Verified customer reviewed Sealer for Metalizer Model Master on October 20, 2017

I placed order electronically and several hours after submission realized that I left off an item.
I placed a call and was informed that the item was not on their website, but the man I was speaking with said he would check the inventory.
He found it and it was half the price of Amazon!
This occurred on Saturday and the package was delivered on Monday.
Fantastic service!

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" White Stick on Letters on October 19, 2017

GREAT LETTERS PERFECT SIZE I NEEDED LOOK GREAT ON MY 29 FORD STREET ROD,GREAT QUALITY

Verified customer reviewed Hand Spinner on October 19, 2017

GREAT ,IREALLY LIKE IT ,IT WAS A GREAT GIRT FROM YOU

Verified customer reviewed 6" (152.4mm) Clear dome on October 16, 2017

everything i got from you was perfect thank you 10#

Verified customer reviewed Maine Lobster on October 16, 2017

Fantastic! Very lifelike.

Verified customer reviewed Antique Brass Round Flat Studs - 3/16" on October 14, 2017

the studs are just what I wanted. Thank you!

Verified customer reviewed Brown Craft Fur (Short) on October 13, 2017

Everything came as described.

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya Acrylic Paint Flat Brown (XF-10) on October 11, 2017

I am building a wood lighthouse (1:12 scale). It has a foundation and the paint is perfect. I used it for trim too. Quality is excellent, same for Kit Kraft too. Thank you.

Verified customer reviewed Glue Dots Sampler on October 09, 2017

I haven't used these, but have used them in the past

Verified customer reviewed 3/8" x 4" x 24" Basswood Sheet on October 09, 2017

Exactly as ordered. I used it to make a model of "The Helper". This is part of an allegory for a children's adventure novel I am writing,. "The Helper" represents the Holy Spirit, who counsels and gives advice to the two children in my story. It is in the form of an amulet. Every time I tried to load the picture, I got a failed message.

Verified customer reviewed 2" Clear Ellipse on October 09, 2017

The two inch ellipse came out crystal clear like the five inch one did. Completely satisfied.

Verified customer reviewed 5" Clear Ellipse on October 09, 2017

The ellipse came out crystal clear. I used a flush cutter, 600 grit sand paper and Novus plastic polish. I couldn't be more satisfied with the ellipse. I will be ordering more.

Verified customer reviewed Fine Silver Glitter on October 08, 2017

Great thanks

Verified customer reviewed Medium Gold Hexagon Glitter on October 08, 2017

Great thanks

Verified customer reviewed Fine Golden Orange Glitter on October 08, 2017

Great thanks

Verified customer reviewed Medium Black Square Glitter on October 08, 2017

Great thanks

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Yellow Crystalina Glitter on October 06, 2017

Best glitter I've ever used, and I use alot! I like to use Folkart Extreme Glitter paint, because it results in a smooth finish. Glitter over glue leaves a sandpaper feel. However the yellow isn't very sparkley, and the sparkles looks greenish. I mixed a bit of the yellow crystalline in with the glitter paint and the result is fantastic! Smooth finish, tons of YELLOW sparkle! And there is no diminish in the sparkle after top coating. I'M HOOKED!!

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thanks Michelle! We're especially proud of our yellow glitters. It's difficult to find good yellow glitter.

Verified customer reviewed Standing Black Bear on October 05, 2017

Great service prompt delivery

Verified customer reviewed Magic Sculpt 1 lb. - Gray on October 04, 2017

A product I continually reorder, simple and fun to use with great results!

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 4" x 24" Basswood Sheet on October 03, 2017

Product was fine, as expected. USPS did their usual poor delivery service, 4 days to make that huge 32 mile trip. Priority service is a bit over rated and not real cost effective in the long run.

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Light Pink Polyester Glitter on October 02, 2017

It was excactly what I wanted. Very true to color as well. Very happy with my purchase

Verified customer reviewed Random Glitter (3 gram sample) on October 02, 2017

It was a really pretty green. Great for st. Patrick's day

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Crystal Polyester Glitter on October 02, 2017

Went awesome, Thank you!!! Plan on ordering from you in the future :D

Verified customer reviewed 30mm Brown Animal Eyes on October 01, 2017

Great experience. Kitkraft called me to make sure what I was ordering. Order came quickly. My granddaughter and I are making a stuffed giraffe.

Verified customer reviewed 1 1/4" (31.8mm) Clear domes on September 26, 2017

I like them alot. Well made and I can see through them

Verified customer reviewed Medium Point Khaki Fabric Marker on September 26, 2017

The product was as described. Perfect transaction.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" (0.8mm) Square Brass Bar on September 25, 2017

I adore these tiny brass square bars! They allow me to make limb connections smaller than I ever imagined and fit in the 1/16 tube. Highly recommend :D

Verified customer reviewed Metallic Bronze Lumiere Fabric Paint on September 24, 2017

Haven't used it yet, but color is true and delivery was fast!

Verified customer reviewed Metallic Copper Lumiere Fabric Paint on September 24, 2017

Haven't used it yet, but color is true and delivery was fast!

Verified customer reviewed Assorted Large Hobby Gears (16pc) on September 21, 2017

Shipping was so fast

Verified customer reviewed Copper Sheet on September 20, 2017

Exactly what I expected. Very reasonable price. Nice quality.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/16" Mahogany Stick on September 19, 2017

Wood arrived nice and straight and well protected. No surprises. Thank you!

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine White Glitter on September 19, 2017

Perfect and great price

Verified customer reviewed Machine Screw #00-90 x 1/2" Round Head on September 18, 2017

Well made, and consistent quality. None were bent, or had thread damage. Very happy with my purchase.

Verified customer reviewed Washer, #00-90 Brass on September 18, 2017

The perfect size for #00 machine screws - they slide on easily, but there is not excessive play. Also, every washer in my order was in mint condition (no bends, no holes off-center).

Verified customer reviewed Stainless Steel Ruler 18" on September 18, 2017

Very solid and seemingly durable. I also find it nice that they didn't clutter it up with so many numbers that it becomes difficult to distinguish which number applies to which line.

Verified customer reviewed Amber Plastic Ring, 3" (76mm) on September 17, 2017

Very fast shipping. Exactly as advertised. Not much else to say.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/16" Basswood Strip on September 16, 2017

Just what I was after. All the hobby shops around me only carry 1/16"x1'16" as their smallest basswood strips. When I need additional 1/32" for my HO modeling I will go to you guys. Good product, good price and good service.
Thanks.

Verified customer reviewed 1:12 Scale Corrugated Roof Panel on September 15, 2017

rear tear drop for nacelle

Verified customer reviewed Wood Disc 3" on September 15, 2017

stiffener for tube

Verified customer reviewed 3" (76.2mm) Clear domes on September 15, 2017

front domes for 1/6 scale shuttle craft

Verified customer reviewed 2 1/4" (57.2mm) Clear domes on September 15, 2017

1/6 scale rear domes for shuttle craft

Verified customer reviewed 5/8" x 1/2" Brass Hinges on September 15, 2017

hinges for my reworked next generation tricorder

Verified customer reviewed 6" Clear Ellipse on September 15, 2017

Looks good on my bridge model

Verified customer reviewed Gold Cone Spike Studs - 3/8" (size 40) on September 15, 2017

You will not find a better merchant...they deserve your business!!!

Verified customer reviewed Glue Dots Sampler on September 15, 2017

The items I received were as described. The product arrived sooner than expected. The free sample product was a plus to such an easy transaction. Certainly will shop with Kit Kraft, Inc. again. Highly recommend you give them your business...the customer service deserves it!!

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Copper Glitter on September 14, 2017

Love this glitter! Doing wine bottles for a wedding and they are turning out great!

Verified customer reviewed PineCar Tapered Weights on September 13, 2017

These were awesome! We had our pinewood derby tonight and these were easy to apply and easy to take off so we can save for next year. Thanks for great customer service!!

Verified customer reviewed 3" x 1/4" x 24" Walnut Sheet on September 13, 2017

Materials received rapidly and were as described online

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 4" x 24" Basswood Sheet on September 12, 2017

Always fine quality and shipping. My go-to store for fast service.