Verified customer reviewed Wireloop Sgrafitto Tool - WLS on April 25, 2017

This is a well made, comfortable to use tool.

Verified customer reviewed Gloss Medium and Varnish 4oz. on April 25, 2017

I haven't gotten to use this yet, but it came highly recommended.

Verified customer reviewed Mixing Cups 1 oz. on April 25, 2017

It's odd how excited I was about receiving these cups, but they're the perfect size, and can go in the dish washer!

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" Armature Wire on April 25, 2017

As described.

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" Armature Wire on April 25, 2017

As described.

Verified customer reviewed Mystery Gift on April 25, 2017

I really liked the beads I was sent!

Verified customer reviewed 5" Modeling Tool W24 on April 25, 2017

This is quickly becoming my new favorite tool. I love the wooden end. I'll need to pick up more from this series!

Verified customer reviewed Valdez Double Ended Saw Tooth Rake Modeling Tool 01 on April 25, 2017

I'm sure the tool is great, but I made the mistake of using it on chavant, rather than super sculpey like I intended. One end broke right away. I'll try to fix it with some epoxy! This little guy is no good with firmer clays.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/16" Basswood Strip on April 22, 2017

A hard to find item. I'm glad you carry it

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 3/32" Basswood Strip on April 22, 2017

A hard to find item. I'm glad you carry it

Verified customer reviewed Assorted Large Hobby Gears (26pc) on April 19, 2017

. The package arrived before expected. Good workmanship.

Verified customer reviewed Large Bronze Polyester Glitter on April 18, 2017

As described online.

Verified customer reviewed Large Silver Hexagon Glitter on April 18, 2017

Exactly as described online.

Verified customer reviewed Brads, 7/8" Silver on April 13, 2017

These brads are exactly what I needed. Thank you.

Verified customer reviewed 1:12 Scale Corrugated Roof Panel on April 12, 2017

nice look for vintage display

Verified customer reviewed Window Pull (CLA) on April 12, 2017

very nice hardware

Verified customer reviewed 1:12 Wood Shingle on April 12, 2017

very good quality

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Deep Purple Polyester Glitter on April 11, 2017

Item was just as described and color was perfect, as shown on their website!

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Opalescent Mix Glitter on April 10, 2017

I am VERY pleased with this glitter & how quickly my order was processed and received. The picture they provide for this glitter (fine & ultra fine) does not accurately reveal its brilliance. It truly is a rainbow of color with an opalescent base/glow.

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" (2.4mm) Square Brass Tube on April 10, 2017

delivered fast Thank You

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" x 3/4" Basswood Strip on April 09, 2017

Basswood strips of 1/4" x 3/4" are hard to find! Thank you, Kit Kraft, for coming through -- and at an excellent price and with quick delivery! :- )

Verified customer reviewed 6" (152.4mm) Clear dome on April 08, 2017

Perfect!

Verified customer reviewed 3/16" Plastic letters on April 07, 2017

Good detail on such small letters. Easy to use if you take your time. Only thing missing is more variety of sizes and fonts. But these are just what I needed for my project that I could not find in the craft or hobby stores.

Verified customer reviewed 1:12 Scale Corrugated Roof Panel on April 06, 2017

liked ir very much

Verified customer reviewed Mystery Gift on April 06, 2017

I was very pleased with my order

Verified customer reviewed Hot Pink Pipe Cleaners on April 05, 2017

I am completely pleased with kit kraft! I first ordered 500 hot pink pipe cleaners to later find out that I needed 200 more. I ordered them on a Saturday and they arrived on that Monday. It just took them 2 days to arrive! I am very happy and will definitely order from them again.

Verified customer reviewed Silver Prism Sequin Glitter on April 04, 2017

Kit Kraft has a great selection of glitter and they ship out fast. Very professional service all around.

Verified customer reviewed Paint Pen Black Bold on April 04, 2017

good product...too glossy for my project

Verified customer reviewed Gold Star Studs - 1/2" on April 04, 2017

Awesome product! Perfect for my son's youth baseball teams hats. The boys love them. Received them in the mail very fast!!

Verified customer reviewed Paint Pen Black Extra Fine Tip on April 04, 2017

good product...too glossy for my project

Verified customer reviewed Very-Fine Opalescent Mix Polyester Glitter on April 03, 2017

BEAUTIFUL !! I do not believe the image truly reveals the beauty & brilliance of this glitter. I actually wanted a finer/smaller sized glitter and ordered it in ultra-fine. I am extremely pleased with all my purchases from Kit Kraft, as well as their service. All orders arrived promptly & in good condition.

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" Circle Mirrors on April 03, 2017

Exactly as described. All my experiences with Kit Kraft have been VERY positive.

Verified customer reviewed 1" Circle Mirrors on April 03, 2017

Exactly as described and my order was received very quickly. All aspects of my experiences with Kit Kraft has been VERY positive.

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Silver Prism Polyester Glitter on March 31, 2017

Nice for fine work on costume pieces😍

Verified customer reviewed Fine Silver Prism Polyester Glitter on March 31, 2017

This my fave for glittering dance costumes and props😍

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Mystic Cosmetic Glitter on March 31, 2017

Great look for dance

Verified customer reviewed Fine Silver Glitter on March 31, 2017

Use these to add to the hologram glitter to make it go farther! Works great

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Purple Iridescent Glitter on March 31, 2017

Beautiful addition to dance costumes 😍

Verified customer reviewed .032" x 1/4" Brass Strip on March 31, 2017

The best bunch of folks. Will order again for sure.

Verified customer reviewed Copper shape: 3" Square on March 31, 2017

Once again K-Kraft came through. Thanks for the great service.

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" Armature Wire on March 30, 2017

Great wire for building my stop motion figures.

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" x 1" x 36" Balsawood Strips on March 30, 2017

It might seem minor to many but I searched locally and online for this product and Kit Kraft was the only source I found for exactly what I wanted. Great selection of craft products. I received the order much sooner than expected, packaged very well and a quality product arrived in great shape.
I book marked your site for the future.
Thx
KerryK

Verified customer reviewed Mosaic Mirror Tile 3/4" on March 29, 2017

This was the first time I had experience with Kit Kraft and I am very impressed. From my first call to the time I received my products it was excellent customer service. I spoke with Edward Mcgylnn on the phone who was exceptionally helpful and listened to my explanation of what I was looking for. He found some products I could use and told me he would put them up on the web site for purchase. He did that right away and sent me a notification email that it was ready. The products were carefully packaged and arrived a few days after purchase. I then had a question about glue and emailed Edward. He responded to my inquiry within a few hours. The mirror tiles are excellent quality and my entire experience with Kit Kraft was exceptional. It is a pleasure to write this favorable review!

Verified customer reviewed Medium Black Opal Polyester Glitter on March 28, 2017

Beautiful glitter, the colours are gorgeous. Prompt dispatch and arrived within a week, great service.

Verified customer reviewed Mini Wine Glasses on March 27, 2017

The cups are perfect for an Easter program I am putting on for the children. Perfect size and adorable. Thank you

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" (3.2mm) Clear Acrylic Square Rod on March 26, 2017

Better than expected. Great price. Shipping was fast too!

Verified customer reviewed 3/16" (4.8mm) Clear Acrylic Square Rod on March 26, 2017

Better than expected. Great price Shipping was fast too!

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Light Pink Glitter on March 26, 2017

Just the glitter I was looking for. I had a hard time finding a large quantity of light pink glitter in the local craft stores. Kit Kraft is much more reasonable. I am making centerpieces for my daughters bridal shower by coating wine bottles with pink glitter and filling them with fresh flowers and a pearl spray. I will upload a photo when I am done.

Verified customer reviewed 4" (101.6mm) Clear dome on March 24, 2017

Quality product at a reasonable price with fast shipping. Kit Kraft also has a great selection - I wish I would have known about them earlier. Thank you!

Verified customer reviewed 4 1/4" (108mm) Clear dome on March 24, 2017

Quality product at a reasonable price with fast shipping. Kit Kraft also has a great selection - I wish I would have known about them earlier. Thank you!