Verified customer reviewed Silver Star Studs - 1/2" on June 12, 2019

I ordered 3/8" star studs from Kit Kraft and received them in just a few days. They wouldn't work for my project so I contacted Kit Kraft again to get information about the 1/2" star studs. Their support, advice and help was absolutely outstanding. I ordered the 1/2" star studs and like before received them in a few days and was able to finish my project by the dead line. Thank all of you at Kit Kraft for you super support.
Neil Graham

Verified customer reviewed White Polyester Thread on June 12, 2019

Good

Verified customer reviewed Round Gold Corsage Pins on June 12, 2019

Great pin, will order again! Fast delivery...all good!

Verified customer reviewed Fine Silver Prism Polyester Glitter on June 10, 2019

The best stuff for bling!

Verified customer reviewed Large Glitter Snow on June 10, 2019

Used them for snow on feathers which will be part of my commercial xmas tree decoration for a car dealership on Oahu, plus will probably use it for card creations (shaker cards) to use as snow and share them w/ my other crafter friends.

Verified customer reviewed 3/16" (4.8mm) Clear Acrylic Round Rod on June 08, 2019

Product performed as expected. Thank you.

Verified customer reviewed .016" x 1/4" Brass Strip on June 07, 2019

AOK

Verified customer reviewed 3/32" x 3/32" Basswood Stick on May 30, 2019

Perfect and quick customer service! Top rate shipping too! Thank you very much!!

Verified customer reviewed Doll Eyes, 5.5mm Blue-Green/Gold on May 28, 2019

Perfect! These were exactly what I needed.

Verified customer reviewed Large Fuchsia Glitter on May 27, 2019

Quality product.

Verified customer reviewed Large Fuchsia Glitter on May 27, 2019

Quality product.

Verified customer reviewed Drill Bit #66 (.033") on May 26, 2019

Easy purchase, very fast shipping. Just as good as amazon.

Verified customer reviewed Drill Bit #65 (.035") on May 26, 2019

Easy purchase, very fast shipping. Just as good as amazon.

Verified customer reviewed 1/64" x 6" x 12" Plywood Sheet on May 26, 2019

Just what I need and well packaged. Fast delivery, too!

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 6" x 12" Plywood Sheet on May 26, 2019

Just what I need and well packaged. Fast delivery, too!

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 6" x 12" Plywood Sheet on May 26, 2019

Just what I need and well packaged. Fast delivery, too!

Verified customer reviewed Hot Stuff Super T 2 oz. on May 21, 2019

Fast shipping. Item arrived in perfect condition. These guys and gals are awesome!

Verified customer reviewed .064" x 3/4" Brass Strip on May 15, 2019

I'm glad I found such a source as KitKraft. The brass strip was perfect for what I was making.

Verified customer reviewed 1" Round Sliced Shell Beads on May 08, 2019

The shell beads I ordered were lovely, however, I thought they would match an existing necklace I already had to make earrings and a bracelet but they were too heavy. I would have liked the hole drilled though the bead instead of the top. I returned them to you on yesterday and you should receive them on Friday. I will be waiting for my refund. Thank you for your quick service and I will be ordering again.
Jo Ann Bailey

Verified customer reviewed Silver Cone Spike Studs - 3/16" (size 20) on May 03, 2019

Perfect size for finishing off my Daft Punk jacket! Fast shipping.

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Happy to find out these cone spike studs worked well for your jacket! Thanks for sharing, we love hearing about the creative projects our customers are working on!

Verified customer reviewed 1/64" x 6" x 12" Plywood Sheet on April 26, 2019

My experience was excellent. I called in the morning and obtained stock status and the part number of the item I wanted to buy. I created an account that afternoon and the item was shipped the same day. I received my purchase by two day shipping in perfect condition. Thanks. Regards, Chuck.

Verified customer reviewed Clear Plastic Ring, 5-3/4" (146mm) on April 26, 2019

very pleased with the swift delivery and the fact that all pieces ordered (10) were in perfect shape. thank you

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 6" x 24" Basswood Sheet on April 20, 2019

Kit Kraft is the place to order from I originally ordered too much from what they had in stock they quickly emailed me but it didn’t alert my phone so that was followed up by a phone call letting me know. I got refunded for the pieces I was not able to buy and my order quickly came to me. The pieces when they arrived were all intact and accounted for. If you quickley need wood like I did this is the place to get it from.

Verified customer reviewed Ultra-Fine Gold Prism Polyester Glitter on April 20, 2019

GOOD

Verified customer reviewed Super Solvent 2 oz. on April 19, 2019

Golden West Super Solvent is by far the best CA solvent on the market. I use it every time I build a new RC plane. This is the best way to remove CA glue that gets on something where you can't just scrape it off. Super Solvent will remove CA without scratching or any other kind of damage to sensitive covering. Best product of it's type on the market today.

Verified customer reviewed Magic Smooth (1 pound) on April 18, 2019

AOK

Verified customer reviewed Tamiya Fine Gray Spray Primer on April 16, 2019

The paint worked as advertised , an excellent product.

Verified customer reviewed 1/4" x 4" x 24" Basswood Sheet on April 16, 2019

Good quality with no knots, dents, or warping.

Verified customer reviewed Random Glitter (3 gram sample) on April 16, 2019

I can’t wait to terrorize my friends by sneaking glitter into their pockets. 10/10

Verified customer reviewed 5/16" x 5/16" x 36" Balsawood Sticks on April 16, 2019

Excellent service! I placed the order and in a couple of days it was here! The wood is of excellent quality, and when I need more, I know where to go!

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Thank you very much Floyd! We're glad you were pleased with our service and balsa wood sticks quality. And look forward to helping you again in the future!

Verified customer reviewed 2" (50.4mm) Clear domes on April 14, 2019

Just what I needed. Thanks!

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 4" x 24" Basswood Sheet on April 14, 2019

Order complete - exactly what I needed- thank you

Verified customer reviewed 1/16" x 4" x 24" Basswood Sheet on April 14, 2019

Order complete - exactly what I needed- thank you

Verified customer reviewed White Cups and Saucers on April 10, 2019

Beautiful, well made miniatures! Thanks!

Verified customer reviewed Double White Shade Wall Sconce for 1/2" scale on April 10, 2019

Awesome! Fast shipping! Thanks!

Verified customer reviewed Power Outlets (2) for 1/24" Scale on April 10, 2019

Great Store for miniatures! Awesome products.

Verified customer reviewed Globe Ceiling Lamp for 1/2" scale on April 10, 2019

Excellent service + Great Lamps!

Verified customer reviewed Floor Lamp for 1/2" Scale on April 10, 2019

Beautiful lamps!⭐

Verified customer reviewed Tiffany Table Lamp for 1/2" Scale on April 10, 2019

Awesome! Thank you!

Verified customer reviewed 5/16" Plastic letters on April 09, 2019

Fast ship. Nice for the price. As some have stated due to the size, they can be a little hard to snap off. The 'L" gave me a bit of trouble and lost two due to breakage. However, still very few offer this set and glad Kit Kraft does. I am using these to customize/personalize the faces on a Mini Amp I offer. Sample noted here. Will purchase again.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/16" Basswood Strip on April 07, 2019

Quick ship, reasonable price, pieces are perfect.

Verified customer reviewed 1/32" x 1/32" Basswood Stick on April 05, 2019

It was great. Exactly what I wanted and arrived quickly

Verified customer reviewed 5/8" Gold Split Ring on April 01, 2019

Excellent customer service. Kit Kraft contacted me immediately when they processed my order and could not ship the desired quantity. They offered options and once I answered their note, a refund was processed for the shortage, without delay. The remainder of the order was shipped promptly, packed appropriately and met expectations as far as size, color and quality. I hope they restock because I will definitely give them my return business! I sew these into ribbons that are used for medals awarded by a Military Regimental Association, so use a lot of them over a year’s time.

Verified customer reviewed 1:12 Scale Resin Bathroom Set on April 01, 2019

Very impressed by detail and how solid these are. Exceeded my expectations!!

Reply from Kit Kraft:

Yay! We are so glad these exceeded your expectations, that's always our goal!

Verified customer reviewed 5/8" (15.9mm) Clear domes on March 30, 2019

These domes will be more than adequite for the models they were purchased
for. Hope to do more buisiness in the future. Thank you.

Verified customer reviewed 3/8" (9.5mm) ABS Plastic Angle on March 28, 2019

Quick and flexible service

Verified customer reviewed White Plastic Ring, 4" (101.5mm) on March 28, 2019

Great product. Arrived on time. Met the needs of my project.

Verified customer reviewed Clear Plastic Ring, 4" (101.5mm) on March 27, 2019

These are just what I needed for my Toilet Paper holders. Thanks for the quick service !!!

Verified customer reviewed 1/8" x 1" x 36" Balsawood Strips on March 23, 2019

Exactly what I ordered. Great packaging

Verified customer reviewed Magic Sculpt 5 lb. - Gray on March 19, 2019

unbelievably fast shipping! Also i called with a question about this product usage after three years and the advice was spot on!! the only thing was if its a couple years old, the microwave works great BUT it doesnt stay workable for more than twenty mins.....lol. my fault for leaving it sitting that long. Thanks a bunch guys!!