Verified customer reviewed Tamiya Fine Gray Spray Primer on April 16, 2019

The paint worked as advertised , an excellent product.

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" x 4" x 24" Basswood Sheet on April 16, 2019

Good quality with no knots, dents, or warping.

Verified customer reviewed Random Glitter (3 gram sample) on April 16, 2019

I can’t wait to terrorize my friends by sneaking glitter into their pockets. 10/10

Verified customer reviewed 5/16" x 5/16" x 36" Balsawood Sticks on April 16, 2019

Excellent service! I placed the order and in a couple of days it was here! The wood is of excellent quality, and when I need more, I know where to go!

Verified customer reviewed 2" (50.4mm) Clear domes on April 14, 2019

Just what I needed. Thanks!

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 4" x 24" Basswood Sheet on April 14, 2019

Order complete - exactly what I needed- thank you

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 4" x 24" Basswood Sheet on April 14, 2019

Order complete - exactly what I needed- thank you

Verified customer reviewed White Cups and Saucers on April 10, 2019

Beautiful, well made miniatures! Thanks!

Verified customer reviewed Double White Shade Wall Sconce for 1/2" scale on April 10, 2019

Awesome! Fast shipping! Thanks!

Verified customer reviewed Power Outlets (2) for 1/24" Scale on April 10, 2019

Great Store for miniatures! Awesome products.

Verified customer reviewed Globe Ceiling Lamp for 1/2" scale on April 10, 2019

Excellent service + Great Lamps!

Verified customer reviewed Floor Lamp for 1/2" Scale on April 10, 2019

Beautiful lamps!⭐

Verified customer reviewed Tiffany Table Lamp for 1/2" Scale on April 10, 2019

Awesome! Thank you!

Verified customer reviewed 5/16" Plastic letters on April 09, 2019

Fast ship. Nice for the price. As some have stated due to the size, they can be a little hard to snap off. The 'L" gave me a bit of trouble and lost two due to breakage. However, still very few offer this set and glad Kit Kraft does. I am using these to customize/personalize the faces on a Mini Amp I offer. Sample noted here. Will purchase again.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/16" Basswood Strip on April 07, 2019

Quick ship, reasonable price, pieces are perfect.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/32" Basswood Stick on April 05, 2019

It was great. Exactly what I wanted and arrived quickly

Verified customer reviewed 5/8" Gold Split Ring on April 01, 2019

Excellent customer service. Kit Kraft contacted me immediately when they processed my order and could not ship the desired quantity. They offered options and once I answered their note, a refund was processed for the shortage, without delay. The remainder of the order was shipped promptly, packed appropriately and met expectations as far as size, color and quality. I hope they restock because I will definitely give them my return business! I sew these into ribbons that are used for medals awarded by a Military Regimental Association, so use a lot of them over a year’s time.

Verified customer reviewed 1:12 Scale Resin Bathroom Set on April 01, 2019

Very impressed by detail and how solid these are. Exceeded my expectations!!

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Yay! We are so glad these exceeded your expectations, that's always our goal!

Verified customer reviewed 5/8" (15.9mm) Clear domes on March 30, 2019

These domes will be more than adequite for the models they were purchased
for. Hope to do more buisiness in the future. Thank you.

Verified customer reviewed 3/8" (9.5mm) ABS Plastic Angle on March 28, 2019

Quick and flexible service

Verified customer reviewed White Plastic Ring, 4" (101.5mm) on March 28, 2019

Great product. Arrived on time. Met the needs of my project.

Verified customer reviewed Clear Plastic Ring, 4" (101.5mm) on March 27, 2019

These are just what I needed for my Toilet Paper holders. Thanks for the quick service !!!

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" x 1" x 36" Balsawood Strips on March 23, 2019

Exactly what I ordered. Great packaging

Verified customer reviewed Magic Sculpt 5 lb. - Gray on March 19, 2019

unbelievably fast shipping! Also i called with a question about this product usage after three years and the advice was spot on!! the only thing was if its a couple years old, the microwave works great BUT it doesnt stay workable for more than twenty mins.....lol. my fault for leaving it sitting that long. Thanks a bunch guys!!

Verified customer reviewed Moot Green - Citadel Layer on March 18, 2019

Love it

Verified customer reviewed Khorne Red - Citadel Base on March 18, 2019

Love it

Verified customer reviewed Triple Thick Gloss Glaze (4 oz) on March 18, 2019

Love it working on my tau warhammer empire

Verified customer reviewed Magic Sculpt 5 lb. - White on March 18, 2019

Perfect sculpting material. Easy to use, comes off with water, doesn't heat up excessively while curing. A bit softer that the previous recipe after curing and breaks quite easily on small parts.

Verified customer reviewed 1:12 Scale Crystal Opryland Knob on March 16, 2019

was very happy with the crystal knob for the dollhouse. arrived quickly and I will be purchasing more items from Kit Kraft. Thank you

Verified customer reviewed Magic Sculpt 1 lb. - Gray on March 16, 2019

My go to sculpting material!! Simply the easiest and best! Love it

Verified customer reviewed 32 Gauge Dk. Annealed Wire on March 12, 2019

this was exactly what I wanted

Verified customer reviewed High Performance White Bead Cord - No. 4 on March 11, 2019

Awesome service. Prompt response to order and quick shipping. Will buy from here again.

Verified customer reviewed Evergreen Strip Styrene 0.060" x 0.125" on March 11, 2019

As described

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" White Stick on Letters on March 10, 2019

This was an amazing company to purchase from. I placed my order on Wednesday and had the sheet of letters in hand on Saturday. Exactly what I needed and exactly what they advertised. And they accomplished this with emails, acknowledging the purchase and the the fulfillment of the order and the shipment. Not to mention the tracking. If there were a ten star rating, they would have earned it.

Verified customer reviewed 4" x 1 1/2" x 12" Balsawood Block on March 10, 2019

quality wood and it worked out great for my project !

Verified customer reviewed 6" x 1 1/2" x 12" Balsawood Block on March 10, 2019

quality wood and it worked out great for my project !

Verified customer reviewed 3mm Pink Circle Glitter 1/2 ounce jar on March 08, 2019

Perfect size for glitter session!

Verified customer reviewed Pink Perfect Blend Polyester Glitter on March 08, 2019

Just as pictured and fast delivery!

Verified customer reviewed Mirror Tile Row 1/2" x 1" on March 06, 2019

I will use these for my Budweiser can crafted semi truck just the size I needed for it’s mirrors

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thanks for sharing! We always enjoy hearing about the many creative ways customers use our mirror tiles. We'd love to see pictures!

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" x 3/32" Basswood Stick on March 05, 2019

Excellent product Excellent customer service. Highly recommended...

Verified customer reviewed 8oz. Copper Metallic Surfacer on March 03, 2019

My husband does metal art and used this to get the patina he wanted and he tells me it worked perfectly. Thank you for a great product. I'm sure you'll be getting more orders from us.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 1/16" Basswood Stick on March 01, 2019

My order from Kit Kraft came so fast and in perfect condition. I am using the wood to make scale architecture models in school. There aren’t any good stores for scale wood where I live and it is usually picked through or damaged if a store has it. I was pleased that all of the pieces came already sorted and neatly bundled. I will definitely be ordering from Kit Kraft from now on.

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 0.014" Aluminum Tube on March 01, 2019

My order from Kit Kraft came so fast and in perfect condition. I am using the wood to make scale architecture models in school. There aren’t any good stores for scale wood where I live and it is usually picked through or damaged if a store has it. I was pleased that all of the pieces came already sorted and neatly bundled. I will definitely be ordering from Kit Kraft from now on.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 3/4" Basswood Strip on March 01, 2019

My order from Kit Kraft came so fast and in perfect condition. I am using the wood to make scale architecture models in school. There aren’t any good stores for scale wood where I live and it is usually picked through or damaged if a store has it. I was pleased that all of the pieces came already sorted and neatly bundled. I will definitely be ordering from Kit Kraft from now on.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/32" Basswood Stick on March 01, 2019

My order from Kit Kraft came so fast and in perfect condition. I am using the wood to make scale architecture models in school. There aren’t any good stores for scale wood where I live and it is usually picked through or damaged if a store has it. I was pleased that all of the pieces came already sorted and neatly bundled. I will definitely be ordering from Kit Kraft from now on.

Verified customer reviewed 9mm Brass Jump Rings on February 24, 2019

Great

Verified customer reviewed Size 00 Midget Grommet Kit on February 24, 2019

Great

Verified customer reviewed Size 2 Midget Grommet Kit on February 24, 2019

Great

Verified customer reviewed Size 00 - Brass Grommet on February 24, 2019

Great

Verified customer reviewed Size 2 - Brass Grommet on February 24, 2019

Great