Verified customer reviewed Silver Flat Circle Studs - 1/4" on December 12, 2018

These were purchased along with 3/8" size, decided to use the larger ones for current project. Pleased with how quickly they arrived.

Verified customer reviewed Silver Round Flat Studs Long Leg- 3/8" on December 12, 2018

These are the finishing touch for work in progress. So impressed with how quickly they arrived!

Verified customer reviewed Glitter Catalog on December 12, 2018

Such a great selection of glitters!

Verified customer reviewed Hot Stuff Super T 2 oz. on December 12, 2018

Exactly what I wanted. Super fast delivery.

Verified customer reviewed Magic Sculpt 1 lb.- White on December 12, 2018

Super fast shipping! Arrived in perfect condition.

Verified customer reviewed Devcon 2 Ton 30 Minute Epoxy 8.5 oz. on December 11, 2018

I have used this product in the past. Because it has been difficult to get here in Phoenix, I contacted Kit Kraft and was very pleased to get it so fast.
This is a quality product with great strength and durability. It is the best epoxy available.
Thanks very much. When I run out, will contact you again.

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" Black Stick on Letters on December 10, 2018

Fast delivery, Only issue was no real direction as how to apply, but easily figured out and works well so far.

Verified customer reviewed .016" x 1" Brass Strip on December 10, 2018

Same as above

Verified customer reviewed 22 Gauge Brass Wire on December 10, 2018

Same as above.

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" Brass Channel on December 10, 2018

Exactly what I ordered with unbelievably fast delivery. Thanks

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 6" x 12" Plywood Sheet on December 09, 2018

Excellent service. Will order from Kit Kraft again.

Verified customer reviewed Premium Quality Sturdy Potholder Loom on December 08, 2018

I couldn't be happier to find the metal "loom" is still being made! And now I also have a source to order new yarn. These make the best pot holders ever! That it's all American made, and sold at a craft store that is not a corporation is an added +++ !!! My order was placed quickly and mailed out quickly too. It arrived in perfect shape. The whole process with Kit Kraft has been excellent. I look forward to physically visiting the store one day.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you Anita! We also couldn't be happier that you were pleased with this potholder loom. Look forward to your visit to the store!

Verified customer reviewed Large Glass Spheres - 4-5mm on December 07, 2018

Exactly as advertised, nice quality. Shipped just fine.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 3/32" Basswood Strip on December 06, 2018

I am happy to shop Kit Kraft for the item, which I could not successfully find elsewhere!
The acceptance of pay pal, and the shipping Basswood Strip in tube saved a lot of concern!
Over-all a Five-Star line of wood for my model needs.
My source for 1/32" x 3/32" scale lumber!

Verified customer reviewed Fine Gunmetal Gray Polyester Glitter on December 06, 2018

Gorgeous chunky glitter!

Verified customer reviewed Random Glitter (3 gram sample) on December 06, 2018

I got a really pretty pink one!

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Gunmetal Gray Polyester Glitter on December 06, 2018

Beautiful glitter

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Gunmetal Gray Polyester Glitter on December 06, 2018

Beautiful glitter

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/4" x 36" Balsawood Strips on December 06, 2018

Always Great

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" x 1/8" x 36" Balsawood Sticks on December 06, 2018

Always Great

Verified customer reviewed Clapboard Siding 1/16 in. or 1.6mm on December 06, 2018

Always Great

Verified customer reviewed Random Glitter (3 gram sample) on December 05, 2018

I was very happy with my order. I will be ordering from you again.

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" x 0.014" Aluminum Tube on December 05, 2018

This item worked 'OK' and was able to be used for my project. I only wish there was a plastic tube that either was one size larger (7/64") OR had the inside diameter that the aluminum tube has. I'm making a led lighted push bumper for 1/24 diecast police vehicles. The tube is being used to insert two 0805 SMD leds and placed as top bar in push bumper. Wish it was plastic. It worked , so thanks.

Verified customer reviewed 1" (25.4mm) Clear domes on December 04, 2018

awesome, i love these precision hemispheres for prototyping work. The 1" size works excellent for human eyes. Thanks kit kraft!

Verified customer reviewed Small Dice on December 01, 2018

These dice are perfect for an artist's book I am making, they are exactly as described, (the coin for size reference was perfect) and they arrived very quickly! A good price but for the shipping, but oh well, I'm happy with the product and would buy from Kit Kraft again.

Verified customer reviewed 3 1/4" (82.6mm) Clear domes on November 30, 2018

I had to return my purchase, only because it didn’t fit my needs. I was looking to use them to replace domes on my Dome Security surveillance Cameras.

Verified customer reviewed 7/16" (11.1mm) Clear domes on November 29, 2018

Will be using on a kit-bash.

Verified customer reviewed Novus 2 - 2oz on November 29, 2018

Will be using on domes purchased.

Verified customer reviewed Plastruct Plastic Weld 2 oz. on November 29, 2018

Will be using the product on a new model kit.

Verified customer reviewed 5/16" Square Tube on November 28, 2018

Material as described, excellent service over the phone, well packed, extra-prompt delivery.

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" (3.2mm) Basswood Channel on November 27, 2018

Ordered 10 of these basswood C channels, and received 9 C channels and 1 "I" beam. Not worth the hassle of returning one basswood stick, but would have appreciated receiving a correct order considering these things are $2.50 a piece. All came in good condition, no bent or broken items.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

We are very sorry for the error on your order. We have issued a refund for the incorrect item. Hopefully it may be of some use to you in the future. Also hopefully the 9 correct ones will complete your project. Again, we are very sorry for this error. The Kit Kraft Staff

Verified customer reviewed Gold Faceted Diamond Studs 1" on November 27, 2018

We have been using these studs for years on hundreds of hats for the VFW. They work great!

Verified customer reviewed 45mm Doll Joints pack of 12 on November 26, 2018

Exactly what I needed. Thank You!!!

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/4" Basswood Strip on November 26, 2018

Great as Always!

Verified customer reviewed Fine Emerald Green Glitter on November 23, 2018

great customer service and products . A pure pleasure to work with!

Verified customer reviewed 32 oz. Glitter Shaker on November 23, 2018

great customer service and products . A pure pleasure to work with!

Verified customer reviewed Silver Star Studs - 1/2" on November 20, 2018

As usual the order arrived in two days. The metal star studs are used in the making of Braille Flags. Your service is without question. I attempted to attach a picture of the flag but it failed.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/16" Basswood Stick on November 19, 2018

Every thing arrived in good condition, the packaging was well done. am looking forward to doing more business with you.

Thank you.

Verified customer reviewed Zip Kicker 8 oz. on November 19, 2018

Every thing arrived in good condition, the packaging was well done. am looking forward to doing more business with you.

Thank you.

Verified customer reviewed Magic Sculpt 20 lb. - White on November 19, 2018

Exceptional speed and delivery price! It’s not easy to find this stuff on the 20lb size AND in white, so I will Without a doubt be back again and again when I need to reorder!

Reply from Kit Kraft:

So wonderful to hear you were pleased with our service! We look forward to helping you again with your reorder!

Verified customer reviewed Pacer Z-Poxy 30 Minute 8 oz. Kit on November 18, 2018

Great fast shipping

Verified customer reviewed Gold Faceted Square Studs - 1/4" on November 18, 2018

High quality product and fast delivery. Great company. Thank you

Verified customer reviewed Gold Faceted Round Studs - 3/8" on November 18, 2018

Excellent service and product. Thank you

Verified customer reviewed 1:12 Scale Red Oak Random Plank Flooring on November 17, 2018

Thank you for the order being sent in a timely manner. But I made a mistake and needed 1:24 scale instead of 1:12. I will have to use it some where else. I am looking for a 1:24 light colored wood floor.

Verified customer reviewed Yellow Plastic Discs - 35mm (1-3/8") on November 16, 2018

Thank you for your service.
The product looks very good. I will try this with my application.
Thank you very much.
Best regards,

Czeslaw Joseph

Verified customer reviewed 5" Silver Eye Pins on November 15, 2018

These pins were exactly what I was looking for to make Christmas ornaments this year. The product arrived quickly and was packaged well so that the long fragile pins could not be bent. Will definitely do business with again!

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you Vanessa! We're so happy to hear that these eye pins will work well for your Christmas ornaments and look forward to helping you again with your next order!

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 8" x 24" Basswood Sheet on November 14, 2018

I just wish it came in 12x12 sheets!

Verified customer reviewed Regular Ultrabrush Applicators on November 10, 2018

Brushes arrived pronto and were exactly what I ordered. Thanks

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" (6.4mm) Brass Angle on November 07, 2018

I am very happy with these brass bars, they are exactly as described on your website and will be put to good use in making modern day versions of the incredible 19th Century Jewelry boxes that featured inlaid brass stringing. Looking forward to using them. A photo of them, a JPG format, wouldn't load.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Hi Derek, Glad they were as you had hoped. Please don't hesitate to send us a pic. Would love to see your finished product. All the best, Mike@kitkraft.com

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" (1.6mm) Square Brass Bar on November 07, 2018

I am very happy with these brass bars, they are exactly as described on your website and will be put to good use in making modern day versions of the incredible 19th Century Jewelry boxes that featured inlaid brass stringing. Looking forward to using them. A photo of them, a JPG format, wouldn't load.