Verified customer reviewed German Uniform Model Master Enamel Paint on August 16, 2018

No problems

Verified customer reviewed Anthracitgrau Model Master Enamel Paint on August 16, 2018

No probems

Verified customer reviewed Dry Transfer Decals - White Gothic Letters on August 14, 2018

Bought some white gothic letters from Kit Kraft and received them fast and was able to track the parcel from shipping to delivery to Ontario, Canada.
I have been looking for 1/16th size letters for the 1/32 scale F16 I am building
I am painting the model the same as the 100th anniversary Belgian F16 from the first squadron.
And couldn't find any lettering at the 4 or 5 hobby shops in my area
Went on line and found Kit Craft they had eveything I needed and received it in the mail fast and undamaged

Moonie

Verified customer reviewed Dry Transfer Decals - White Roman Letters + Numbers on August 14, 2018

Bought some letters and numbers from Kit Kraft and received them fast and was able to track the parcel from shipping to delivery to Ontario, Canada.
I have been looking for 1/16th size letters for the 1/32 scale F16 I am building
I and painting the model the same as the 100th anniversary Belgian F16 from the first squadron.
And couldn't find any lettering at the 4 or 5 hobby shops in my area
Went on line and found Kit Craft they had eveything I needed and received it in the mail fast and packaged well.

Moonie

Verified customer reviewed Dry Transfer Decals - White Roman Numbers on August 14, 2018

Bought the white Roman numbers from Kit Kraft and received them fast and was able to track the parcel from shipping to delivery to Ontario, Canada.
I have been looking for 1/16th size letters for the 1/32 scale F16 I am building
I am painting the model the same as the 100th anniversary Belgian F16 from the first squadron.
And couldn't find any lettering at the 4 or 5 8hobby shops in my area
Went on line and found Kit Craft they had eveything I needed and shipped it fast.

Thanks
Moonie

Verified customer reviewed Dry Transfer Decals - Black Gothic Letters + Numbers on August 14, 2018

Bought some black gothic letters and numbers from Kit Kraft and received them fast and was able to track the parcel from shipping to delivery to Ontario, Canada.
I have been looking for 1/16th size letters for the 1/32 scale F16 I am building
I am painting the model the same as the 100th anniversary Belgian F16 from the first squadron.
And couldn't find any lettering at the 4 or 5 hobby shops in my area
Went on line and found Kit Craft they had eveything I needed and received it in great time.
Will use them for my needs any time.

Moonie

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" Round Brass Tube 1 ft. on August 12, 2018

Worked great

Verified customer reviewed Antique Brass Round Flat Studs - 1/4" on August 11, 2018

Great antique color

Verified customer reviewed Antique Brass Long Leg Round Flat Studs - 3/8" on August 11, 2018

Great antique color

Verified customer reviewed Antique Brass Round Flat Studs - 3/16" on August 11, 2018

Easy to apply, even on jeans. It turned a standard pair of good jeans into designer jeans!

Verified customer reviewed E6000 Tip on August 10, 2018

I bought this tip for the glue...Since they are pretty small tiles,I figured it would make application easier.

Verified customer reviewed E6000 (3.7 oz.) on August 10, 2018

I bought this to glue on the mirror tiles..Hopefully it will work perfectly. .

Verified customer reviewed 2.5" Mini Corbels on August 10, 2018

These were my freebie. I will use them for some project..

Verified customer reviewed 5/8" Silver Split Ring on August 10, 2018

Part of my wine bottle wind chimes...

Verified customer reviewed Wood Discs 2-3/8" on August 10, 2018

I am making some wine bottle chimes...These should work perfectly...

Verified customer reviewed Mirror Tile Row 1/2" x 1" on August 10, 2018

I purchased these to fix a large antique mirror..It has these mirror tiles all around the outside. It is missing quite a lot. These won't look old like the originals.but we can work them in and I think they will be fine. No pics yet,,just haven't had time to work on it.

Verified customer reviewed Clear Plastic Ring, 4" (101.5mm) on August 09, 2018

These plastic rings worked perfect for what I was making. It is exactly what I needed to make the kitchen towel holders I crocheted around the ring.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 3/4" Basswood Strip on August 09, 2018

As specified. Super fast delivery

Verified customer reviewed 2.5" Mini Corbels on August 09, 2018

Great gift. Super fast delivery

Verified customer reviewed Glitter Catalog on August 06, 2018

Glitter arrived when scheduled and intact.

Verified customer reviewed 2-3/4" Haircombs Sample on August 05, 2018

Loving these

Verified customer reviewed Magic Sculpt 5 lb. - Gray on July 30, 2018

Good stuff!

Verified customer reviewed .032" x 1/2" Brass Strip on July 29, 2018

Worked perfect for what I bought it for, as with everything I’ve bought from kit Kraft. Have only purchased brass products so far but will not hesitate to use them when something else comes up.

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" x 1/2" Basswood Strip on July 28, 2018

I restore old string instruments as a hobby. As it happens, the small block of wood that holds the horsehair in on a violin bow is made out of basswood. Of course you can buy some of these pre-cut, but is it real basswood? Did they substitute something cheaper that looks similar? The only real way to know is to buy some basswood and make it yourself. I am thankful for Kit Kraft for having just the right size of just the right wood in small enough quantities to make it economical. Very happy with my purchase!

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you, happy customers make us happy too! And we love hearing about the many things our basswood is used for!

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" (2.4mm) Clear Acrylic Round Tube on July 28, 2018

Thank you very mucH!

Verified customer reviewed 2.5" Mini Corbels on July 28, 2018

Thank you very mucH!

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" Mini Fruit: Fuzzy Peaches on July 28, 2018

Thank you very mucH!

Verified customer reviewed 2.5" Mini Corbels on July 28, 2018

Thank you very mucH!

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" Mini Fruit: Red Apples on July 28, 2018

Thank you very mucH!

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" Mini Fruit: Pears on July 28, 2018

Thank you very mucH!

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" Mini Fruit: Oranges on July 28, 2018

Thank you very mucH!

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" Mini Fruit: Mangoes on July 28, 2018

Thank you very mucH!

Verified customer reviewed 2.5" Mini Corbels on July 28, 2018

Thank you very mucH!

Verified customer reviewed 2.5" Mini Corbels on July 28, 2018

Thank you very mucH!

Verified customer reviewed Tiny Men N Scale on July 28, 2018

Thank you very mucH!

Verified customer reviewed 28 Gauge Dk. Annealed Wire on July 27, 2018

an excellent product. i was getting this gauge wire from a hardware store. the price was good but the wire was so so so dirty. this wire is comparablein price and is in beautiful condition. i use it to make rings, pendants and pins/broaches. i will be shopping your store for more goodies! thnx.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thanks Julie! We're glad you were pleased with this annealed wire and that you don't have to work with dirty wire anymore. We look forward to helping you with your next order of goodies!

Verified customer reviewed Dry Transfer Decals - Red & Gold Roman Letters + Numbers on July 24, 2018

Kit Kraft full-filled my order in a timely manner, the dry transfer decals were exactly what i needed to complete my project. The shipping was extremely fast, yes i do recommend the company if your looking for dry transfer decals.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you very much Glenn! Happy customers always brighten our day!

Verified customer reviewed 4 1/2" (114.3mm) Clear dome on July 23, 2018

Great hemisphere! Order (4) twice @ 5:30PM EST, both orders were in by 10:30AM EST the next day. Thanks very much, Kit Kraft!

Verified customer reviewed 5/8" Square Tube on July 21, 2018

See coments on 3/4" tube

Verified customer reviewed Plastruct Bondene 2 oz. on July 21, 2018

See comments on square tube

Verified customer reviewed 3/4" Square Tube on July 21, 2018

I needed a bit of 'structural' plastic for a non-modeling project. I discovered KitKraft on the internet. Their square tubes were just what I thought I needed. I ordered them. The order was processed efficiently and the parts arrived a day ahead of the promised date. The price was fair. I'm very pleased with KitKraft. As it turned out, I found an alternative work-around for my project and did not use the parts; however, they look exactly like advertised and I'm quite certain they would have solved the problem I was working to overcome.

Verified customer reviewed Plum Premium Cotton Loops on July 17, 2018

Potholders made with these loops and sturdy yet flexible and work very well handling hot pans from the oven or hot handles when cooking on the stove. I often use them as trivets to protect the table cloth from hot serving bowls. And they are great for using as coasters for iced drinks, as they easily absorb all the condensation. They wash well and hold their color and shape. If you are taking the time to hand weave a pot holder, I recommend that you spend the extra money to buy these high quality loops. The end result looks very professional and you will get Ooouuhs and AAaahhs. These loops are far superior to the kind I used to use as a kid.

Verified customer reviewed Marigold Yellow Premium Cotton Loops on July 17, 2018

Potholders made with these loops and sturdy yet flexible and work very well handling hot pans from the oven or hot handles when cooking on the stove. I often use them as trivets to protect the table cloth from hot serving bowls. And they are great for using as coasters for iced drinks, as they easily absorb all the condensation. They wash well and hold their color and shape. If you are taking the time to hand weave a pot holder, I recommend that you spend the extra money to buy these high quality loops. The end result looks very professional and you will get Ooouuhs and AAaahhs. These loops are far superior to the kind I used to use as a kid.

Verified customer reviewed Deep Blue Premium Cotton Loops on July 17, 2018

Potholders made with these loops and sturdy yet flexible and work very well handling hot pans from the oven or hot handles when cooking on the stove. I often use them as trivets to protect the table cloth from hot serving bowls. And they are great for using as coasters for iced drinks, as they easily absorb all the condensation. They wash well and hold their color and shape. If you are taking the time to hand weave a pot holder, I recommend that you spend the extra money to buy these high quality loops. The end result looks very professional and you will get Ooouuhs and AAaahhs. These loops are far superior to the kind I used to use as a kid.

Verified customer reviewed Emerald Green Premium Cotton Loops on July 17, 2018

Potholders made with these loops and sturdy yet flexible and work very well handling hot pans from the oven or hot handles when cooking on the stove. I often use them as trivets to protect the table cloth from hot serving bowls. And they are great for using as coasters for iced drinks, as they easily absorb all the condensation. They wash well and hold their color and shape. If you are taking the time to hand weave a pot holder, I recommend that you spend the extra money to buy these high quality loops. The end result looks very professional and you will get Ooouuhs and AAaahhs. These loops are far superior to the kind I used to use as a kid.

Verified customer reviewed Red Premium Cotton Loops on July 17, 2018

Potholders made with these loops and sturdy yet flexible and work very well handling hot pans from the oven or hot handles when cooking on the stove. I often use them as trivets to protect the table cloth from hot serving bowls. And they are great for using as coasters for iced drinks, as they easily absorb all the condensation. They wash well and hold their color and shape. If you are taking the time to hand weave a pot holder, I recommend that you spend the extra money to buy these high quality loops. The end result looks very professional and you will get Ooouuhs and AAaahhs. These loops are far superior to the kind I used to use as a kid.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you so much for your great feedback! It's so helpful for other customers to hear about your experience with our cotton loops.

Verified customer reviewed Rose Pink Premium Cotton Loops on July 17, 2018

Potholders made with these loops and sturdy yet flexible and work very well handling hot pans from the oven or hot handles when cooking on the stove. I often use them as trivets to protect the table cloth from hot serving bowls. And they are great for using as coasters for iced drinks, as they easily absorb all the condensation. They wash well and hold their color and shape. If you are taking the time to hand weave a pot holder, I recommend that you spend the extra money to buy these high quality loops. The end result looks very professional and you will get Ooouuhs and AAaahhs. These loops are far superior to the kind I used to use as a kid.

Verified customer reviewed Jet Black Premium Cotton Loops on July 17, 2018

Thank You Kit Kraft for stocking these high quality loops. I make pot holders for gifts and people love them and ask for more! Potholders made with these loops and sturdy yet flexible and work very well handling hot pans from the oven or hot handles when cooking on the stove. I often use them as trivets to protect the table cloth from hot serving bowls. And they are great for using as coasters for iced drinks, as they easily absorb all the condensation. They wash well and hold their color and shape. If you are taking the time to weave a pot holder, I recommend that you spend the extra money to buy these high quality loops. The end result looks very professional and you will get Ooouuhs and AAaahhs. These loops are far superior to the kind I used to use as a kid.

Verified customer reviewed Offset Hinges on July 17, 2018

Very hard to find in this scale, the best

Verified customer reviewed Trunk Latch on July 17, 2018

These are very hard to find in this small scale, these are outstanding!