Verified customer reviewed Mystery Gift on May 15, 2017

Good service, received fast!

Verified customer reviewed Laser-cut Wagon Wheels, 1" (25mm) on May 12, 2017

The wheels arrived intact. Appreciate the quick service..

Verified customer reviewed Salmon Premium Cotton Loops on May 11, 2017

As always I enjoy using your loops. I have used others and have thrown away roughly 30 to 40% of the loops because they are too small, frayed beyond use or there is not enough of one color to complete a potholder.

Verified customer reviewed Lime Green Premium Cotton Loops on May 11, 2017

As always I enjoy using your loops. I have used others and have thrown away roughly 30 to 40% of the loops because they are too small, frayed beyond use or there is not enough of one color to complete a potholder.

Verified customer reviewed Marigold Yellow Premium Cotton Loops on May 11, 2017

As always I enjoy using your loops. I have used others and have thrown away roughly 30 to 40% of the loops because they are too small, frayed beyond use or there is not enough of one color to complete a potholder.

Verified customer reviewed Red Premium Cotton Loops on May 11, 2017

As always I enjoy using your loops. I have used others and have thrown away roughly 30 to 40% of the loops because they are too small, frayed beyond use or there is not enough of one color to complete a potholder.

Verified customer reviewed Pure White Premium Cotton Loops on May 11, 2017

As always I enjoy using your loops. I have used others and have thrown away roughly 30 to 40% of the loops because they are too small, frayed beyond use or there is not enough of one color to complete a potholder.

Verified customer reviewed Jet Black Premium Cotton Loops on May 11, 2017

As always I enjoy using your loops. I have used others and have thrown away roughly 30 to 40% of the loops because they are too small, frayed beyond use or there is not enough of one color to complete a potholder.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/8" x 24" Walnut Strip on May 10, 2017

Always a huge selection of micro lumber at Kit Kraft. Best Hobby Shop in LA.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/16" x 24" Walnut Stick on May 10, 2017

Best Hobby Shop in LA.

I use a TON of Walnut for my pieces, and can always access a huge assortment of it at Kit Kraft. If I can't make it into the store, it's super easy to order online.

Thanks, Kit Kraft!!

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Silver Prism Polyester Glitter on May 10, 2017

I love love love this glitter the only reason I gave it four stars because the way it is contained because I have a hard time opening and when I do open it goes everywhere so screw on would be better but other than pops just right!

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Amber Polyester Glitter on May 10, 2017

I do LOVE this glitter. The only thing was added a lot more to my cart thinking it would charge me for the extras, but it didn't send me anything on it. I will be purchasing more though!

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Silver Polyester Glitter on May 08, 2017

I used this glitter for the top of my desk. A little really goes a long way and was really easy to work with. Perfect for my project and also I want to say this was really really good value for money! Will buy again!

Verified customer reviewed 5mm Black Beads on May 06, 2017

Thank you for your prompt and swift service and I'm happy with the black beads I ordered from your site. I'm sending you an attachment which shows how they are put to use in the making of my 'fabric birds'.

Kind Regards, Jane German

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya Fine White Spray Primer on May 05, 2017

Perfect

Verified customer reviewed Butt Hinges With Nails on May 03, 2017

Product was exactly what I needed and delivery time was amazing!

Verified customer reviewed River Otter on May 01, 2017

Item is very well made, exactly as described, and cute, too! Ordering from Kit Kraft was easy!

Verified customer reviewed Black Round Dome Studs - 3/8" on May 01, 2017

fine

Verified customer reviewed Antique Brass Seeded Round Dome Studs - 1/4" on May 01, 2017

fine

Verified customer reviewed Cone Spike Lined Antique Silver 1/4" on May 01, 2017

fine

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Gold Polyester Glitter on April 30, 2017

Mike is great!!! Thank you again for your excellent service & product !

Verified customer reviewed Lime Green Premium Cotton Loops on April 30, 2017

This is a good color to mix with other greens and white in potholders.

Verified customer reviewed Plum Premium Cotton Loops on April 30, 2017

These will go well with some darker purple loops that I have left from previous orders.

Verified customer reviewed Pure White Premium Cotton Loops on April 30, 2017

I use white in almost all of the potholders that I make.

Verified customer reviewed Salmon Premium Cotton Loops on April 30, 2017

I like this color.

Verified customer reviewed Mixed Colors Premium Cotton Loops on April 30, 2017

These were great.

Verified customer reviewed Emerald Green Premium Cotton Loops on April 30, 2017

Nice.

Verified customer reviewed Turquoise Blue Premium Cotton Loops on April 30, 2017

These were nice; however, I would like to also have a light blue available.

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Opalescent Blue Glitter on April 28, 2017

The gentleman I worked with on the phone was extremely helpful and kind. He helped me find just what I needed and had my order in the mail that day.
I love the products and have been using them for years.
I'm grateful for your wonderful service!

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Opalescent Gold Glitter on April 28, 2017

The gentleman I worked with on the phone was extremely helpful and kind. He helped me find just what I needed and had my order in the mail that day.
I love the products and have been using them for years.
I'm grateful for your wonderful service!

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Opalescent Mix Glitter on April 28, 2017

The gentleman I worked with on the phone was extremely helpful and kind. He helped me find just what I needed and had my order in the mail that day.
I love the products and have been using them for years.
I'm grateful for your wonderful service!

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Opalescent Lavender Glitter on April 28, 2017

The gentleman I worked with on the phone was extremely helpful and kind. He helped me find just what I needed and had my order in the mail that day.
I love the products and have been using them for years.
I'm grateful for your wonderful service!

Verified customer reviewed White Wolf on April 27, 2017

My daughter loves this figurine.

Verified customer reviewed Ring-tailed Lemur on April 27, 2017

Thanks for these great little critters. i decorate them and make jewelry out of them. Sometimes i saw their heads off or cut them in half and use just half of them in my creations. it seems cruel but they fit better in their new fantasy surroundings

Verified customer reviewed River Otter on April 27, 2017

Thanks for these great little critters. i decorate them and make jewelry out of them. Sometimes i saw their heads off or cut them in half and use just half of them in my creations. it seems cruel but they fit better in their new fantasy surroundings

Verified customer reviewed Coyote Pup on April 27, 2017

Thanks for these great little critters. i decorate them and make jewelry out of them. Sometimes i saw their heads off or cut them in half and use just half of them in my creations. it seems cruel but they fit better in their new fantasy surroundings

Verified customer reviewed Wireloop Sgrafitto Tool - WLS on April 25, 2017

This is a well made, comfortable to use tool.

Verified customer reviewed Gloss Medium and Varnish 4oz. on April 25, 2017

I haven't gotten to use this yet, but it came highly recommended.

Verified customer reviewed Mixing Cups 1 oz. on April 25, 2017

It's odd how excited I was about receiving these cups, but they're the perfect size, and can go in the dish washer!

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" Armature Wire on April 25, 2017

As described.

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" Armature Wire on April 25, 2017

As described.

Verified customer reviewed Mystery Gift on April 25, 2017

I really liked the beads I was sent!

Verified customer reviewed 5" Modeling Tool W24 on April 25, 2017

This is quickly becoming my new favorite tool. I love the wooden end. I'll need to pick up more from this series!

Verified customer reviewed Valdez Double Ended Saw Tooth Rake Modeling Tool 01 on April 25, 2017

I'm sure the tool is great, but I made the mistake of using it on chavant, rather than super sculpey like I intended. One end broke right away. I'll try to fix it with some epoxy! This little guy is no good with firmer clays.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/16" Basswood Strip on April 22, 2017

A hard to find item. I'm glad you carry it

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 3/32" Basswood Strip on April 22, 2017

A hard to find item. I'm glad you carry it

Verified customer reviewed Assorted Large Hobby Gears (26pc) on April 19, 2017

. The package arrived before expected. Good workmanship.

Verified customer reviewed Large Bronze Polyester Glitter on April 18, 2017

As described online.

Verified customer reviewed Large Silver Hexagon Glitter on April 18, 2017

Exactly as described online.

Verified customer reviewed Brads, 7/8" Silver on April 13, 2017

These brads are exactly what I needed. Thank you.