Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Emerald Green Glitter on January 18, 2018

Loved it

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Red Glitter on January 18, 2018

Loved it

Verified customer reviewed Silicone RTV 2 lb. size on January 17, 2018

The product is purfect and the shipping was quick. Thank you so much.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thanks Margo! We love seeing your amazing art work!

Verified customer reviewed Whitetail Buck on January 14, 2018

Great. As advertised.

Verified customer reviewed 2.5" Mini Corbels (25674) on January 12, 2018

It was exactly what I want to thank you

Verified customer reviewed 1:12 Scale Centurion Newel Posts on January 12, 2018

It was exactly what I want to thank you

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Opalescent Mix Glitter on January 10, 2018

One of my biggest sellers!

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Black Opal Glitter on January 10, 2018

Can't wait to try this one out

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Red Iridescent Glitter on January 10, 2018

LOVE this color.

Verified customer reviewed Miniature Decorative Display Domes on January 08, 2018

I loved these they were exactly what I saw in the picture and exactly what I paid for. Beautiful miniature pieces. I was glad to see that you sold these, because other websites were sold out.

Verified customer reviewed Glue Dots Sampler on January 08, 2018

I thought the glue dots were a free sample but when I chose to add them to the cart I saw a charge for 2$. The reason for my 4 stars is because I have not found a use for them. Also make sure that you tell your customers there's a charge for samples, and specify if its the cost of shipping.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Hi Alyssa Thanks for your review! The $2 charge is just a bookkeeping entry so our website can add them to your order. It is deducted at the bottom of the invoice before your payment is collected. Sorry for the confusion The Kit Kraft staff

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Opalescent Mix Glitter on January 07, 2018

This review is reflective of ALL of my orders with you. Your company has provided me with top notch service and EXCELLENT and UNIQUE glitters. I have called and have been given excellent advise as well. You also ship extremely fast! No messing around! So thank you for offering such a great business to buy from!!

Teri

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you so much Teri! We truly appreciate your kind review. Happy customers are the absolute best reward we can receive!

Verified customer reviewed 1.75" I.D. O Ring, nickel-plated-steel, 10/pk on January 05, 2018

A++++++

Verified customer reviewed .75" I.D. O Ring, nickel-plated-steel, 10/pk on January 05, 2018

😍

Verified customer reviewed 1.25" I.D. O Ring, nickel-plated-steel, 10/pk on January 05, 2018

Amazing quality and customer service! 🐣

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thanks Cheryl! We are so happy that you are pleased with our service and o rings quality.

Verified customer reviewed Large Champagne Gold Hexagon Glitter on December 31, 2017

Perfect ! Exactly the color i needed for Glitter trees i needed to repair. Received the package in one day.
Excellent service. Thank you.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you Darlene! We’re delighted this gold glitter was the right color for your project!

Verified customer reviewed Asian Elephant Baby on December 31, 2017

Shipped quickly. Very happy

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you! We are always thrilled to hear from our happy customers!

Verified customer reviewed Bengal Tiger Cub on December 31, 2017

Shipped quickly. Very happy

Verified customer reviewed White Rhino Baby on December 31, 2017

Shipped quickly. Very happy

Verified customer reviewed Polar Bear Cub on December 31, 2017

Very happy. Shipped fast.

Verified customer reviewed Clay Moist Gray W.E.D. 5 lbs on December 29, 2017

Arrived just as described, well packaged, and lightning fast! Thank you!

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you Kelly! We are pleased to hear you were happy with our clay and service.

Verified customer reviewed Mirror Tile Sheet 1/2" on December 29, 2017

I was able to make 3 “disco” bowler hats out of one sheet and still have enough for some fun scrap projects. It was worth the price for sure

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thanks! We are very glad these worked well for your disco bowler hats - we'd love to see a picture of them!

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya Acrylic Paint Gold Leaf (X-12) on December 27, 2017

Have not used yet, but I did buy the Lumiere by Jacquard. I will be using the Tamiya Acrylic Paint to make a comparison
!

Verified customer reviewed Silver Cone Spike Studs - 1/4" (size 30) on December 27, 2017

LOVEEEEEE these studs! Super fun, edgy, and easy to use. I wish I ordered more!

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thanks Monique! We also LOVE to hear that you love these studs!

Verified customer reviewed Silver Bullet Studs - 1" on December 27, 2017

LOVEEEEEE these studs! Super fun, edgy, and easy to use. I wish I ordered more!

Verified customer reviewed True Gold Lumiere Fabric Paint on December 27, 2017

Applies super smooth and vibrant! I ordered the Tamiya Color Acrylic Paint (Gold Leaf X-12), but I have not used it yet to make a comparison. Using Lumiere by Jacquard only makes me interested to use other colors! I will be purchasing again soon!

Verified customer reviewed Clay Moist Gray W.E.D. 25 lbs. EM217 on December 26, 2017

Very fast, cheap shipping. Will definitely be ordering again!

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our shipping service and look forward to helping you with your next order.

Verified customer reviewed Lanyard Lace, Clear - 100 yd. on December 21, 2017

Enjoy it all. Something I can do!

Verified customer reviewed Glitter Catalog on December 21, 2017

Will send pics when I use it. They are the perfect color for softball water bottles. It will be a couple of months before I start them. Just getting my supplies. Thank you also for excellent service and fast shipping.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thanks! Yes, please send us a picture of your water bottles. We love seeing our glitter in action!

Verified customer reviewed Random Glitter (3 gram sample) on December 20, 2017

10+

Verified customer reviewed Procion® MX Dye - Brown Rose on December 16, 2017

awesome, lightning fast shipping. i received it in 1 day.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you! We work hard to ship our orders quickly, so we are happy to hear you were pleased with our fast shipping.

Verified customer reviewed 3/16" Plastic letters on December 14, 2017

These letters are perfect for my project - couldn't be happier

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" Plastic letters on December 14, 2017

These letters are perfect for my project - couldn't be happier

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" Plastic letters on December 14, 2017

These letters are perfect for my project - couldn't be happier

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thanks Kenneth! And we also couldn’t be happier that these plastic letters worked well for your project.

Verified customer reviewed 2-3/4" Haircombs Sample on December 08, 2017

nice

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Opalescent Blue Glitter on December 08, 2017

looks great

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Opalescent Mix Glitter on December 08, 2017

looks great

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Opalescent Gold Glitter on December 08, 2017

looks great

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Opalescent Lavender Glitter on December 08, 2017

looks great!

Verified customer reviewed 3/4" (19.1mm) Clear domes on December 08, 2017

These domes are just as pictured. I bought these domes because I needed one to cover a hatch port on an armored vehicle I am kit-bashing into a HAZMAT vehicle. It fit the space perfectly and looks good. The others will be saved and used for other projects.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you, Bruce! We are very glad this clear dome worked well for your project!

Verified customer reviewed 5/8" (15.9mm) Clear domes on December 03, 2017

Great and fast service. Second order was great, and I'm gonna a order for a third time. Thanks

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you very much! We work hard to provide great service, so we’re very flattered by your kind review.

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" x 3/8" Basswood Strip on December 02, 2017

product as advertised, product delivered as advertised. Will use again!

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/4" Basswood Strip on December 02, 2017

product as advertised, product delivered as advertised. Will use again!

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you! We are so glad to hear you were happy with the basswood, and look forward to helping you again in the future.

Verified customer reviewed 3/8" x 3/16" Rectangle Brass Tube on December 01, 2017

Very good service from KitKraft . I much appreciate you carting the K&S line of products .
It is indispensable for anyone involved in aero modeling .
I will certainly be a returning customer .

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thanks Stephen! We are so happy that you are pleased with our service and brass tubes. We look forward to helping you with your next order.

Verified customer reviewed 5" Wood Glass Top Box on December 01, 2017

Nice product!

Verified customer reviewed 5.5" Wood Box w/ Drawers on December 01, 2017

Everything I thought it would be! Nice product

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you, Richard! We are very glad you were pleased with our wood drawer boxes.

Verified customer reviewed Fine Teal Paint Marker by Decocolor on December 01, 2017

A gift

Verified customer reviewed Large Gold Hexagon Glitter on November 30, 2017

perfect size!

Verified customer reviewed Shell Vials on November 30, 2017

I love these containers but they are SO hard to open! Other than that they are great and affordable.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

True that Nicole. They are hard to open, but we needed to be sure they would stay closed while holding our glitter during shipping. We do find they loosen up just a bit once the caps have been removed. Thank you for your review!

Verified customer reviewed 4 oz. Plastic Bottles on November 26, 2017

These are pretty useful for a lot of things. I really liked these bottles because they are made of a stiffer plastic that really holds up to a lot of abuse. The caps seal tightly and do not leak. I have used a variety of aggressive solvents and they have held up perfectly. I used to buy empty bottles at the dollar store but they were just such terrible quality plastic, these are a much better upgrade. I use these primarily for holding custom colors of paint and dyes for my artwork. The "Squirt-Caps" they have also fit these bottles perfectly!

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you Sarah S. for your review. Glad they work so well for your needs!