Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1" x 36" Balsa Strips on September 22, 2020

These are always delivered on time -- the best part about Kit Kraft is Mike, who is so caring and thoughtful and really always provides the best and most professional service!

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 4" x 24" Basswood Sheet on September 22, 2020

I build fine scale models for a hobby. These wood pieces came in short order and were in stellar condition. I am a first time buy and will be back for future orders to be sure. Oh, and the price was more (less) than competitive.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1" Basswood Strip on September 22, 2020

I build fine scale models for a hobby. These wood pieces came in short order and were in stellar condition. I am a first time buy and will be back for future orders to be sure. Oh, and the price was more (less) than competitive.

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" x 4" x 24" Basswood Sheet on September 22, 2020

I build fine scale models for a hobby. These wood pieces came in short order and were in stellar condition. I am a first time buy and will be back for future orders to be sure. Oh, and the price was more (less) than competitive.

Verified customer reviewed 4" x 1/16" x 36" Balsa Sheet on September 17, 2020

Solid product, quick delivery. Kit Kraft has been added to my favorites.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/8" Basswood Strip on September 15, 2020

Excellent service! It was great having so many choices in sizes of basswood; you have just the sizes I need. Thank you.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/4" Basswood Strip on September 15, 2020

Excellent service! It was great having so many choices in sizes of basswood; you have just the sizes I need. Thank you.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 3/16" Basswood Strip on September 15, 2020

Excellent service! It was great having so many choices in sizes of basswood; you have just the sizes I need. Thank you.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/4" Basswood Strip on September 15, 2020

Excellent service! It was great having so many choices in sizes of basswood; you have just the sizes I need. Thank you.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/32" Basswood Stick on September 15, 2020

Excellent service! I was very happy with the many choices of basswood sizes;especially this size, now I am able to complete the building of windows for my dollhouse. Thank you.

Verified customer reviewed 0.040" (1mm) White Sheet Styrene on September 15, 2020

Great product! I use these styrene sheets for all my scratchbuilding projects. Kitcraft ships quickly and communicates effectively.

Verified customer reviewed 0.020" (0.51mm) White Sheet Styrene on September 15, 2020

Great product! I use these styrene sheets for all my scratchbuilding projects. Kitcraft ships quickly and communicates effectively.

Verified customer reviewed Evergreen Strip Styrene 0.040" x 0.250" on September 15, 2020

Great product! I use these styrene strips for all my scratchbuilding projects. Kitcraft ships quickly and communicates effectively.

Verified customer reviewed Evergreen Strip Styrene 0.080" x 0.250" on September 15, 2020

Great product! I use these styrene strips for all my scratchbuilding projects. Kitcraft ships quickly and communicates effectively.

Verified customer reviewed Laser-cut Wagon Wheels, 1.5" (38mm) on September 14, 2020

GREAT DETAIL AND PERFECTLY MADE.

Verified customer reviewed 0.060" (1.5mm) White Sheet Styrene on September 12, 2020

As described. Great material to fabricate with.

Verified customer reviewed 2" x 3" x 6" Basswood Block on September 11, 2020

Great service exactly what i wanted

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1" Basswood Strip on September 11, 2020

Good service, exactly what i wanted

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/2" Basswood Strip on September 11, 2020

Good service exactly what I wanted

Verified customer reviewed Dry Transfer Decals - White Gothic Numbers on September 11, 2020

Tht only place I could find the font I needed for my project.
Customer service is great

Verified customer reviewed 3/64" (1.2mm) Round Brass Rod on September 10, 2020

Re all: Very pleased,. Thank you.

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Peacock Polyester Glitter on September 10, 2020

I needed this glitter to repair something. It matched perfectly! Order came quickly too.

Verified customer reviewed 1:48 Scale Kitchen on September 08, 2020

It was great to finally find a source for the Plastruct 1/48 kitchen set. I will certainly keep Kit Craft in mind for future purchases for my foreground model railroad structures. This was one of the only orders, during the Covid-19 crisis, that was actually somewhat slow, but that had nothing to do with Kit Craft.

Larry Crisle

Verified customer reviewed 1:48 Scale Dining Room on September 08, 2020

r

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" x 1/8" Basswood Stick on September 08, 2020

We purchased these for my son who is an architecture student in college. He needed them for projects for one of his classes. We were given a local store to check with and they were unreliable and over priced. We checked several chain stores and none had the basswood--much less the size he needed! We searched online and found Kit Kraft. The prices were excellent and shipping was AMAZING! We ordered them early in the week and needed them asap. We didn't pay extra for shipping but had them in a few days in perfect condition. The sticks are mailed in a tube and the tube is a heavy duty one so the sticks should stay free from harm. As a matter of fact, the tube had a bit of a dent in it but the sticks were untouched. We will definitely use Kit Kraft again.

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" (6.4mm) Brass Angle on September 07, 2020

Your brass angle was just what I needed

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" x 1/4" Basswood Stick on September 07, 2020

Perfect for the miniature furniture I'm making

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 4" x 24" Basswood Sheet on September 07, 2020

Perfect for my miniature project !

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Opalescent Mix Glitter on September 04, 2020

love it

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Mystic Cosmetic Glitter on September 04, 2020

love it

Verified customer reviewed Glitter Catalog on September 04, 2020

i will order more

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 3/32" Basswood Strip on September 04, 2020

speedy delivery; fair shipping costs; quality wood

Unfortunately, each board has a stamp mark on the end with a product ID of some sort which takes up about three inches of each board.Since, in my project the stamp marks would be visible I had to cut off 3" of each board times 24 boards = 6' of unusable wood. I am not overly concerned about the cost but I now know that I must order extra for each project

Verified customer reviewed Drill Bit #68 (.031") on September 03, 2020

Drill cut through 1/8" thick brass as expected.

Verified customer reviewed 3" x 3/32" x 24" Walnut Sheet on September 02, 2020

Excellent speed and ease of ordering.

Thanks

Verified customer reviewed AAA-Battery Holder, 2 cell, 3v on September 02, 2020

Shipped fast! Great customer service - did not have a part that I needed, but gave me a link to another place that I could buy it. Will check out their site for future orders.

Verified customer reviewed DuraClear Matte Varnish on September 02, 2020

I’ve been unable to get any DuraClear Matte varnish anywhere I usually shop. Not even from the manufacturer. So, I went online to search new places and stumbled upon KitKraft. You had it, I ordered and received it in a couple of days. Thank you

Verified customer reviewed Silver Model Master Lacquer Paint on September 01, 2020

nice paint

Verified customer reviewed Aluminum Plate Buffing Metalizer Model Master Lacquer Paint on September 01, 2020

nice paint

Verified customer reviewed Stainless Steel Buffing Metalizer Model Master Lacquer Paint on September 01, 2020

nice paint

Verified customer reviewed Yankee Challenge 1/25 scale Vintage Kit on September 01, 2020

nice model kit to build

Verified customer reviewed Flat Black Testors Enamel Paint on September 01, 2020

It was easy to get the paints I needed in a timely fashion. I have shopped at Kit Kraft for many years. It was fine to do so remotely.

Verified customer reviewed Drill Bit #61 (.039") on September 01, 2020

Drills came in excellent condition.

Verified customer reviewed Zap-a-Gap - 2 oz. on August 31, 2020

Good stuff. I miss walking around your shop imagining all the stuff I could build. Thanks again.

Verified customer reviewed Random Glitter (3 gram sample) on August 29, 2020

I received a beautiful rose gold.. Love it

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Opalescent Mix Glitter on August 29, 2020

Looks like rainbow snow.

Verified customer reviewed Glitter Catalog on August 29, 2020

This will help.

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Red Metallic Polyester Glitter on August 29, 2020

Beautiful

Verified customer reviewed Triple Thick Gloss Glaze (2 oz) on August 29, 2020

Fantastic shine

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Silver Polyester Glitter on August 29, 2020

Beautiful

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Regal Red Polyester Glitter on August 29, 2020

Gorgeous