Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/8" Basswood Strip on October 05, 2021

Excellent customer service and quality! Fast shipping and superb packaging!

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" x 3/32" x 24" Walnut Stick on October 05, 2021

Excellent customer service and quality! Fast shipping and superb packaging!

Verified customer reviewed 3/16" x 3/16" x 24" Walnut Stick on October 05, 2021

Kitkraft always have amazing customer service and the quality is the best! Fast shipping and superb packaging!

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 3/32" Basswood Strip on October 02, 2021

I needed some very tiny hard to find wood strips to use on a ship that I place into Christmas ornaments and Kit Kraft exactly what I needed. Excellent price and very quick on delivery.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/4" Basswood Strip on September 29, 2021

Nice basswood, no splinters, smooth straight lines, shipped with care and careful packing.

Verified customer reviewed 1" Scale Round Door Knob on September 29, 2021

Excellent item for my current project, delivery was quick

Verified customer reviewed 2.5" Mini Corbels on September 29, 2021

Items delivered within protected timeline and description and pictures were spot on!

Verified customer reviewed 15mm Yellow Cat Eyes on September 28, 2021

I love these! Perfect

Verified customer reviewed Wood Ball, 1" on September 28, 2021

Perfect size and shape

Verified customer reviewed Wood Ball 1/2" on September 28, 2021

Well made!

Verified customer reviewed Copper shape: 6" Circle on September 25, 2021

Hello Kit Kraft,
Thank you for your prompt service. We will be purchasing from you in the future.
Kind Regards,
Beau

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Neon Orange Polyester Glitter on September 20, 2021

Absolutely gorgeous!

Verified customer reviewed Medium Silver Polyester Glitter on September 20, 2021

I want to order more !

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Neon Green Polyester Glitter on September 20, 2021

Love this !

Verified customer reviewed Large Silver Hexagon Glitter on September 20, 2021

Not as shiny as I expected

Verified customer reviewed Evergreen Black Sheet Styrene 0.060" (1.5mm) on September 15, 2021

Just what I needed. KitKraft always has the best!

Verified customer reviewed 0.02" (0.5mm) Round Brass Rod on September 13, 2021

Again an item I could not find locally or elsewhere online.

Verified customer reviewed Light Blue Testors Enamel Paint on September 13, 2021

This item was difficult to find. So I turned to Kit Kraft, they seem to always have the more esoteric items. Great company.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/32" Basswood Stick on September 06, 2021

Timely arrival. Accurately measured product. Rubber band bound to keep from bouncing around, and shipped in a sturdy cardboard tube.

Verified customer reviewed Republic XF-103 Thunderwarrior 1/72 Resin Model Kit on September 03, 2021

The kit is beyond expectations, very nicely detailed and can hardly wait to start building. I am interested in what else you have available.
Thanks

Verified customer reviewed Machine Screw #00-90 x 1/2" Flat Head on August 31, 2021

Great quality screws and shipped same day as ordered delivered two days later. Fantastic service.

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" x 1/8" Basswood Stick on August 26, 2021

Great quality

Verified customer reviewed 3/16" x 3/16" Basswood Stick on August 26, 2021

Great quality

Verified customer reviewed 4" x 1/4" x 36" Balsa Sheet on August 26, 2021

Completing a doll house started in 1984 by a family member. Supplies from KitKraft have never disapointed. Have used all kinds of craft wood to comp;ete the house details and to make furniture!

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" x 3/4" Basswood Strip on August 24, 2021

Excellent service, product is great. Will add Kit Kraft to my preferred list of sellers

Verified customer reviewed 1:48 Scale Restroom on August 18, 2021

Great 1/4 scale. Size is accurate! Have been disappointed with other 1/4 scale products. Happy that KitKraft came through!

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" x 1" Basswood Strip on August 18, 2021

As advertised and perfect for what I needed.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/8" Basswood Strip on August 17, 2021

Fast shipping, met my expectations. Affordable will order again. Thank you, im glad to have found your website

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 3/32" Basswood Strip on August 17, 2021

Very affordable, loved it , fast shipping, this is were im going to start ordering my wood from. Thank you

Verified customer reviewed Turkey on August 12, 2021

Very nice product. Only one recommendation. I ordered 6. Paid for 6. Then got an email changing my order to 2. I’m assuming that’s all you had. Why not show the other 4 as a back order or your website should update quantities automatically. Just FYI. Now I can’t rely if you have anything in stock based on this experience. Your IT company can fix this very easily. Thanks

Verified customer reviewed 4" x 1/16" x 36" Balsa Sheet on August 12, 2021

see above . Balsa & bass wood arrived together. Excellent packaging for this fragile wood.

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" (2.38mm) Basswood Angle on August 12, 2021

quality balsa wood arrived quickly and in perfect condition. i was worried about the shipping because balsa wood is so fragile . The excellent packaging was perfect to protect the wood. As soon as i complete my project I’ll send some photos

Verified customer reviewed Antique Brass Faceted Square Studs - 3/8" on August 12, 2021

Exactly what I needed and the shipping was very quick!

Verified customer reviewed 3" x 1/2" x 12" Balsa Block on August 06, 2021

Great product, just what I needed.

Verified customer reviewed Crushed Glass - Hues of Blue on July 23, 2021

Exactly what I was looking for - thanks.

Verified customer reviewed 3/8" x 3/8" Basswood Stick on July 22, 2021

I ordered a variety of wood sticks. All was well and they arrived well packaged and in a timely manner. I would order from Kit Kraft again.

Verified customer reviewed 2" x 1/2" x 36" Balsa Plank on July 19, 2021

Loved the balsa wood planks from kit craft. Wish they had 3/8” thick but 1/2” will work. Didnt recieve the free gift of bows. Wish the shipping wasnt quite as high. All in all, a good experience and will re-order.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/32" Basswood Stick on July 19, 2021

Excellent

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" x 3/32" Basswood Stick on July 19, 2021

Excellent

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" x 1/8" Basswood Stick on July 19, 2021

Excellent

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/16" Basswood Stick on July 19, 2021

Excellent

Verified customer reviewed 0.030" (0.76mm) White Sheet Styrene on July 16, 2021

As expected

Verified customer reviewed 0.015" (0.38mm) White Sheet Styrene on July 16, 2021

As expected

Verified customer reviewed Needle Bottle on July 16, 2021

Very handy and works well.

Verified customer reviewed Hot Stuff 2 oz. (Red) on July 16, 2021

It seems to work.

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Opalescent Blue Glitter on July 13, 2021

I'm so Happy!
I've been looking for years for a match to Prisma vintage glitter by Gick publishing and this is it!!
It's beautiful!!

Verified customer reviewed Glitter Catalog on July 13, 2021

I'm so Happy!
I've been looking for years for a match to Prisma vintage glitter by Gick publishing and this is it!!
It's beautiful!!

Verified customer reviewed Thinner For Testors Enamel Paint on July 12, 2021

Great quality to have it on hand.

Verified customer reviewed Clip-on Earrings 5mm pad (gold tone) on July 12, 2021

Happy to have my clip back to work on my earrings.

Verified customer reviewed Rose Gold MicroFlex Tile Roll 2" x 19" on July 12, 2021

I really love it, looks beautiful.