Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/8" x 24" Walnut Strip on May 15, 2021

The boards weren't exactly the length I needed, but they are now!

Verified customer reviewed 7/16" (11.1mm) Clear Acrylic Round Rod on May 15, 2021

These guys put Amazon 3 day shipping to shame! Crazy fast service!!

Verified customer reviewed 7/16" Round Brass Tube 1 ft. on May 15, 2021

These guys put Amazon 3 day shipping to shame! Crazy fast service!!

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" x 0.035" Aluminum Tube on May 15, 2021

These guys put Amazon 3 day shipping to shame! Crazy fast service!!

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" Round Brass Tube 1 ft. on May 15, 2021

These guys put Amazon 3 day shipping to shame! Crazy fast service!!

Verified customer reviewed 15/32" Round Brass Tube 1 ft. on May 15, 2021

These guys put Amazon 3 day shipping to shame! Crazy fast service!!

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" (1.6mm) Round Brass Rod on May 15, 2021

These guys put Amazon 3 day shipping to shame! Crazy fast service!!

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" x 0.014" Aluminum Tube on May 15, 2021

These guys put Amazon 3 day shipping to shame! Crazy fast service!!

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" (3.2mm) Clear Acrylic Square Tube on May 10, 2021

This product got to me very quickly and safely. It is exactly what I anticipated. I am working to see if it will do what I need it to do as it is support for a shelf.. I may need to go bigger but that is on me.. It is exactly what was described and is easy to work with.

Verified customer reviewed Nuln Oil - Citadel Shade 24mL on May 03, 2021

Was better than expected

Verified customer reviewed 2.5" Mini Corbels on May 03, 2021

No idea what these even are, but they were a free gift

Verified customer reviewed Reikland Fleshshade - Citadel Shade 24mL on May 03, 2021

Was better than expected

Verified customer reviewed Agrax Earthshade - Citadel Shade 24mL on May 03, 2021

I have purchased many things from Kit Kraft and have been very happy with them all. They arrived much sooner than I expected, were in perfect condition. I am 63 years old and decided to take some time off of work to enjoy a new hobby. My husband and I are now happily painting Necromunda models in anticipation of an upcoming battle. Thank you Kit Kraft for making it all so much more affordable

Verified customer reviewed Evergreen Styrene Rods 0.100" (2.5mm) on May 03, 2021

Perfect, It is all I was looking for

Verified customer reviewed Plastruct Plastic Weld 2 oz. on May 03, 2021

This is the ideal glue for working with acrylics. I needed to bond acrylic tube to a PVC fitting and this worked perfectly. Kit Kraft always has excellent service and very fast shipping. This is the right product from a reliable source. Love that!

Verified customer reviewed Zap-a-Gap - 4 oz. on April 28, 2021

Really amazing super glue ..the best.

Verified customer reviewed NCF Quick Accelerator on April 28, 2021

Great product..works very well.

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Black Opal Glitter on April 28, 2021

Stunning will be ordering more. Order arrived well packaged and fast!

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Black Glitter on April 28, 2021

Excellent glitter neutral color and super fine. Just what I was looking for. Order arrived very quickly

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Black Ice Polyester Glitter on April 28, 2021

Great glitter can't wait to use it. Order arrived very fast!

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Deep Space Cosmetic Glitter on April 28, 2021

Beautiful color, order arrived quickly. Thank you Kit Kraft!

Verified customer reviewed Fine Black Opal Polyester Glitter on April 28, 2021

Stunning glitter, will be ordering more. Order arrived fast.

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Gunmetal Gray Polyester Glitter on April 28, 2021

Very pretty color, can't wait to try it. Order arrived fast!

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" Piano Wire on April 25, 2021

Received the order in a very short time. It was just as advertised. Needed the piano wire to fabricate a landing gear for a scratch built Morane Saulnier from Nick Zirolii plans. I’ll be ordering more soon. Thanks!

Verified customer reviewed Ivory Pipe Cleaners on April 24, 2021

These pipe cleaners of every color really work wonders.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" (0.8mm) Round Brass Rod on April 19, 2021

Hello,
I use your 0.8mm brass rod to craft lighted jewelry and Christmas tree ornaments. The rod accepts solder perfectly and makes strong joints. Thanks.
Bob

Verified customer reviewed Smoke MicroFlex Tile Roll 6" x 19" on April 10, 2021

Just what I needed for my daft punk disco cube² project!

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 3/32" Basswood Strip on April 10, 2021

Good quality and good service. After an error in first delivery, the response and follow up was excellent especially thefast delivery. I will use them for future needs.

Verified customer reviewed Hot Stuff 1 oz. (Red) on April 09, 2021

strong

Verified customer reviewed Thinner For Testors Enamel Paint on April 09, 2021

fast

Verified customer reviewed White Testors Enamel Paint on April 09, 2021

works

Verified customer reviewed Red Testors Enamel Paint on April 09, 2021

works

Verified customer reviewed Flat Black Testors Enamel Paint on April 09, 2021

works

Verified customer reviewed Aluminum Testors Enamel Paint on April 09, 2021

works

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya Fine White Spray Primer on April 09, 2021

Must have under gloss whites

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya TS-6 Matte Black on April 09, 2021

Always right

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya TS-26 Pure White on April 09, 2021

Covers well

Verified customer reviewed X-acto™ Razor Saw Set Low Profile on April 09, 2021

Long blade

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya Sharp Pointed Side Cutters on April 09, 2021

Sharp and definitive.

Verified customer reviewed Paint Brush Set Gold Taklon Rounds on April 09, 2021

These are workman-like brushes. Get the job done.

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" (2.4mm) ABS Plastic Angle on April 08, 2021

I needed the simulated cleats for the custom model I am working on !

The cleats go on the rear wheels for traction,

I made the rear wheels to reflect what our tractor has on it .. JJB

Verified customer reviewed 5/32" (4mm) Square Brass Tube on April 07, 2021

Exactly what I needed, good quality and price!

Verified customer reviewed 3/16" (4.8mm) Square Brass Tube on April 07, 2021

Exactly what I needed, good quality and price!

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" (3.2mm) Square Brass Tube on April 07, 2021

Exactly what I needed, good quality and price!

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" (2.4mm) Square Brass Tube on April 07, 2021

Exactly what I needed, good quality and price!

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" (1.6mm) Square Brass Tube on April 07, 2021

Exactly what I needed, good quality and price!

Verified customer reviewed Square Wood Base 5" on April 07, 2021

Exactly what I needed, good quality and price!

Verified customer reviewed Rotary Bit Diamond Point, 0.07" Ball on April 07, 2021

Exactly what I needed, good quality and price!

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" Mini Fruit: Fuzzy Peaches on April 06, 2021

Loooove

Verified customer reviewed 12mm Red Dingle Bells on April 06, 2021

Looove