Verified customer reviewed 4 3/4" (120.7mm) Clear dome on October 18, 2019

Great quality and thick! I ordered the wrong size for what I needed, but I can still use this size for other crafts!

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" Plastic letters and numbers on October 18, 2019

The letters are exactly as I expected. They are the perfect size for my project.

Verified customer reviewed Medium-Large Opalescent Glitter on October 15, 2019

Loved it! Looks great on my projects.

Verified customer reviewed 2" (50.4mm) Clear domes on October 15, 2019

Excellent service and excellent delivery to Canada!

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Opalescent Blue Glitter on October 14, 2019

High quality and just the perfect blue shimmer for our project. We had to special order a significant amount, and had the best customer service. Friendly and quick turn-around.

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" White Stick on Letters on October 13, 2019

Photo not available but the project is a replica of the USS Iowa cribbage board and the peel and stick numbers and letters provided the white lettering for the hull numbers and for the graphics of the playing board. Worked very well and Kit Kraft is now on my go to list when I have a project that requires hard to find detail materials, Thank-You

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 3/16" Mahogany Strip on October 12, 2019

Good quality strips. Nice and straight. Fast shipping.

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" x 1/8" Basswood Stick on October 11, 2019

It was perfect!

Verified customer reviewed Single Gearbox 4-Speed on October 10, 2019

Works fine.
Good instructions.

Verified customer reviewed Clear Plastic Ring, 4" (101.5mm) on October 10, 2019

just what I needed, thanks

Verified customer reviewed White Polyester Thread on October 10, 2019

great item

Verified customer reviewed 2-3/4" Haircombs Sample on October 09, 2019

Everything in my order was perfect as usual and every time I place an order it gets to me right when it is promised or a little earlier.

Verified customer reviewed 3/8" (9.5) ABS Plastic H-Column on October 07, 2019

The reason for the purchase was to replace a missing support beam on an o scale structure. The size was near perfect and the color was very close also.

Verified customer reviewed Magic Sculpt 1 lb. - Gray on October 07, 2019

Excellent product!

Verified customer reviewed Deco Trim on October 07, 2019

Best service anywhere, one day service!
Great product! Thanks!

Verified customer reviewed Mixing Cups 1 oz. on October 06, 2019

Much better than the single use, hard plastic measuring cups

Verified customer reviewed Magic Sculpt 1 lb.- White on October 06, 2019

Great for rebuilding details lost in kit conversions

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya Gray Spray Primer on October 06, 2019

Probably the best primer I have found on the market for figures & models

Verified customer reviewed Evergreen Strip Styrene 0.030" x 0.125" on October 03, 2019

Excellent! Exactly what I needed for my project.

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Burnt Orange Polyester Glitter on October 02, 2019

Tiny hi lights for wall.

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Medium Blue Polyester Glitter on October 02, 2019

Love it good color for highlights for wall.

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Deep Purple Polyester Glitter on October 02, 2019

Love it good color for walls.

Verified customer reviewed Machine Screw #00-90 x 1/2" Hex Head on September 30, 2019

Just what I was looking for and at a very reasonable price. Shipped immediately and got them right away so I could get right back to mounting the nosecone of my Eagle Transport. Quite pleased.

Verified customer reviewed Random Glitter (3 gram sample) on September 30, 2019

A very high quality glitter. Quite fine, even sized, and a bright sparkle (mine was a deep blue). Useful sample. Thanks, guys.

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Fuchsia Polyester Glitter on September 29, 2019

Great product. Easy transaction. Fast Shipping.

Verified customer reviewed Casting Urethane 2 gal. kit on September 28, 2019

Great resin!

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/16" Basswood Strip on September 27, 2019

5 Stars arrived lickety split and I'm Happy Cheers

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" x 1/4" (12.7mm x 6.4mm) Rectangle Rod on September 27, 2019

kit kraft provided quick shipping, great service and just what I needed to build an "noninvasive bass guitar thumb rest" for a vintage bass guitar.

Verified customer reviewed 2 Inch Felt Cowboy Hat (Black) on September 26, 2019

Great product just what I wanted. Very quick delivery to Australia. Keep you informed what is happening with order great to deal with very pleased.

Verified customer reviewed Playscale Double Casement Palladian Window for Playscale on September 25, 2019

This piece is beautiful and will look amazing on the dollhouse that I'm building for my grandchildren. The shipping was fast and secure and I'll definitely keep Kit Kraft in mind for future project needs. Thank you!!

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Neon Green Polyester Polyester Glitter on September 24, 2019

awesome product.

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Neon Magenta Polyester Glitter on September 24, 2019

Great color and fast turn around time.

Verified customer reviewed 2" (50.4mm) Clear domes on September 23, 2019

The order was complete and quick.

Verified customer reviewed Fully Articulated Artist Model 1/6 Scale Male on September 23, 2019

A very good model. My intention is to use it to teach students intricate positions skiing with this model which is a lot easier to see from various angles than looking at me from just one angle. Most models could not be set into positions I needed, this one is 98% there. Important is the hip joint.

Verified customer reviewed Antique Brass Round Dome Studs - 3/16" on September 15, 2019

The same goes for the brass doomed studs

Verified customer reviewed Silver Round Dome Studs - 3/16" on September 15, 2019

The silver doomed studs are very nice and look good in my design on my denim jacket

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" (6.4mm) Clear Acrylic Round Rod on September 14, 2019

Great product and price!

Verified customer reviewed White Polyester Thread on September 14, 2019

Exactly what I needed, top of the line.

Verified customer reviewed Gloss Black Model Master Enamel Paint on September 14, 2019

Excellent quality.

Verified customer reviewed 7/16" Screw Eyes on September 13, 2019

Just what I needed!

Verified customer reviewed Mini Nails, 16mm on September 13, 2019

great size

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Light Pink Polyester Glitter on September 13, 2019

Best glitter ever. Replaced glitter I ordered 12 years ago!

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Emerald Green Polyester Glitter on September 13, 2019

Best glitter ever. Replaced glitter I ordered 12 years ago!

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Pumpkin Orange Polyester Glitter on September 13, 2019

Best glitter ever. Replaced glitter I ordered 12 years ago!

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Green Fire Polyester Glitter on September 13, 2019

Best glitter ever. Replaced glitter I ordered 12 years ago!

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Orange Glitter on September 13, 2019

Best glitter ever. Replaced glitter I ordered 12 years ago!

Verified customer reviewed Fine Copper Glitter on September 13, 2019

Best glitter ever. Replaced glitter I ordered 12 years ago!

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" x 1/4" Spruce Strip on September 10, 2019

5 stars

I needed small strips for a doll house window frames. I tried to cut on my own but could not hold to size. Kit Kraft had these and it was a quick and convenient solution. Delivery was super fast.

Verified customer reviewed Avocado on September 10, 2019

Your company went above and beyond. You were short on the amount I needed, and you searched other sources to come up with my request. I sincerely appreciate all you did.

Verified customer reviewed Dry Transfer Decals - White Gothic Letters on September 09, 2019

Nice lettering, looks good. Will be applying to a fishing rod when it's ready.