Verified customer reviewed Michael Storrings Cuba 1000 pc. Puzzle on April 04, 2020

Super fast shipping. Good quality. Great customer service!

Verified customer reviewed Sea of Change 1000 pc. Puzzle on April 04, 2020

Loving the puzzle! We got it a couple of days after we order it. Perfect

Verified customer reviewed Life in a Tree 1000 pc. Puzzle on April 04, 2020

Our first puzzle - what was I thinking to order such a toughie!!! Must admit, though, it's fun! Eventually, we'll finish it, in the meantime, our kitchen table belongs to this puzzle.

Verified customer reviewed Random Glitter (3 gram sample) on April 04, 2020

Who doesn't like a bit of glitter in their life?

Verified customer reviewed Feathers 1000 pc. Puzzle on April 04, 2020

Gorgeous puzzle that our family really enjoyed!

Verified customer reviewed 18mm Tamiya Masking Tape w/ Dispenser on April 04, 2020

Got the tape just in time, and I hope this is all over so I can visit you guys soon. Thank you as always and I’m not to Santa Monica but my billing is LOL!

Stay safe and be well.

Verified customer reviewed Magic Sculpt 1 lb. - Gray on March 30, 2020

Fine product GREAT service as slways

Verified customer reviewed White Polyester Thread on March 30, 2020

As always, fast fast snd perfect service and product! Thank you all who are working to make this happen!

Verified customer reviewed 3" x 1/32" x 24" Mahogany Sheet on March 28, 2020

Excellent quality and price! Looking forward to working with these sheets.

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" White Stick on Letters on March 19, 2020

It was exactly what I needed. I will be shopping with Kit Kraft again!!!

Verified customer reviewed Copper shape: Hummingbird 1 3/4" x 2" on March 19, 2020

First time purchase from this site and it was easy and came quickly to me. Bought the leafs and hummingbirds for a copper stem flower project for a flower like crystal I found. Working out very nice.

Verified customer reviewed Copper shape: Leaf 3/4" x 1 1/4" on March 19, 2020

First time purchase from this site and it was easy and came quickly to me. Bought the leafs and hummingbirds for a copper stem flower project for a flower like crystal I found. Working out very nice.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/8" Basswood Strip on March 13, 2020

Very good

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/4" Basswood Strip on March 13, 2020

10 out of 10

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 4" x 24" Basswood Sheet on March 13, 2020

Just as I ordered even came sooner than I thought. Building a diorama will share pics after done. Thank you will order again.

Verified customer reviewed Valdez Double Ended Saw Tooth Rake Modeling Tool 01 on March 09, 2020

This is my 2nd (and 3rd - I bought 2) #01 tool. I finally damaged my first one by trying to rake a little too vigorously into some very hard Chavant. I am making SFX prosthetics and this tool is great to shape facial appliance sculptures.

Verified customer reviewed Valdez Double Ended Wire Modeling Tool 08 on March 09, 2020

I use this #08 tool in sculpting SFX prosthetics (currently pirate dentures). It is small and perfect for shaping the gums.

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya Acrylic Paint Olive Drab (XF-62) on March 09, 2020

Perfect....
Suggestion: Make the review page for the whole order. A buyer can always point out any purchase less than 4 stars.

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya Acrylic Paint Metallic Blue (X-13) on March 09, 2020

Perfect!

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya Acrylic Paint J.N. Grey (XF-12) on March 09, 2020

Perfect! KitKraft is the best!

Verified customer reviewed Gunmetal Round Dome Studs - 1/4" on March 08, 2020

Worked perfect for my custom Louis Vuitton studding!

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya Acrylic Paint Flat Base (X-21) on March 02, 2020

Excellent service, fast delivery and perfectly packaged for shipment.

Verified customer reviewed 3/16" x 4" x 24" Basswood Sheet on February 29, 2020

Thank you for your prompt service.I am building a 1/96 scratch model of the” Sea Witch “clipper ship.

Verified customer reviewed Large Gold Hexagon Glitter on February 28, 2020

These are great!!! Wish they came in bigger sizes :)

Verified customer reviewed 3/64" (1.2mm) Round Brass Rod on February 25, 2020

Product came faster than anticipated, which is good. Product specifications were accurate, and I was able to finish my tabletop project.

Verified customer reviewed 1/2" (12.7mm) Clear Acrylic Round Rod on February 25, 2020

Product arrived faster than I would have thought, and will come in handy for my planned hobby project.

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" x 3/32" Basswood Stick on February 22, 2020

Arrived as ordered. Good service.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/4" x 36" Balsa Strips on February 21, 2020

my order was perfect and project is coming along great, thank you for your speedy delivery.

Verified customer reviewed 3/16" x 1/4" x 36" Balsa Strips on February 21, 2020

great thank you

Verified customer reviewed Testors Wood Cement 5/8 fl.oz. on February 21, 2020

great thank you

Verified customer reviewed 3" x 3/32" x 24" Walnut Sheet on February 19, 2020

Very nice product.. I needed some 3/32 Walnut for a laser engraving job I had from a customer.. Kit Kraft had the perfect product.. I only gave four out of five stars because it arrived a few days later than expected, but was still in time time for me to engrave and cut. I was happy enough to share the website with a couple of other customers.

Verified customer reviewed 1 1/4" Silver Safety Pins on February 19, 2020

Great quality, prices and very quick shipping. VERY HAPPY!

Verified customer reviewed Hot Pink Pipe Cleaners on February 19, 2020

Perfect!

Verified customer reviewed Light Pink Pipe Cleaners on February 19, 2020

We had a great experience with ordering from Kit Kraft and will continueto use them. We ordered pipe cleaners and some safety pins, they arrived 2 days earlierthen projected date, and they were much more affordablefor quality items. My Girl Scouts troop was making SWAPS to pass out to other troops, for a World Thinking Day event coming up. And they made 300 little piggies out of the pipe cleaners to represent the wild pigs that swim in the waters in the Bahamas, which is the country that they have. Tried to upload a picture of them, but it keeps saying it's failed.

Verified customer reviewed Single Gearbox 4-Speed on February 15, 2020

Motor works fine.
The lubricant had dried up.
Used my own grease.

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Gold Polyester Glitter on February 07, 2020

Will buy again!

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Regal Red Polyester Glitter on February 07, 2020

The perfect shade of red!

Verified customer reviewed Extra-Fine Light Pink Glitter on February 07, 2020

So pretty! Will buy again!

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Canadian Blue Polyester Glitter on February 07, 2020

Looks exactly like the picture! It’s perfect

Verified customer reviewed Random Glitter (3 gram sample) on February 07, 2020

Love it! So pretty!

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya TS-5 Olive Drab on February 05, 2020

If you’re an HO model railroader modeling the Reading Railroad this is a perfect color for Reading diesels and passenger cars. TS-5 Olive Drab

Verified customer reviewed 26mm Blue Realistic Doll eyes on February 02, 2020

the whites of the eyes are not as bright as the brown eyes i ordered, but when they are installed, you cant really tell the difference. So i'm happy and Dr . WHO is happy :)

Verified customer reviewed Evergreen Strip Styrene 0.040" x 0.040" on February 02, 2020

You had the item that I needed. You delivered the item when promised. You kept me from driving all over town looking for the item. Will definitely check with you first.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/32" Basswood Stick on February 01, 2020

Shipped quickly and sticks were in perfect condition when they arrived.

Verified customer reviewed House Wiring Kit on February 01, 2020

Really fast shipping and the wiring kit arrived in perfect condition. I can't wait to get started on lighting my dollhouse!

Verified customer reviewed 4.5" Round Wood Coaster Blanks on January 31, 2020

Great product. Just what I needed.

Verified customer reviewed 1:12 Asphalt Shingles on January 26, 2020

I just finished roofing a dollhouse with these shingle sheets. They were easy to put on with lots of glue. I painted them and they look good.

Verified customer reviewed 5" Modeling Tool W24 on January 21, 2020

Still my go to sculpting utensil! I bought the first one 3 years ago, and after everyday use, the poor thing bit the dust. This tool will always be in my clay slinging kit!

Verified customer reviewed 5" Modeling Tool W25 on January 21, 2020

A new favorite!

Verified customer reviewed Valdez Double Ended Saw Tooth Rake Modeling Tool 01 on January 21, 2020

I love this tool, but....it's the second time I've purchased it. The first one broke about 6 months after purchase. I fixed it repeatedly, until it finally bit the dust. I got the new one, and a week later that one broke as well. I've fixed it too, but I probably won't be buying it again. I'm gentle with my tools, so I think the unfortunate nature of this tool is that the wire is inherently fragile.