Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Opalescent Blue Glitter on July 13, 2021

I'm so Happy!
I've been looking for years for a match to Prisma vintage glitter by Gick publishing and this is it!!
It's beautiful!!

Verified customer reviewed Glitter Catalog on July 13, 2021

I'm so Happy!
I've been looking for years for a match to Prisma vintage glitter by Gick publishing and this is it!!
It's beautiful!!

Verified customer reviewed Thinner For Testors Enamel Paint on July 12, 2021

Great quality to have it on hand.

Verified customer reviewed Clip-on Earrings 5mm pad (gold tone) on July 12, 2021

Happy to have my clip back to work on my earrings.

Verified customer reviewed Rose Gold MicroFlex Tile Roll 2" x 19" on July 12, 2021

I really love it, looks beautiful.

Verified customer reviewed Pacer Z-Poxy Quick-Set 4 oz. on July 12, 2021

Happy to get this item from you.

Verified customer reviewed Smoke MicroFlex Tile Roll 2" x 19" on July 12, 2021

I enjoy every single item.
Great quality and good service.
Thank you .

Verified customer reviewed 2-3/4" Haircombs Sample on July 12, 2021

great quality

Verified customer reviewed Wood Candle Cup Brass-Inserts on July 12, 2021

Wonderful product. Fits the wood candlesticks I ordered perfect!

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" x 3/32" Basswood Stick on July 09, 2021

As always, very fast shipping, great service, product arrived in great shape, very happy. thank you !!!!

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" White Stick on Letters on July 08, 2021

Good stuff... priced right... fast shipping. A+

Verified customer reviewed Elmer's Glue-All - 16 oz on July 06, 2021

As always, Mike did a great job with the entire order and is why I keep coming back.

Verified customer reviewed 4" (101.6mm) Clear dome on July 05, 2021

Clean plastic hemisphere, slight flashing was easy to remove with razor and sandpaper.True hemisphere shape, 2 inches x 4 inches. Put two together to make a perfect sphere. Fast shipping!

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" Square Tube on July 03, 2021

Many thanks for the timely delivery. The new parts work great as I am beginning to enjoy working with ABS. However, since the components are used for patent prototyping, pictures cannot be given at this time. A signature first patent is D385919 for the Automated Educational Device. Thanks again. Have a happy holidy for July 4, 2021.

Verified customer reviewed Vintage Bead & Sequin Butterfly on June 30, 2021

Very pretty as a collar for a dress. It really fancies up clothes with little effort.

Verified customer reviewed Super Solvent 2 oz. on June 30, 2021

This is the best solvent for getting after super glue! I've used it on my fingers even when the get super glued together. I highly recommend this product. Just don't let kids be using it without supervision.

Verified customer reviewed 1:24 Double Diamond Plate on June 29, 2021

perfect

Verified customer reviewed Rod & Tube Assortment on June 29, 2021

Perfect

Verified customer reviewed 16" x 20" Sheet Aluminum WireForm 1/16" Contour Mesh on June 29, 2021

Perfect

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Large Gold Square Glitter on June 24, 2021

very nice

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Large Orange SQ Glitter on June 24, 2021

very nice!

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Large Royal Blue Glitter on June 24, 2021

very nice and sparkly

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Large Silver Square Glitter on June 24, 2021

Very nice, I haven't used it yet but plan on it soon.

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" Scale Victorian Oval Door on June 23, 2021

I wanted the classic oval window for the front door, of my Halloween house.

Verified customer reviewed Doorknob, Key Plate & Key for 1/2" Scale on June 23, 2021

A must have detail for ANY miniature project.

Verified customer reviewed Needle Bottle on June 23, 2021

Perfect for glueing dollhouse miniature cedar shingles to the roof.

Verified customer reviewed Victorian Window for 1/2" Scale on June 23, 2021

WOW ! Perfect for my newest project. Going to make a Gothic Victorian, Halloween house for my daughter.

Verified customer reviewed Pots and Pans (red) on June 21, 2021

Love it!

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" Mini Fruit: Oranges on June 21, 2021

Love it

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" Mini Fruit: Green Apples on June 21, 2021

Love it

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" Mini Fruit: Red Apples on June 21, 2021

Love it!

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" Mini Fruit: Pears on June 21, 2021

Love it!

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" Mini Fruit: Mangoes on June 21, 2021

Love it!

Verified customer reviewed Cutting Board on June 21, 2021

Love it!

Verified customer reviewed Gold Tray With Clear Dome on June 21, 2021

Love it!

Verified customer reviewed Oval Serving Plate on June 21, 2021

Love it

Verified customer reviewed Muffin Tin Pan on June 21, 2021

Love it

Verified customer reviewed Dish Towels on June 21, 2021

Love it

Verified customer reviewed Beach Chair Red and White on June 21, 2021

Love it

Verified customer reviewed Large Red Wagon on June 21, 2021

Love it

Verified customer reviewed 1:12 Scale Louvered Shutters Small on June 21, 2021

Love it

Verified customer reviewed Canister Set on June 21, 2021

Love it

Verified customer reviewed Tea Kettle on June 21, 2021

So cute

Verified customer reviewed Spinning Wheel on June 21, 2021

Perfect

Verified customer reviewed Braided Bread on June 21, 2021

Almost look like real bread

Verified customer reviewed Brown Floral Chair and Ottoman on June 21, 2021

Love it, beautiful craftsmanship.

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" x 3/32" Basswood Stick on June 18, 2021

Pleasant experience. Found what I needed at a reasonable price. Shipped right away. Received it within the week I ordered it. Quality of the the product is very good. Definitely will use again as the need arises and would recommend Kit Kraft to others.

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" Basswood Angle on June 18, 2021

The Basswood Angle was perfect - just what i ordered. The quickness with which you acted was amazing. I was really impressed. Our post office - 22152 - is probably one of the slowest in the region so a two day later than you tried for was not your fault. I'll be ordering more Basswood angle soon in a 1/8" size. I plan to send you samples and photos after I get the new order. You'll be impressed.

Verified customer reviewed 2-3/4" Haircombs Sample on June 16, 2021

Loved these combs

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Royal Blue Glitter on June 16, 2021

Absolutely love this glitter. It made a beautiful center for my wreath. Fast shipping and I will definitely order again.