Verified customer reviewed Clear Plastic Ball Ornament 80mm on August 14, 2017

It got here fast thank you

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" (3.2mm) Square Brass Bar on August 12, 2017

Great service and great product. Will be issuing again!!

Verified customer reviewed 4.5" Round Wood Coaster Blanks on August 11, 2017

Very good product. I'm a big fan of their same day shipping policy, and also my order qualified for free shipping which was a bonus. I only give this item four stars, because i found the same product for a significantly cheep price on a different site.

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Opalescent Mix Glitter on August 11, 2017

This one was awesome!

Verified customer reviewed Silver Round Dome Studs - 3/16" on August 09, 2017

nice

Verified customer reviewed Antique Brass Round Dome Studs - 3/16" on August 09, 2017

nice

Verified customer reviewed Scratch Awl #1 Small size on August 09, 2017

have not used yet

Verified customer reviewed Bedazzler on August 09, 2017

works great!

Verified customer reviewed Drill Bit #52 (.0635") on August 08, 2017

Excellent product, fast shipment!

Verified customer reviewed Saw Blade .010 x 30 TPI on August 07, 2017

Great item! Works great for detail cutting small parts. Fast shipping! Thank you.

Verified customer reviewed Size 20 Silver Long Rim Settings on August 05, 2017

great product

Verified customer reviewed Size 30 Antique Brass Long Rim Settings - 1/4" on August 05, 2017

great product

Verified customer reviewed Clear Rhinestones - size 30 on August 05, 2017

Love all your jeweled products for restyling t shirts. Made all my shirts extra special

Verified customer reviewed 1:12 Scale Corrugated Roof Panel on July 31, 2017

Love it now I have to wait for winter to use it

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Gold Prism Polyester Glitter on July 30, 2017

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS GLITTER!!!!!

Verified customer reviewed Machine Screw #00-90 x 3/16" Flat Head on July 28, 2017

They worked perfectly for my application. They got here sooner than expected thanks. I'll be ordering more in the future.

Verified customer reviewed Large Gold Hexagon Glitter on July 25, 2017

Incredible! I used it for miniglitters photo session. These are amazing! Customer service is the best!

Verified customer reviewed Medium Gold Hexagon Glitter on July 25, 2017

Incredible! I used it for miniglitters photo session. These are amazing! Customer service is the best!

Verified customer reviewed Dry Transfer Decals - White Gothic Letters on July 24, 2017

All was good, no problems. Product was great.

Verified customer reviewed Flanker Pale Blue Model Master Enamel Paint on July 24, 2017

I wanted this shade like anything

Verified customer reviewed Flanker Blue/Gray Model Master Enamel Paint on July 24, 2017

Gonna be perfect when I start building my Su30 MKI Flanker

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/16" Basswood Stick on July 24, 2017

As described with next day shipping. What' not to like?

Verified customer reviewed 3/4" (19.1mm) Clear domes on July 21, 2017

same. See above comments

Verified customer reviewed 7/8" (22.2mm) Clear domes on July 21, 2017

Both of these domes worked great for a model project that required them. Shipping was quick, and they arrived in good shape. I have already told my rc modeling friends about this site for some special needed parts for their models. I will definitely use them again!

Verified customer reviewed 0.02" (0.5mm) Round Brass Rod on July 19, 2017

As always, Kit Kraft has great products and super great service.

Verified customer reviewed 3/64" (1.2mm) Round Brass Rod on July 19, 2017

As always, Kit Kraft has great products and super great service.

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya Acrylic Paint Khaki Drab (XF-51) on July 19, 2017

As always, Kit Kraft has great products and super great service.

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya Acrylic Paint Nato Black (XF-69) on July 19, 2017

As always, Kit Kraft has great products and super great service.

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya Fine Gray Spray Primer on July 19, 2017

As always, Kit Kraft has great products and super great service.

Verified customer reviewed Green Zinc Model Master Enamel Paint on July 16, 2017

The first time I have used this paint. It is the best modeling paint on the market. Head a shoulders above testors.

Verified customer reviewed Finger Hands, pair on July 16, 2017

these little hands are what I was looking for, thank you for the prompt delivery

Verified customer reviewed Round Wood Beads 8mm Earthtone on July 15, 2017

Love them

Verified customer reviewed Round Wood Beads 8mm Fashion Colors on July 15, 2017

Love them

Verified customer reviewed 8mm Green Wood Beads on July 15, 2017

Love them

Verified customer reviewed 1-1/8" Silver Split Ring on July 15, 2017

I love Kit Kraft

Verified customer reviewed Mystery Item on July 15, 2017

So much fun to get a mystery gift!!

Verified customer reviewed 1" (25.4mm) Clear domes on July 10, 2017

P1390234

Well these are the best parts for my Model Building.. A very special part of the model, and without Kit Kraft this project would not be possible. All be buying more from you guys in the future..

Mike Makkreel

Verified customer reviewed 1" Silver Pin Backs on July 10, 2017

I ordered two sizes of these pin backs. The same goes for these as what I said about the slightly larger size. They are ok, and do the job.

Verified customer reviewed 3/4" Silver Pin Backs on July 10, 2017

These are Ok, I'm using them for my felt brooches. Rather than gluing, I'm sewing them on; the floss goes through the holes. I've used a slightly sturdier pin back earlier; these aren't quite as substantial. But for my purposes, they work fine.

Verified customer reviewed 5mm Yellow Wood Beads on July 10, 2017

I've been buying wood beads from KitKraft for years, and really like the selection. I usually go to the store, but this time couldn't, so I ordered what I was missing. The order came quickly and I'm happy.

Verified customer reviewed White Pipe Cleaners on July 10, 2017

Well, these are pipe cleaners, so not much to say about them - I'm going to experiment using them as armature for my art dolls.

Verified customer reviewed 1" I.D. Solid Brass O Ring, 10/pk on July 10, 2017

Great shopping experience. Good personal service.

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Rose Polyester Glitter on July 07, 2017

Pretty, fine, glitter

Verified customer reviewed Natural Wood Frame on July 05, 2017

The picture frames are exactly the way they are described online. I am also very pleased with the customer service and the speedy delivery.

Verified customer reviewed Valdez Double Ended Wire Modeling Tool 02 on July 04, 2017

A fine tool for fine carving in clay. I use a white stoneware (^10) with qualities akin to a grolleg or domestic porcelain. It seems to pull smoothly and there is very little clean up after.

Verified customer reviewed 3/16" x 1" x 36" Balsawood Strips on July 04, 2017

Excellent company to buy from. Quick ship time. Excellent product. Will buy from Kitkraft again. Very pleased.

Verified customer reviewed 3.5" Black Cat Whiskers on July 03, 2017

Not much to write..I paint concrete animal statues and to make them look more realistic, I wanted whiskers...I bought these and cut them to size and curled a couple for realism...when I run out, I'll be buying more.. bought the white/clear ones, too... Thank you.

Verified customer reviewed 3.5" Clear Cat Whiskers on July 03, 2017

Not much to write..I paint concrete animal statues and to make them look more realistic, I wanted whiskers...I bought these and cut them to size and curled a couple for realism...when I run out, I'll be buying more.. bought the black ones, too... Thank you.

Verified customer reviewed 1" (25.4mm) Clear domes on July 01, 2017

Thank you Kit Kraft! Great products, speedy delivery, and always on time.

Verified customer reviewed Fine Gold Polyester Glitter on June 30, 2017

Super service great product