Verified customer reviewed Glue Dots Sampler on April 18, 2018

Have not tried the glue dots yet... but I am sure they will be used on a project.

Verified customer reviewed Aluminum Tooling Foil 12" x 60" on April 18, 2018

The tooling foil is perfect. I cut it into 2" by 3" tags. I punch a hole in one end. I use them for outdoor furniture sale tags. After tooling the price and info they work perfectly!

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thanks for the kind review and for sharing what you created with our tooling foil! We love to hear about all the creative ways customers use our products.

Verified customer reviewed 2.375" Clear Plastic Egg Pk/4 on April 16, 2018

Quick shipping. Product arrived as ordered. Thank you!

Verified customer reviewed Mirror Tile Sheet 1" on April 14, 2018

Img 0002

Working perfect for the project I am trying to get finished! Good quality. Great backing. Excellent package so nothing broke. Just perfect!

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you for the nice review and for sharing a picture of your project! We really enjoy seeing how customers use our mirror tiles.

Verified customer reviewed Laser-cut Wagon Wheel, 4.25" (108mm) on April 13, 2018

Great product, fast delivery would buy again

Verified customer reviewed Laser-cut Wagon Wheel, 3.5" (89mm) on April 13, 2018

Beautifully made and fast delivery, seemed expensive at first but the you get what you pay for!

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" (1.6mm) Square Brass Bar on April 09, 2018

Good Quality and well packaged. I plan to use a small section of this for a machine set-up block and keep the rest for another special project. Kit Kraft had a great price on this item and shipped it quickly!

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" (0.8mm) Square Brass Bar on April 09, 2018

Good Quality and well packaged. I plan to use a small section of this for a machine set-up block and keep the rest for another special project. Kit Kraft had a great price on this item and shipped it quickly!

Verified customer reviewed PineCar Racing Wheels on April 08, 2018

good I thought the axle would be a little longer

Verified customer reviewed Clump Foliage - Light Green Large on April 08, 2018

Clump size and color are good.

Verified customer reviewed Med Green Trees .75"-1.25 on April 08, 2018

The foliage on the trees is shaped well and realistic looking. Color of same is good too. The trunk color should be more of a brownish color rather than grey though.

Verified customer reviewed Mirror Tile Sheet 1" on April 08, 2018

Very good packing for shipping. Mirrors are grade A. Good bonding material on sheet.

Verified customer reviewed 2" x 1/2" x 12" Balsawood Block on April 07, 2018

Pieces came well packed and undamaged. Can’t ask for more.

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" Round Brass Tube 1 ft. on April 06, 2018

Perfect thanks

Verified customer reviewed 8oz. Iron Metallic Surfacer on April 05, 2018

I've been shopping at Kit Kraft on an off for 40 years. Love the fast service!

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Wow, 40 years! Thank you so much for being a longtime customer, it really means a lot to us.

Verified customer reviewed 3" Square Mirrors on April 03, 2018

recived this morning verry pleased thank you verry much

Verified customer reviewed Mirror Tile Adhesive Half-Pint on April 03, 2018

recived this morning verry pleased thank you verry much

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/32" Basswood Stick on April 02, 2018

These are great for architecture students who are looking to buy materials for models! I am an architecture student. They're good quality, cheaper than the ones in the stores I go to, and ship on time. Usually I go in person to a store called Jerry's Artarama or Michaels, but this was a good buy since I had planned out my materials.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/16" Basswood Stick on April 02, 2018

These are great for architecture students who are looking to buy materials for models! I am an architecture student. They're good quality, cheaper than the ones in the stores I go to, and ship on time. Usually I go in person to a store called Jerry's Artarama or Michaels, but this was a good buy since I had planned out my materials.

Verified customer reviewed White Polyester Thread on April 02, 2018

I got this as a free gift with my order, and I am using it for pin ups and marking my space for critiques.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 4" x 24" Basswood Sheet on April 02, 2018

I'm an architecture student. I bought this wood to build models with. and the quality is great. Usually I go in person to a store called Jerry's Artarama or Michaels, but this was a good buy since I had planned out my materials. The shipping was on schedule. The wood comes in a cardboard folder that is taped together. If your package gets rained on, or even sits in a humid environment, this could mess with the wood. Maybe Kit Kraft could put wood in a plastic bag, and then in the cardboard folder?

Verified customer reviewed Vintage 1000 Flowers Loom Kit on April 02, 2018

Great product

Verified customer reviewed Clear Plastic Ring, 4" (101.5mm) on April 01, 2018

Exactly what I expected. They were promptly sent and received in just 3 days.

Verified customer reviewed Mirror Tile Sheet 1/2" on March 30, 2018

Worked great for my little project. It took awhile to learn how to properly cut them into rows, but it turned out great and I have enough to make a second.

Verified customer reviewed .75" I.D. Solid Brass O Ring, 10/pk on March 29, 2018

I have purchased all of the above rings, but I have only used the gold ones so far. They are every bit as good as I hoped. I make specialty "Magic" wands for sale to the general public and collectors.

Verified customer reviewed 1 1/8" (28.6mm) Clear domes on March 29, 2018

These were just the parts I was looking for to add more "scale-look" to my model airplane. So much that, I ordered more....Thanx KitKraft.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

You are very welcome! We are happy these clear domes added the look you wanted to your model airplane. Thank you for placing another order, we really appreciate it!

Verified customer reviewed Monoject 412 Syringe on March 29, 2018

Good product, it is worth the price.

Verified customer reviewed 3" x 3/32" x 24" Walnut Sheet on March 28, 2018

same as above

Verified customer reviewed 3" x 1/8" x 24" Walnut Sheet on March 28, 2018

same as above

Verified customer reviewed 3" x 3/16" x 24" Walnut Sheet on March 28, 2018

Very good, just as ordered.

Verified customer reviewed 2.5" Mini Corbels on March 27, 2018

I had been searching high and low to find the "Rings" of my requirements and I finally came across your business. I am proud to say that I have already used some in my construction of making high end "Wands". I will be ordering more in the near future.Incidentally, I could not find on this site where you might offer wholesale buys. Am I missing something or are they not offered? Just wondering
Thanks

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Large Gold Square Glitter on March 24, 2018

Arrived quickly! Can’t wait to use it on our glitter photography sessions!

Verified customer reviewed 2 Inch Felt Cowboy Hat (White) on March 21, 2018

Absolutely looks like a real cowboy hat. Excellent quality.

Verified customer reviewed 2 Inch Felt Cowboy Hat (Black) on March 21, 2018

Cowboy aliens

Being from New Mexico and that event that happened in 1947, I like to give friends and family a little Alien token when they visit. The cowboy hats were a perfect fit for my tiny aliens. The hats are of excellent quality, love the little hatband rope, and are easily re-shaped. I ordered the black, red, and white and each was perfect. I hope you get the picture I sent with this review.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you so much for sharing a photo of your alien cowboys! These are so fun!

Verified customer reviewed 2 Inch Felt Cowboy Hat (Red) on March 21, 2018

Absolutely looks like a real cowboy hat. Excellent quality.

Verified customer reviewed White Polyester Thread on March 21, 2018

Thanks for the excellent present!

Verified customer reviewed 1:48 Rough Brick on March 20, 2018

Brick was fantastic for the 1/4" scale model I was working on!

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Gold Glitter on March 18, 2018

Very beautiful and exactly what we wanted!!! Will send pictures after the wedding to show you how beautiful everything looked

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you Kelly, great to hear! Yes, we'd love to see pictures!

Verified customer reviewed Random Glitter (3 gram sample) on March 18, 2018

Nice little gift!

Verified customer reviewed Magic Sculpt 1 lb.- White on March 18, 2018

Thank you very much!!

Verified customer reviewed Russet Leather Dye on March 15, 2018

Awesome product. I highly recommend buying it.

Verified customer reviewed Metallic Blue Lacing 1/4" on March 14, 2018

This is beautiful material. I hope you restock it.

Verified customer reviewed 2.5" Mini Corbels on March 14, 2018

These corbels are adorable. Thank you for sending them as my free gift. I am still considering how I will use them.

Verified customer reviewed 5/32" (5mm) Round Copper Tube on March 13, 2018

Aloha, product arrived very quick and well packaged and not damaged. Service was very outstanding. Thank you for the service.

Verified customer reviewed 2" x 1/16" x 36" Balsawood Sheet on March 13, 2018

Excellent

Verified customer reviewed Glue Dots Sampler on March 13, 2018

Everything was excellent.

Verified customer reviewed 3" x 1/32" x 24" Walnut Sheet on March 12, 2018

Perfect, just what I wanted. Great quality.

Verified customer reviewed Valdez Double Ended Wire-Wrapped Rake Modeling Tool 09 on March 11, 2018

This tool is also hard to find and works great sculpting in clay.

Verified customer reviewed Valdez Double Ended Wire-Wrapped Rake Modeling Tool 7 on March 11, 2018

This tool is hard to find, and it works great for sculpting.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you Patty! We are so glad to hear you found this sculpting tool and that it works well for you!

Verified customer reviewed 24mm Yellow Cat Eyes on March 07, 2018

These make the best octopus eyes.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Octopus eyes are so cool! Would love to see your creations!