Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Canadian Blue Polyester Glitter on March 22, 2017

Love this glitter. It makes a strong statement on all my hand painted wine glasses. Ultra-fine and it brings on the bling.

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya Acrylic Paint Deep Green (XF-26) on March 21, 2017

Great!

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Purple Glitter on March 20, 2017

Great extra-fine glitter! Love this for little details for wine bottles I will be decorating!

Verified customer reviewed Fine Champagne Gold Glitter on March 20, 2017

This will work great for the wine bottles I am going to be glittering! Can't wait for the finished product!

Verified customer reviewed Random Glitter (3 gram sample) on March 20, 2017

Loved my sample! Pretty color!

Verified customer reviewed Evergreen Styrene Rods 0.080" (2mm) on March 15, 2017

my order was GREAT. Very surprised how quick my product was delivered. Will definitely use again in the future!
Thanks!

Verified customer reviewed Random Glitter (3 gram sample) on March 14, 2017

Loved the little sample

Verified customer reviewed Large Mixed Colors Square Glitter on March 14, 2017

Doing a glitter wall and this was perfect!

Verified customer reviewed P-10 Pipettes 10/box precision CA glue applicators on March 12, 2017

perfect

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya Gray Spray Primer Small Can on March 12, 2017

perfect

Verified customer reviewed Badger Basic 250 Airbrush on March 12, 2017

perfect!

Verified customer reviewed 5 1/4" (133.4mm) Clear dome on March 12, 2017

Great product got here really fast I will order from them again thank you.

Verified customer reviewed Chippendale Plate with Bail on March 11, 2017

Absolutely what I had been looking for and filled in nicely on the miniature Chippendale amoire I had since the 1980's. Good service too.

Verified customer reviewed Brown Plastic Babies on March 06, 2017

Wonderful addition for our Mardi Gras Cupcakes

Verified customer reviewed Random Glitter (3 gram sample) on March 06, 2017

Great decoration for our Mardi gras Masks~

Verified customer reviewed Pink Plastic Babies on March 06, 2017

Perfect for our King Cupcake experience...the children and Teachers enjoyed them tremendously.

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya TS-73 Clear Orange on March 06, 2017

Exactly as advertised. Quick shipping.
Finally a company with good service. I will do business again In the future

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" (12.7mm) ABS Plastic I-Beam on March 06, 2017

Product is what I hope for.

Verified customer reviewed Plastruct Bondene 2 oz. on March 06, 2017

Product received and is what I expected.

Verified customer reviewed Mystery Gift on February 28, 2017

This worked great. I used it to cover the base of a mic stand. It looked rad.

Verified customer reviewed Mirror Tile Row 1/2" on February 28, 2017

I used this to cover the base of a mic stand. It worked great and looked rad.

Verified customer reviewed Dry Transfer Decals - White Gothic Letters on February 27, 2017

Great service.

Verified customer reviewed Dry Transfer Decals - White Gothic Numbers on February 27, 2017

Great service and just what I was looking for. 8 days delivery to my home in Australia.

Verified customer reviewed 2-3/4" Haircombs Sample on February 27, 2017

Thank you. It's a good free gift.

Verified customer reviewed Mirror Tile Sheet 1/2" on February 27, 2017

good

Verified customer reviewed Mirror Tile Adhesive Pint on February 27, 2017

good

Verified customer reviewed Dry Transfer Decals - White Gothic Letters + Numbers on February 27, 2017

Exactly what I expected. Easy to use and in a size not usually carried in stores. Very fast delivery and great packaging.

Verified customer reviewed 3/8" x 3/8" x 36" Balsawood Sticks on February 22, 2017

Product delivered in a very timely basis and as advertised.

Verified customer reviewed Polar Bear on February 22, 2017

Very happy with my polar bear! Great service!

Verified customer reviewed 5/16" Round Brass Tube 1 ft. on February 20, 2017

It's a tube... service was excellent and shipping was lightning fast!

Verified customer reviewed 3/8" Round Brass Tube 1 ft. on February 20, 2017

It's a tube... service was excellent and shipping was lightning fast!

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" Round Brass Tube 1 ft. on February 20, 2017

It's a tube... service was excellent and shipping was lightning fast!

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Blue Ultramarine Polyester Glitter on February 19, 2017

Love, Love, Love your glitters. They really make my hand painted wine glasses make a strong statement. I tried to upload photos showing you the glitter look, but it keep saying failed. And you shipping is always super fast.

Verified customer reviewed White Plastic Ring, 5" (127mm) on February 19, 2017

These are great. I'm using them as a base to make candle rings for various holidays for my pillar candles. they seem quite sturdy, and are very clear and clean plastic. the bubbles in them give them character.

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya Acrylic Paint Orange (X-6) on February 19, 2017

Delivered ahead of the projected schedule and expertly packaged.
Will continue purchasing from Kit Kraft for my hobby supplies.
Doug

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" (1.6mm) Square Brass Bar on February 18, 2017

just as advertised and what i needed

Verified customer reviewed 3" x 4" x 6" Basswood Block on February 17, 2017

The bass wood I ordered was good quality. I arrived prior to the expected date. The ease of ordering was amazing! I will use this bass wood to carve a split tailed swallow.

Verified customer reviewed Drop Handle (3016) on February 16, 2017

Worked well

Verified customer reviewed Triangular Hinges For Dollhouse Doors on February 16, 2017

Worked perfectly. Good price.

Verified customer reviewed Whales & Dolphins figures on February 14, 2017

Very happy with the dolphin/whale figurines. They were just as described and pictured. They came in the mail quickly too!

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Black Glitter on February 13, 2017

I recently covered 41 wine glasses in glitter! While this is a mega job, I was so greatful to discover that I can buy glitter buy the pound! Delivery was quick and the quality was/is acceptional. Thanks Kit Kraft for making my project easy to complete!

Verified customer reviewed Large Silver Square Glitter on February 11, 2017

Again as always great products with/ efficient delivery.

Verified customer reviewed Large Red Square Glitter on February 11, 2017

Just what I needed. Quick efficient service!!!

Verified customer reviewed Egyptian Figures O Scale on February 06, 2017

Had a very hard time finding O scale Egyptian figures. Camels in particular. These figures are great. A lot of detail.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" Plastic letters on February 06, 2017

Awesome product very usable. Very fast shipping

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" Plastic letters on February 06, 2017

Awesome product and very fast shipping

Verified customer reviewed 3/16" Plastic letters on February 06, 2017

Awesome product and very fast shipping

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/16" Basswood Strip on February 03, 2017

You do a great job as always. Wood ordered was of a consistently high quality and acceptable density range across the pieces. It was well packaged and shipped out quickly. Easy-to-use website ordering too. Trustworthy and reliable!

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/32" Basswood Stick on February 03, 2017

You do a great job as always. Wood ordered was of a consistently high quality and acceptable density range across the pieces. It was well packaged and shipped out quickly. Few others if any carry this size bass. Easy-to-use website ordering too. Trustworthy and reliable!

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" x 3/32" x 36" Balsawood Sticks on February 03, 2017

You do a great job as always. Wood ordered was of a consistently high quality and acceptable density range across the pieces. It was well packaged and shipped out quickly. Easy-to-use website ordering too. Trustworthy and reliable!