Verified customer reviewed Deluxe Pumpkin Carving Kit on October 15, 2018

Awesome set.

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Red Glitter on October 15, 2018

Perfect traditional red color.

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Champagne Gold Glitter on October 15, 2018

Beautiful color!

Verified customer reviewed Glitter Catalog on October 15, 2018

Exactly what I needed.

Verified customer reviewed Fine Point Fluorescent Light Blue Fabric Marker on October 15, 2018

I purchased this to color in the white stitching on my motorcycle gear so everything would match my helmet. The coloring is really nice and I received my order very quick. Exactly the blue I was looking for. It does take a few layers for the color to fill in adequately.

Verified customer reviewed 1:48 Scale Kitchen on October 12, 2018

I am glad to find an alternative to old fashioned 1:48 scale furniture and appliances, thanks!

Verified customer reviewed Random Glitter (3 gram sample) on October 12, 2018

It looks like very nice glitter, although I haven't used it yet.

Verified customer reviewed 1:48 Scale Bedroom on October 12, 2018

Just what I needed, thanks!

Verified customer reviewed 1:48 Scale Restroom on October 12, 2018

For my first 1:48 house I had different furnishings to work with, and I'm glad to have a modern bathroom set as an alternative.

Verified customer reviewed 1:48 Scale Living Room on October 12, 2018

For my 1:48 scale living room. Thank you!

Verified customer reviewed 1:48 Scale Dining Room on October 12, 2018

Just what I needed to complete my set of 1:48 scale furniture. I am looking forward to filling that mini sideboard with food to scale.

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Champagne Gold Polyester Glitter on October 11, 2018

Love love LOVE this glitter! I use it for all my crafts. So bright and awesome.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thanks Nallely! We also LOVE to hear that you share our love for glitter and sparkle!

Verified customer reviewed 3.5" Black Cat Whiskers on October 08, 2018

Love them, just what I wanted!

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Gold Glitter on October 08, 2018

Beautiful. Great, quick shipping service. Got yourself a steady new customer. You'll be hearing from me again.

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" Piano Wire on October 06, 2018

This was just what I was looking for. Your price was very reasonable and could not believe how fast you fulfilled my order. Will definitely use you again.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thanks George! We really appreciate your kind feedback, and look forward to helping you again in the future.

Verified customer reviewed Terri's Pumpkin Carving Toolkit #1 on October 05, 2018

They're all a little bit smaller when I expected for some reason. However they all feel to be high quality and work great. Now I just need to learn how to use them all right.

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Orange Glitter on October 02, 2018

Fast shipping exactly what I needed... I love this place

Verified customer reviewed Mahogany Pool Table Set on October 02, 2018

It arrived on time and is a detailed and lovely piece.

Verified customer reviewed Mirror Tile Row 1" on October 01, 2018

These 1 inch mirror squares are going to frame larger mirror squares over a dark window to create more light. They are the perfect size and solution. Thank you Kit Kraft for having a great site and products.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 3/32" Basswood Strip on September 29, 2018

Perfect

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/8" Basswood Strip on September 29, 2018

Perfect

Verified customer reviewed 2" Circle Mirrors on September 29, 2018

Perfect

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 3/4" Basswood Strip on September 29, 2018

Perfect

Verified customer reviewed 3" x 3/32" x 24" Mahogany Sheet on September 29, 2018

Product quality is great. Getting shipments out of studio city PO can be a challenge. Seven days to get this shipment 30 miles. Four days is the norm.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" (1.6mm) Square Brass Bar on September 26, 2018

Good Product
Received on time
Would've been better if I could've bought in bulk and save on Shipping

Verified customer reviewed Small Dice on September 25, 2018

LOVE these dice! it's perfectly priced and exactly what I needed for my projects.

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Sky Blue Polyester Glitter on September 24, 2018

Great product, works perfect for our old school buggy's!!

Verified customer reviewed 1:24 Asphalt Shingle on September 22, 2018

Very nicely detailed with plenty of places to catch grunge between the shingles when detailing.

Verified customer reviewed Deluxe Pumpkin Carving Kit on September 21, 2018

Very pleased with our purchase. Made a evening of pumpkin carving and sculpting with the grand kids. Looking forward to using it more and we’ll keep you updated. Jim

Verified customer reviewed 2-3/4" Haircombs Sample on September 20, 2018

Exactly what you’d expect.

Verified customer reviewed Large Purple Hexagon Glitter on September 20, 2018

Very good quality glitter. It is closer to a purple/pink in person, that is when the light reflects directly on to the glitter. It was used in a glitter sensory bottle. Would recommend for any project.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" (0.8mm) Square Brass Bar on September 19, 2018

Strong enough for pinning metal miniatures, and seems like it's not going to rotate inside the Milliput.

Verified customer reviewed Rose Gold MicroFlex Tile Roll 6" x 19" on September 18, 2018

What a brilliant reflection these offer. I have shared this site with my crafters group as I find this item a tremendous good deal and a beautiful option to actual glass. These are lighter in weight than glass which offers easier adhesion when using typical crafter or hot glues. The only comment I might add is the color is more of a brassy gold and not a rose gold I was needing. This does not take away from the wonderful product and they will be used in an upcoming project. I did also purchase the rose gold mirrors from another vendor to compare the product for reflection and color. There is no difference in reflection or quality of product. Very beautiful.

Verified customer reviewed Smoke MicroFlex Tile Roll 2" x 19" on September 18, 2018

I was hesitant in ordering these as I wasn't sure, because they are plastic, if they would look cheesy on a craft item. So wrong! They are absolutely beautiful and if you didn't know, you couldn't tell the difference between actual mirror glass and these that are plastic. I will use them in creating a picture of a grand piano as accent pieces. Highly recommend.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you so much your recommendation of these mirror tiles. We'd love to see photos of how your grand piano picture turned out!

Verified customer reviewed 2.5" Mini Corbels on September 18, 2018

These are so adorable. I haven't yet decided on a project but because they look similar to the treble cleft if you turn them sideways, it will definitely be of a musical nature craft.

Verified customer reviewed 18mm Black Animal Noses on September 17, 2018

Great item for what i need it for

Verified customer reviewed 1 1/4" (31.8mm) Clear domes on September 17, 2018

Great for laser tag domes or other sensors for electronics like IR trip wire setups! Thanks!

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thanks Michael! We always enjoy hearing about the many things these clear domes are used for.

Verified customer reviewed Fine Point Fluorescent Pink Fabric Marker on September 16, 2018

Works so nicely, thank you!

Verified customer reviewed Dry Transfer Decals - Roman Stencil/Block Letters, Yellow on September 15, 2018

Came with other decals i ordered.
Will be coated with clear acrylic and they don't peel up perfect for the model I'm building

Verified customer reviewed Dry Transfer Decals - Gothic R.R. Yellow on September 15, 2018

Another fast order recieved to Canada decals are perfect for the 1/32 scale F16 I'm building.
Decals won't peel up when covered in acrylic gloss.

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" x 3/16" Basswood Strip on September 13, 2018

The basswood strips are fine as I am using them for S scale railroad ties. Your service is very quick. I received my order rather quickly.

Verified customer reviewed Dry Transfer Decals - Multicolor Benton & Windsor Letters and Numbers on September 13, 2018

Very good products from KitKraft always sent as quickly as possible and always get a shipped message with a tracking number to follow carrier service

Verified customer reviewed Dry Transfer Decals - Red & Gold Roman Letters and Numbers on September 13, 2018

Is exactly what I wanted and sent to Canada quickly
Have never had any issues with the products I've ordered from KitKraft

Verified customer reviewed Burnisher with 4 Assorted Tips on September 13, 2018

Second from Kitcraft
Sent to Canada very quick and happy with product.
No issues with any orders

Verified customer reviewed 1:12 Concrete Block on September 11, 2018

Excellent all-around, and fast shipment.

Verified customer reviewed 4oz. Copper Metallic Surfacer on September 10, 2018

I’ll keep coming back

Verified customer reviewed 4oz. Patina Green Antiquing Solution on September 10, 2018

Excellent as always

Verified customer reviewed 4" (101.6mm) Clear dome on September 08, 2018

Fast delivery. Well made. A++++++++

Verified customer reviewed 24mm Yellow Animal Eyes on September 04, 2018

Eyes look really good. Just what I wanted.
Was a little surprised by the £15:57 charge when came in to the uk.
All in all happy with purchase. Can now to bring my projects to life.
Thanks

Verified customer reviewed Bright Gold MicroFlex Tile Roll 6" x 19" on September 04, 2018

Exactly what we were looking for.