Verified customer reviewed Washer, #0-80 Brass on February 22, 2019

Work like a Champ. Thanks for the prompt attention to the order.

Karl

Verified customer reviewed 0.010" (0.25mm) White Sheet Styrene on February 21, 2019

Received the product quickly. Quality was just as advertized, price was excellent. I will be back!

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Champagne Gold Polyester Glitter on February 21, 2019

This glitter was the exact color I needed for a tumbler! I can't wait to place my next order with Kit Kraft.

Verified customer reviewed 1:48 Classical Musical Instruments on February 21, 2019

I was delighted to find these as I had been looking for some this scale with no success. I painted the stringed instruments with a permanent brown marker and thought they looked a lot more realistic in my room setting. I also found the customer service for this business to be excellent and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Verified customer reviewed 2.5" Mini Corbels on February 21, 2019

These were fine as they were free but did arrive with a piece broken off.

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" x 6" x 24" Basswood Sheet on February 20, 2019

Arrived very quickly!

Verified customer reviewed Mirror Tile Sheet 1/2" on February 15, 2019

Just opened the order and all is good delivery was faster than I thought it would be and are happy with the tiles and will most likely order more product from you .thanks a lot

Verified customer reviewed 9/16" (14.3mm) Clear Acrylic Round Rod on February 12, 2019

Perfect product! Exactly what i was looking for. Quick shipping and great communication.

Verified customer reviewed Laser-cut Wagon Wheel, 5.25" (133mm) on February 05, 2019

need an 8" but will make do with 5.25

Verified customer reviewed Laser-cut Wagon Wheel, 4" (101mm) on February 05, 2019

they are fine for wagon mail box wagon

Verified customer reviewed 2.5" Mini Corbels on February 04, 2019

Got this as the free choice with my clear acrylic dome order. Have not used them for anything yet. But they seemed to be quality made items.

Verified customer reviewed 1" (25.4mm) Clear domes on February 04, 2019

This was a perfect fit for the scale model project I needed it for.

Verified customer reviewed Large Silver Hexagon Glitter on February 01, 2019

OMG ALL UR GLITTERS ARE GREAT! I WANT HIGH QUALITY CRAFTS FOR MY CUSTOMERS AND KIT KRAFT ALLOWS ME TO DO THAT!!! THANK YOU!!

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you, Norma! We're delighted to hear you're happy with our glitter!

Verified customer reviewed Fine Gold Glitter on February 01, 2019

OMG ALL UR GLITTERS ARE GREAT! I WANT HIGH QUALITY CRAFTS FOR MY CUSTOMERS AND KIT KRAFT ALLOWS ME TO DO THAT!!! THANK YOU!!

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Large Gold Square Glitter on February 01, 2019

OMG ALL UR GLITTERS ARE GREAT! I WANT HIGH QUALITY CRAFTS FOR MY CUSTOMERS AND KIT KRAFT ALLOWS ME TO DO THAT!!! THANK YOU!!

Verified customer reviewed Large Gold Hexagon Glitter on February 01, 2019

OMG ALL UR GLITTERS ARE GREAT! I WANT HIGH QUALITY CRAFTS FOR MY CUSTOMERS AND KIT KRAFT ALLOWS ME TO DO THAT!!! THANK YOU!! ONCE I FINISH MY PROJECTS I WILL LET YOU SEE, AGAIN THANK YOU!

Verified customer reviewed Fine Pink Glitter Dots on February 01, 2019

OMG ALL UR GLITTERS ARE GREAT! BUT THIS ONE ESPECIALLY!! I DIDN'T KNOW THE DIFFERENCE TILL I SAW THIS!! I WANT HIGH QUALITY CRAFTS FOR MY CUSTOMERS AND KIT KRAFT ALLOWS ME TO DO THAT!!! THANK YOU!!

Verified customer reviewed Fine Silver Glitter on February 01, 2019

OMG ALL UR GLITTERS ARE GREAT! I WANT HIGH QUALITY CRAFTS FOR MY CUSTOMERS AND KIT KRAFT ALLOWS ME TO DO THAT!!! THANK YOU!!

Verified customer reviewed Glitter Catalog on February 01, 2019

GREAT BUT I CAN'T SEE IT WELL!!

Verified customer reviewed Large Silver Square Glitter on February 01, 2019

AGAIN OMG ALL UR GLITTERS ARE GREAT! I WANT HIGH QUALITY CRAFTS FOR MY CUSTOMERS AND KIT KRAFT ALLOWS ME TO DO THAT!!! THANK YOU!!

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Large Silver Square Glitter on February 01, 2019

OMG ALL UR GLITTERS ARE GREAT! I WANT HIGH QUALITY CRAFTS FOR MY CUSTOMERS AND KIT KRAFT ALLOWS ME TO DO THAT!!! THANK YOU!!

Verified customer reviewed Brass Sheet .025 on January 31, 2019

Thank you so much for fast shipping, great packaging and quality product. I make Wood saltwater fishing lures among probably too many other things as well, keeps me sane. was doing the eyelids out of silver but wanted to try some brass ones. thanks again.

Verified customer reviewed 1:48 Scale Office on January 31, 2019

Great product- works perfect for the project we are working for. Delivery was very fast. Will be shopping with them in the future!

Verified customer reviewed 2.5" Mini Corbels on January 31, 2019

Fantastic all round! The corbels are beautiful, with a lot of detail for something so small. I can't wait to stain and varnish them, and bring out their lovely grain! Thank you so much for the great service!

Verified customer reviewed Air Mobile Command Gray Model Master Enamel Paint on January 30, 2019

Great product and shipped fast. Thank you

Verified customer reviewed .032" x 3/4" Brass Strip on January 22, 2019

Perfect for the project I was working on. They were in stock, delivery was fast, and Kit Kraft answered my questions quickly!

Verified customer reviewed 2.5" Mini Corbels on January 22, 2019

I received these free with my order. I'm not quite sure what I'm going to do with them yet, but they are really cute and I'm sure that I'll use them for something creative! :O)

Verified customer reviewed .016" x 3/4" Brass Strip on January 22, 2019

Perfect for the project I was working on. They were in stock, delivery was fast, and Kit Kraft answered my questions quickly!

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Silver Prism Polyester Glitter on January 18, 2019

It was good. Came quickly and was as I hoped the product was. Definitely recommend them and the products.

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Gold Prism Polyester Glitter on January 18, 2019

It was good. Came quickly and was as I hoped the product was. Definitely recommend them and the products.

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Ice Blue Glitter on January 18, 2019

It was good. Came quickly and was as I hoped the product was. Definitely recommend them and the products.

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Opalescent Mix Glitter on January 18, 2019

It was good. Came quickly and was as I hoped the product was. Definitely recommend them and the products.

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Fire Red Polyester Glitter on January 18, 2019

It was good. Came quickly and was as I hoped the product was. Definitely recommend them and the products.

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Copper Glitter on January 18, 2019

It was good. Came quickly and was as I hoped the product was. Definitely recommend them and the products.

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Emerald Green Glitter on January 18, 2019

It was good. Came quickly and was as I hoped the product was. Definitely recommend them and the products.

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Medium Blue Polyester Glitter on January 18, 2019

It was good. Came quickly and was as I hoped the product was. Definitely recommend them and the products.

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Bright Bronze Polyester Glitter on January 18, 2019

It was good. Came quickly and was as I hoped the product was. Definitely recommend them and the products.

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Gold Glitter on January 18, 2019

It was good. Came quickly and was as I hoped the product was. Definitely recommend them and the products.

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Opalescent Blue Glitter on January 18, 2019

It was good. Came quickly and was as I hoped the product was. Definitely recommend them and the products.

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Opalescent Lavender Glitter on January 18, 2019

It was good. Came quickly and was as I hoped the product was. Definitely recommend them and the products.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" (1.6mm) Round Brass Rod on January 17, 2019

I am extremely happy with my order. Quality and service is above all other companies. The shipping is extremely fast.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" (0.8mm) Round Brass Rod on January 17, 2019

I am extremely happy with my order (& past orders). Quality and service is above, and the price is far below, all other companies making this a no brainer on purchasing. The shipping is extremely fast as well. I have ordered 3 times now and will be ordering more in the future. I use the .8mm brass rods for my Free Form circuit designs.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you so much for sharing! We always enjoy hearing about the many ways customers use these brass rods.

Verified customer reviewed Duck Egg Blue Model Master Enamel Paint on January 15, 2019

Awesome. I got it right on time.

Verified customer reviewed .064" x 1/4" Brass Strip on January 14, 2019

Great quality K & S brass and super service...Thanks so much.

Verified customer reviewed Fine Crystal Glitter Dots on January 12, 2019

Good

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Opalescent Blue Glitter on January 12, 2019

Nice blue

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Fire Red Polyester Glitter on January 12, 2019

Great color

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Silver Prism Polyester Glitter on January 12, 2019

Very nice

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Red Metallic Polyester Glitter on January 12, 2019

Great

Verified customer reviewed Deco Trim on January 11, 2019

Free gift with my order was a very nice surprise!