Verified customer reviewed Flexi-Tips for Instant Glue Bottles on August 19, 2019

The best glue tips I've used. Kit Kraft always has them in stock and there's always a 2 day delivery.

Verified customer reviewed .039" Piano Wire on August 19, 2019

What can one say. I build larger scale radio controlled World War One aircraft, and "rigging out" early aircraft properly can be a chore when attempting to use heavier thread or kite string, which tends to either break or sag out over time. While piano wire the same is available, most are found in rolls and difficult to straighten. 36" straight lengths is much easier to work with, falls into nearly the same scale as the aircraft being built, adding to the realistic look of the plane both on the ground and in-flight.

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Autumn Gold Polyester Glitter on August 17, 2019

Beautiful color

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Copper Polyester Glitter on August 17, 2019

Beautiful color

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Apple Red Polyester Glitter on August 17, 2019

Beautiful color

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Golden-Orange Polyester Glitter on August 17, 2019

Beautiful color

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Yellow Polyester Glitter on August 17, 2019

Beautiful color

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Emerald Green Polyester Glitter on August 17, 2019

Beautiful color

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Green Fire Polyester Glitter on August 17, 2019

Beautiful color

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Canadian Blue Polyester Glitter on August 17, 2019

Beautiful color

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Purple Polyester Glitter on August 17, 2019

Beautiful color

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Gunmetal Gray Polyester Glitter on August 17, 2019

Beautiful color

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Mahogany Polyester Glitter on August 17, 2019

Beautiful color

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Opalescent Gold Glitter on August 17, 2019

My only complaint was that the container this glitter arrived in was busted open on the bottom. I had glitter all over the box.

Verified customer reviewed 1:48 Scale Restroom on August 16, 2019

Fine.

Verified customer reviewed 1:48 Scale Dining Room on August 16, 2019

Fine.

Verified customer reviewed 1:48 Classical Musical Instruments on August 16, 2019

Fine.

Verified customer reviewed Rose Gold MicroFlex Tile Roll 6" x 19" on August 13, 2019

Love it and came so fast!! :)

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/32" Basswood Stick on August 11, 2019

Hello!
I'm a Z scale 1:220 train modeler and been looking for these for some time. Wood for small models like 1:220 scale are hard to find. I have been wanting to build an old wood trestle bridge. the 1/16' strips are easy to find but these 1/32' seem to be harder to find as time goes by I have built the bridge but still a work in progress now to construct the layout in which to place this bridge. The run and old logging train from the mountains sides. this bridge is different because of the design of two levels one at 4" and the top at 6" Also a Barn constructed of the same.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Hi Walter, Sounds like a great project. Keep up the good work! The Kit Kraft Staff

Verified customer reviewed Machine Screw #00-90 x 1/2" Hex Head on August 07, 2019

I am working on a model stagecoach and was in need of 00-90 (.047) 1/2” brass hex screws. Kit Kraft has exactly what I needed. I am very pleased with both the product as-well-as the service that they provided. Randy

Verified customer reviewed Hex Nut, #00-90 Brass on August 07, 2019

I ordered 00-90 brass hex nuts for a model stagecoach I am working on. They were exactly what I needed. I am very pleased not only with the product, but with how quickly they filled my order and shipped! I have ordered twice and have been very pleased. I will continue to do business with Kit Kraft. Randy

Verified customer reviewed 3/8" Round Brass Tube 1 ft. on August 06, 2019

Thanks for the great service the tubes will be used in wooden gear clocks

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" Round Brass Rod on August 06, 2019

Thanks for the great service.The rods will be used in wooden gear clocks.

Verified customer reviewed Random Glitter (3 gram sample) on August 05, 2019

Great selection of glitter!

Verified customer reviewed .016" x 2" Brass Strip on August 05, 2019

Great products as always, super fast shipping and amazing customer service

Verified customer reviewed 1:48 Scale Office on August 04, 2019

Nice product.

Verified customer reviewed 1:48 Scale Restroom on August 04, 2019

It arrived and I lost it. I have no comment.

Verified customer reviewed Clear Decal Film Sheets - Laser Jet 3 Pack on August 04, 2019

Have not used it yet.

Verified customer reviewed Silver Testors Enamel Paint on August 04, 2019

I love Kit Kraft!! The most inspiring hobby store there is! I miss going there in person but I now live much further away so it's not as easy to do. The shipping service is great!

Verified customer reviewed Random Glitter (3 gram sample) on August 04, 2019

Glitter gifts are always fun!

Verified customer reviewed Paint Pen Black Extra Fine Tip on August 04, 2019

I love KitKraft!

Verified customer reviewed 1-1/8" Silver Split Ring on August 04, 2019

KitKraft is the best.

Verified customer reviewed 3" x 3" x 12" Basswood Block on August 04, 2019

A-1 service & product

Verified customer reviewed 2" x 2" x 6" Basswood Block on August 04, 2019

A-1 service & product

Verified customer reviewed White Polyester Thread on August 03, 2019

It's thread, it's white

Verified customer reviewed 32 Gauge Dk. Annealed Wire on August 02, 2019

Just what I wanted, great flexibility for what I need and good color!

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 3/32" Basswood Strip on July 30, 2019

Very fast shipping, very satisfied. We will do business again

Verified customer reviewed .064" x 3/4" Brass Strip on July 30, 2019

I purchased the 1/4" and the 3/4 Brass strips, and received them in short order. There are well made and are as stated, very nice.

Verified customer reviewed .064" x 1/4" Brass Strip on July 30, 2019

I purchased the 1/4" and the 3/4 Brass strips, and received them in short order. There are well made and are as stated, very nice.

Verified customer reviewed Copper Tooling Foil 12" x 48" on July 29, 2019

Excellent service - no hassle ! Thanks ! DAVE

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 3/32" Basswood Strip on July 28, 2019

Came in perfect. Exactly what I needed to finish my model airplane. They are all darn near identical with a few flaws. Nothing I wasn’t expecting though. Very satisfied

Verified customer reviewed White Polyester Thread on July 28, 2019

It’s nice and strong. I got it as a free product and will come in handy when I build the seats on my model airplane.

Verified customer reviewed Aurora Borealis green/blue Size 18 Pointback Crystal Rhinestone on July 20, 2019

Great service - I can't believe how fast my products arrived! I used these AB rhinestones to repair a vintage costume bracelet that belonged to my grandma. I used to love wearing it and will again now that it's not missing any stones.

Verified customer reviewed Emerald Rhinestones - size 7 on July 20, 2019

Great service - I can't believe how fast my products arrived! I used these tiny rhinestones to repair a vintage costume brooch that belonged to my grandma. It looks great now!

Verified customer reviewed 1 3/4" (44.5mm) Clear domes on July 19, 2019

The product arrived promptly and was well packaged.

Unfortunately I didn't look closely enough to the picture for the item as I had intended to use it as a camera canopy for an RC airplane. The small dimple where this comes out of the mold makes this particular dome useless for my purposes. Otherwise there is nothing wrong with the product. Live and learn.

Verified customer reviewed Fine Gold Glitter Dots on July 18, 2019

Love my glitter!! My customers at Berries by the Brook love it also! I will Definitely be a repeat customer

Verified customer reviewed Dry Transfer Decals - White Gothic Letters on July 06, 2019

Order was fine. I haven't used the letters yet but they look high quality.

Verified customer reviewed C-Clamp Mini on July 04, 2019

Perfect for my coin / jewelry crafts. Just the right size and super fast shipping. Thank you.

Verified customer reviewed Circle Wood Base 7" on July 03, 2019

This was exactly what i was looking for. They look great with a oak stain and my ships clock and barometer mounted on them and hanging on the wall!

Verified customer reviewed 1 1/8" (28.6mm) Clear domes on July 02, 2019

i tried to 3D print clear domes and sand the hell out of them to no avail. These were perfect and inexpensive.