and the sticks because the balsa wood one's that come with the airplane kits I buy quite often break just picking them up

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" (3.2mm) Round Brass Rod on June 06, 2017

The brass and stainless steel rods and tubes will be used to build a pendulum clock that has wooden gears. While I have built clocks like this previously using some case parts that I have made on a scroll saw, this will be my first cutting all the parts including the gears. A real challenging project. KitKraft was very responsive replacing a wrong size brass rod that was shipped in error. I am looking forward to having the same good fortune making and assembling the parts as I have had getting the materials together. Thanks KitKraft.

Verified customer reviewed 5/32" Round Brass Tube 1 ft. on June 06, 2017

The brass and stainless steel rods and tubes will be used to build a pendulum clock that has wooden gears. While I have built clocks like this previously using some case parts that I have made on a scroll saw, this will be my first cutting all the parts including the gears. A real challenging project. KitKraft was very responsive replacing a wrong size brass rod that was shipped in error. I am looking forward to having the same good fortune making and assembling the parts as I have had getting the materials together. Thanks KitKraft.

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" Round Brass Rod on June 06, 2017

The brass and stainless steel rods and tubes will be used to build a pendulum clock that has wooden gears. While I have built clocks like this previously using some case parts that I have made on a scroll saw, this will be my first cutting all the parts including the gears. A real challenging project. KitKraft was very responsive replacing a wrong size brass rod that was shipped in error. I am looking forward to having the same good fortune making and assembling the parts as I have had getting the materials together. Thanks KitKraft.

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" (3.2mm)Stainless Steel Rod on June 06, 2017

The brass and stainless steel rods and tubes will be used to build a pendulum clock that has wooden gears. While I have built clocks like this previously using some case parts that I have made on a scroll saw, this will be my first cutting all the parts including the gears. A real challenging project. KitKraft was very responsive replacing a wrong size brass rod that was shipped in error. I am looking forward to having the same good fortune making and assembling the parts as I have had getting the materials together. Thanks KitKraft.

Verified customer reviewed 5 1/2" (139.7mm) Clear dome on June 06, 2017

I was delighted with the easy ordering system, no confusion as I was led through the site.
Also liked the wide variety of products available.
Well done.

Verified customer reviewed Fine Mardi Gras Mix Glitter on June 06, 2017

Pretty, however they are pretty large flakes.

Verified customer reviewed Blue Magic Perfect Blend Polyester Glitter on June 06, 2017

Gorgeous!

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Purple Polyester Glitter on June 06, 2017

Gorgeous!

Verified customer reviewed 32 oz. Glitter Shaker on June 06, 2017

Love these! They fit a whole lot of glitter!!

Verified customer reviewed Pin Vise with Drillbits on June 05, 2017

First, I want to thank Kit Kraft for a speedy shipment upon placing the order! Second, the Hobbico pin vise worked as well as expected, and I appreciate that it comes with an assortment of bits. I like design of the Hobbico pin vise in that if I need to chuck this into a larger power drill for certain tasks, it is possible to do so.
I give this 4 stars, only because, the only negative aspect of this product was finding aluminum metal shavings still inside the product from the manufacturing process. I also found the same issue in my first Hobbico pin vise (for the larger range of bits). Not a major issue...just clean the item up thoroughly and your good to go. But these metal shavings can impede the ability of the pin vise for the smaller range of bits, #80 to 50, to grip the bits.

Verified customer reviewed 3/4" ankh on June 04, 2017

Excellent product, Fast Shipping!!!

Verified customer reviewed 3" x 1/8" x 36" Balsawood Sheet on June 04, 2017

Items were received on time and as advertised!
I will order more as needed.

I need 1/4" also!
Do you have these boards of 1/4" Poplar?

Verified customer reviewed 3 x 3/16 x 36" Balsawood Sheet on June 04, 2017

Items were received on time and as advertised!
I will order more as needed.

Verified customer reviewed 3" x 3/32" x 36" Balsawood Sheet on June 04, 2017

Items were received on time and as advertised!
I will order more as needed.

Verified customer reviewed Circle Wood Base 5" on June 04, 2017

Using these as a base for a bust. Great quality & delivered fast!

Verified customer reviewed Pink Perfect Blend Polyester Glitter on June 02, 2017

I LOVE KIT KRAFT... THE SHIPPING IS AMAZINGLY FAST....THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT YOU DON;T HAVE TO WAIT FOR A RESPONSE, THEY HONESTLY CARE ABOUT THEIR PRODUCTS AND THE CUSTOMERS VERY MUCH. THE GLITTER WELL THAT JUST SPEAKS FOR ITSELF ITHE POLY IS THE BEST MOST SPARKLY AND DOES AND STICKS AND SPARKLES ALL MY CRAFTS JUST BEEEEEEAUUUUTIFUL!!! THANK YOU KIT KRAFT

Verified customer reviewed Fine Red Green/Gold Iridescent Glitter Dots on June 02, 2017

This is a beautiful kinda crunchy sparkly glitter that mixed with another glitter sparkled it up and looks amazing

Verified customer reviewed 8mm Green Wood Beads on June 01, 2017

Thank You I am really happy eith my purchase. It was delivered ina prompt and timely manner which is awesome. I will definitely return.

Verified customer reviewed Pink Plastic Babies on May 31, 2017

I absolutely love the little babies. Exactly what I needed. Shipping was fast and order was all there. I give 5 stars for my product and service.

Verified customer reviewed Mystery Item on May 31, 2017

I really loved this mystery gift!!! It caught me by surprised and I found the humor in it right away. It so happens I am a Florida native and am very familiar with the surprise you sent. Much appreciated and very happy to you shared this with me.

Verified customer reviewed Magic Sculpt 1 lb.- White on May 31, 2017

First time using this product. Really enjoyed how easy it was to use! Minimal to low odor. Blended easily. Purchased this product to fix an outdoor resin fairy sculpture that had a mishap with a snow shovel where the entire face was cracked with pieces missing. The results are unbelievable. Attached picture to show how this product saved this sculpture from the landfill. Happy sculpting!!

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Gold Sparkle - 100 yd. on May 31, 2017

Thanks

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Neon Pink - 100 yd. on May 31, 2017

Thanks

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Neon Yellow - 100 yd. on May 31, 2017

Thanks

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Duo N. Purple/Magenta - 100 yd. on May 31, 2017

Thanks

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Black - 100 yd. on May 31, 2017

Thanks

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, White - 100 yd. on May 31, 2017

Thanks

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Purple - 100 yd. on May 31, 2017

Thanks

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Light Peach - 100 yd. on May 31, 2017

Thanks

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Clear - 100 yd. on May 31, 2017

Thanks

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Clear Purple - 100 yd. on May 31, 2017

Thanks

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Clear Green - 100 yd. on May 31, 2017

Thanks

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Clear Red - 100 yd. on May 31, 2017

Made key chains! Thanks

Verified customer reviewed 1" Brass Lanyard Hook on May 31, 2017

Thank you!

Verified customer reviewed Thinner For Testors Enamel Paint on May 29, 2017

Good product, carefully packed and quickly shipped.

Verified customer reviewed New York City miniature landmarks on May 26, 2017

What a Great little combo of landmarks.We are using them in terrariums for an event with a New York theme.
Perfection!!!!!

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" x 3/4" Basswood Strip on May 20, 2017

The 1/8 x 3/4 strip Basswood is perfect for the planking for my bridges.

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" x 1/4" Basswood Stick on May 20, 2017

Great for the side boards for holding ballast on bridges.

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" x 1/4" Basswood Strip on May 20, 2017

The 1/8 x 1/4 Basswood was perfect to go under Gargraves track to extend the sides of bridges.

Verified customer reviewed Glitter Catalog on May 19, 2017

I am very pleased with the quality vCard and color of your glitter. I am making a witches hat. It is a work in progress so I can't show it yet. Thanks.